or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4919 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4919)
Sort by:
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
Wonderful and very accessible hotel

Location. Value for money. Comfortable rooms
8
Vijayakumar B. Families with young children India, May 11, 2012
great location, decent rooms

staffs are not comfortable esply in bar
7.3
just stayed 2 days in deluxe rooms with interconnection. it was very useful for my family.
Larry D. Groups United States of America, May 11, 2012
Great hotel with great location and service

Clean, Convenient, Excellent Customer Service
9.3
my brother and i enjoyed our stay at the corus hotel because the staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean and it is also conveniently located.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is within a short walk to the Twin Towers and the shopping mall at the towers.
Muhammad K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2012
great location near klcc

very near to klcc and mrt station
8
corus hotel the location is very strategic. it's in downtown area and very near to klcc where most of my customers are. i can easily arrange breakfast meeting at the hotel or lunch at suria with my customers. it's very fast and not worry about traffic. also corus hotel is located near the mrt station. where from klai you can go with express train to kl central and continue with commuter and stop at klcc station. this also work for when you want to go to klia. its very fast and cheap.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you come to kl for biz you can stay at corus. especially when you hv biz with petronas people. also when you arrive from or depart to klia you can easily use mrt. very fast and cheap.
Kai S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Location, location, location

great location, close to klcc
7.3
i chose this hotel because this is where the aeroline coach stopped, the location is good as klcc is just 5 minutes walk away from corus hotel. nothing much on the facilities, looks old on its interior.
Scott D. Families with older children Australia, May 11, 2012
A need to improve its customer service.

Location
6
Failure to read our special requirements lead to many questions that should not have asked. Following the questions, our room was downgraded. We asked for extra towels which never arrived.
Shopping Tip: Short wAlk to a classy shopping centre.
Raymond F. Couples Australia, May 10, 2012
Great location with very good service and security

Location and Service by all staff
9.3
we felt very safe and secure at the corus hotel. the swimming pool was clean and the area was peaceful. the great location in the cbd was great for shopping and entertainment. we definitely will be coming back again for the shopping especially. the concierge was extremely helpful in arranging tours and taxis for us. he recommended the best places to shop and also to eat.
Shopping Tip: we recommend shopping at the suria shopping mall - only two hundred metres from the hotel and they have everything there !!! on level two there is a great food hall area which caters for everyones tastes. also on level fiove there are numerous asian restaurants with great food.
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Great location

walking distance to klcc
6.3
stayed for four days for attending conference in kl convention centre.. last min booking.. quite good location, within the walking distance to klcc.. fast check in and out.. room and services wise considered acceptable for four star hotel.. the only thing is wifi is not free.. overall.. quite good considering the location..
Verlyn L. Families with young children United States of America, May 9, 2012
Great location,..A+++

Honest staff....
10
we stayed in coruz hotel for 3 days!...there's only one thing i can say that i'm very happy & 101% satisfied with the service from reception to valet...on our last day to coruz hotel i forgot my pouch with all my $$$ cash,passport,and debit/credit cards in the pool area,but because of their honesty we got it back everything...kuddos for all the staff!...a++++ to all of you guys!...
Jeanny S. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2012
Favourite hotel

Near klcc
8
My favourite hotel in malaysia...Near klcc..nice shopping
Shopping Tip: Near klcc....best shopping best food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05