or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5083 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5083)
Sort by:
Muhammad M. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, number of lifts, number of people in reception
8.7
Location is great, walking distance to twin towers, bus stops. All tourist locations are 10-15 minutes drive. Good service throughout. Only glitch was, we had to wait for our room (King bed) till 1400 on arrival at hotel at 1000 hours. All in all, we would like to be back here when we travel next time to Malaysia. And also recommend to friend's and family....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hop on hop off bus route
Mohd S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2012
bad service hotel

affordable
7
check in was ok without any difficulties.nice lobby interior.but we have to carry out luggage from basement carpark since there's no lift from there.anyway its only 1 flight of stairs.room ok, nothing to be proud about.we had a dinner buffet at the hotel which is quite ok. the only thing that disappointing us is the rudeness of the waiter which asked us whether we had pay the bill or not in a very rude manner(which i'd paid earlier!)
Aatif J. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 16, 2012
Gud Location

Location
8.7
its location is central walking distance from twin tower, klcc and many more
Rahayu B. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2012
Great location good service

hotel is in the heart of kl and within walking distance to klcc. hotel rooms are clean and has the basic necessities like free internet access, safe deposit box and iron. helpful staff and prompt service.
8
i visited kl with a family of 2 elderly, 4 children and 4 adults. we had taken the aeroline coach from singapore and it was so convenient for us to stay in corus hotel as the coach service drops off passengers there and has a small office in the hotel lobby. we were given rooms next to one another on the same floor. everything about the stay was great. will definitely return to corus hotel the next time we visit kl.
Mani H. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Fantastic hotel and service

Clean and romantic
9
I had a lovely time there. it is a really good hotel with a high level of services. some time you can listen to piano which is played live.It is interesting to go to its club during the night.
Wei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2012
great location

great location, just walking distance to klcc
6.7
overall has been great, but need revamp. Outlook not so nice.
Ruslan A. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
good location hotel

good location and reasonable
4.3
nice location, easy access to lrt and food around kl. walking distance to klcc and surrounding. should give it a try.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Great hotel at a great location

nice hotel and just a walking distance from klcc
8
spent few nights at corus and this is one of my favourites hotel in kl due to its closeness to klcc and lrt stations.. room was nice and clean and staff were quite helpful.. buffet breakfast was great and really great value for the money spent..
Woon Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great Location but rooms need more furnishing

Great Location but not worth the money for room but cheapest in KLCC
6.7
Not so pleasant to be staying in the hotel with basically no good facilities like a study table at least for business.
Sathiyaa T. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with awesome location

Location
8
the hotel had a wonderful location, near klcc and nightlife areas like bukit bintang. rooms were cosy, but not exactly value for money. facilities in the hotel were not up to standard, i.e. the gym etc. however the pool had a nice view. staff were friendly. all in all, the hotel had a great location, near the lrt station and major shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01