My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4571 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4571)
Sort by:
Loressa S. Groups Australia, February 29, 2012
Great Location, rooms big enough for what you need

Great location & clean
8.3
i have stayed at this same hotel previously & thats why i chose to stay there again. unfortunately the level we stayed on you could smoke & it was quite sickly to have to get off the elevator & walk into that smell, but other than that we enjoyed our stay at this hotel... the price is right for the amount of time you spend in a hotel whilst on holidays...
Albert A. Groups Indonesia, February 29, 2012
lokasi dekat dengan twin tower

petugas nya ramah, kamar nya bersih
6
ukuran kamar luas, hanya saja ada beberapa hal yang membuat saya kurang nyaman stay di hotel ini, yang pertama room key saya sering not working , sehingga setelah saya naik lift sampai depan kamar , saya harus kembali turun lagi ke receptionist (tired), yang kedua : kettle di kamar saya sudah berkarat, saya memanggil housekeeping untung mengganti nya, tetapi mereka bilang "semua memang begitu, tidak ada yang tidak berkarat"
Shopping Tip: lokasi dekat dengan twin tower, hanya sayangnya untuk menuju kesana kita harus menyebrang jalan
Chris V. Solo travelers South Africa, February 28, 2012
Very nice clean hotel with excellent service

Very central location and ideal if you have a couch connection onward.
9.3
i used the hotel as a stopover from flying into kl and then used a couch the next day to travel to penang. i had the afternoon in kl and the corus hotel was a great choice as it is very central to the twin towers and malls. the hotel staff was also very friendly and helpfull in getting me on the couch the next day and to help with questions i had about the couch trip.
Lynn D. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2012
Great Location, 5 minutes walk to petronas tower!

Excellent location
9
Corus Hotel is situated in the heart of KLCC. It takes less than 5 minutes to walk to the twin towers. I have stayed here 3 times and every time the service here was very good, the staff members catered to all my needs promptly and professionally. The buffet breakfast is very good as well. They have a wide selection to choose from. The rooms are good as well. Overall it's great value for money!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see the KLCC Petronas Towers and walk around at night, it's simply stunning!
Tan G. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Great location

town centre
7
Great location,clean,no transport problem,staff polite
Beh H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Great location

Neare
7.7
purpose of this trip is to apply us visa. 20 minutes walking distance to reach us embassy is super convenience for me without worrying about the traffic jam which may causing late. 5 minutes walk to reach klcc will be another bonus. the hotel room facilities looks a bit old but still well functionality. satisfy with the breakfast and i found that it is value for money. as conclusion, i like the location more than everything.
Sofia Y. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2012
Clean and good hotel with a nice service.

Good location, nice price, friendly staff.
8.3
I've been staying in this hotel for a few times. It's a really nice hotel for the price. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is good. It's just a few minutes walk to KLCC. So if you're looking for a good hotel with a decent price close to KLCC, this is definitely the place. If you are traveling on holiday and thinking to go to Singapore from KL, you can buy a ticket and hop on to Aeroline double decker bus, which is right in the lobby for 99RM.
Teri O. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Great location with 5 mins walk to the mall

Has a lovely pool and a nice Japanese restaurant
8.3
Friendly and efficient front desk. Was checked in within 5 minutes. The room is clean but a little run down, given how old the property is. Will certainly be nicer if the hotel goes for refurbishment.
Iain G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
Good location and good staff.

Location
8
stayed for a couple of nights on business here, very good facilities and a great location.
Maneechut K. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2012
Corus Hotel, A Great Location Hotel in KL

The location is just a five-minute walk to Petronas Twin Towers!
7.3
I chose to stay at the Corus Hotel because of its location which is a five-minute walk to the Petronas Twin Towers. There is a seven-eleven convenient store and two restaurants in front of the hotel. Also, it was very convenient to get to the hotel from the airport. You just take a skybus from the airport to KL Sentral. Then it takes only five stations to the KLCC station. Then just couple minute walk to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04