or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4916 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4916)
Sort by:
Jolly T. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2012
Great location

Great location
9.3
the hotel is very nice. great location. offers almost everything. thumbs up! :) just 5 mins walk to twin towers. they offer free ride to shopping centers. also, the buffet breakfast is superb. :) if you want to take a city tour which we did. there is already a travel agency at the hotel's lobby. if travelling from singapore, i recommend to take aeroline bus. bus stop is just in front of the hotel so no hassle especially if travelling with a baby. nice pool at the hotel. my family enjoyed swimming. the view is awesome from the pool. thus, if you like to have a hassle free vacation. i strongly recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for family vacation
Joseph T. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2012
good locations, nice rooms, friendly staff

near petronas twin tower and close toklcc mrt
7.3
i stay a couple of times at this hotel. and because i find the location convenient with a nearby mrt which connects you to other places and the area is not too busy. you can always cross the road to have a beutiful night view of petronas twin tower.
Manuel M. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2012
good location & good service

walking distance from petronas
9.3
this hotel was worth the penny..even their buffet has a great variety of local dishes that will feast your buds. the place was realxing and comfortable. in addition the pool was seducing with a great view of petronas but unlickily we're not prepared for a swim.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try the hop on & hop off in KL to visit all their attractions
Hildegard H. Groups Germany, May 21, 2012
Two nights stay, two different experiences

Central location
6.3
we stayed 2 nights, and since we booked them seperately, we had to check out and check in again. the first night we had two rooms with four people, apparently they upgraded us to the executive floor. the rooms were are a bit old, but were clean and quite spacious. we asked for utensils from room service and they were brought promptly. second night we had to move to another room, which we shared with 3 people. this time, the add-on bed was missing, as well as the general toiletries. finding the right person was a bit of a hassle, and we had to call several times to find the person in charge. other than that the tv speakers were spoilt and the aircon didn't work. someone came to check on that, but it took them about an hour to find something, and even then it wasn't entirely fixed - so in the end the aircon worked, but only on one level, no regulation whatsoever. since it took them so long we requested to change room, but the lady on the phone just impatiently told us to wait! all in all if you're lucky and the stuff in your room works plus if you get a good online deal, this hotel is good value for money, since it's very central (5 mins to twin towers and public transport system).
Sidi F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
convenient

convenient
8
It is a very convenient hotel if you want to stay in the city close to major shopping areas, restaurants, bars and entertainment. It is very close to all public transportations and walking distance to many nice touristy sites. The staff is very helpful and friendly and I have been staying here every time I visit Kuala lumpur so I recommend it to anyone whether, solo traveler, families or business trips.
Ameen F. Couples Maldives, May 21, 2012
great locaton and friendly and fast service

Cabana room location, hotel location,pool,and fast service
8.3
had an enjoyble stay. would recomend to friends ans personally looking forward to stay again
Hana H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 21, 2012
hotel with a view of klcc

price, location, room
7
The price was quite good. However the cheap price that I got did not include breakfast and internet. But I am still happy to see that such price comes with a good sized room.
Sandeep V. Business travelers India, May 21, 2012
Great Location

reception counter, room's cleanliness
8
i would like to compliment the friendly service that the reception counter extended to me during my stay. And also the housekeeping team is doing a great job, I always felt refreshed every time I came back to the room after long day out.
Chanchai S. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2012
Great Location,

nearby twin tower, easy to commute with rapid train to china town
9.7
there's a place that should stay, close to twin tower, shopping mall, and easy to go to china town by rapid train.
Tze S. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great location but less car parking

Hotel room with full facilities
6.3
is a great location to stay. as the hotel near klcc and next to avenue k, and ampang. for those who have functions over ampang areas, this is a great location to stay. as the room price is reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01