My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4571 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4571)
Sort by:
Pannarai P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 22, 2012
good location
6
hotel is not far from shopping center and train which is very convenience.
Chiew H. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Happy Home

Provide good Customer service and serve politely with smiles all the time
8.3
The room is good and comfortable. The price is reasonable and with great disccount on certain occasion.
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2012
lovely hotel and helpfull

best location
10
near klcc, just walking take 5 minute. and near bukit bintang
Joan L. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2012
Delightful hotel

Location- near klcc and the petronas tower
9.7
Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. We were even provided with complimentary "corus delight" and discount vouchers for their spa. Fast check in and check out.
Claire H. Groups United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
Great location

5 min walk to Patronas towers and bars. good room size, pool is nice
7
i usually stay here when visiting kl and it has always been good. the only thing that was not to our groups liking was the breakfast. it really needs to have more of a range of food - it seemed very mixed up and nothing really went together. we didn't take breakfast there on the 2nd morning.
Nightlife Tip: Bukit Bintang is not too far away and has lots of great bars and restaurants there. Always get the taxi to use the meter.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel, great service

very close to petronas twin tower and shopping malls
8
lovely hotel. lovely foods. nice swimming pool, gymn etc. very close to the petronas twin tower and suria klcc shopping mall. great hotel staff, very accomodating. free shuttle to china town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: view the beautiful kl thru the petronas twin tower viewing deck.go to chinatown for budget shopping. or shop at suria klcc malls located at the ground level of petronas twin tower.
Sim H. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2012
Nice hotel good location

near to klcc and lrt
7.3
good location beside lrt near to klcc and aquaria and there is a brige link to bintang walk from aquaria. hotel rate is reasonable in such location and with big room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KL Tower is a nice place too
Ahmed S. Couples Egypt, February 19, 2012
More than what I have expected

Excellent location, clean, excellent service
9.7
I went there and some reviews were not encouraging, but from the moment I got into the hotel I knew that my stay will be unforgettable. A very nice, clean hotel with an excellent location with just a few steps away from the twin towers. I would highly recommend it for different purposes.
Catalina J. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2012
Nice location

near the Petronas Tower, foods are good....
7.3
The room is good & clean, though the toiletries are not good enough for 3 persons, even though we booked for 3 pax.... Love the food selection, lots of variety.... and staff are very accomodating....
Fitri R. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2012
Good, Wii is very bad, Bit spooky.

Strategic! Shuttle bus to Bukit Bintang
6
it was a great moment and feel so lucky to find a hotel clse to suri klcc since we are a shopaholic couple. we are mad about t.
Shopping Tip: it's good to visit all malls in klcc & bukit bintang area first before decided to buy. not to rush of buying something that you really interested at. for some brands, kl price is higher than in indonesia, so calculate carefully

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02