or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4823 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4823)
Sort by:
Jingchun Z. Couples China, April 8, 2012
Twin Tower travel

Near Twin Tower
7.7
to me, it is nosy, whenever cars pass by. however, it is very near twin tower and lots of people know, which means easy to find.
Layla Z. Business travelers China, April 8, 2012
nice place and reasonable price

clean and tidy
9
clean and tidy, nice place to stay, i will come here again. actually i already booked Corus for next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: good
Heng Y. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel with a good location

Good location with reasonable price
7.7
i booked the room for my parents to stay in for their shopping trip kl. the location is ideal for them as it is within walking distance to klcc. the service is not too bad as well.
Agnes M. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2012
Great hotel nice staffs, will recommend to friends

just a few steps from klcc suria
8.3
accommodating staff, and great smoking rooms with balcony
Howard Q. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2012
"you get what you paid for"

great location
8
"you only paid cheap price". upon arrival, we requested for a room at a higher level, and was answered with this. we were also surprised to know that our room did not have toothbrush nor other toiletries so when we requested for these (when we thought are necessary), we got the same answer from a different personnel. these are just minor things anyway as what we really paid for is the hotel's location. when we go back to kl, we'll definitely stay again in corus but we'll make sure we bring all our stuff.
Hotel Feature Tip: They offer half price for the buffet for hotel guests. Food (esp breakfast) is great.
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2012
Good Location

near klcc
8.7
hotel is well maintained and located in city center. it is very good for all people visiting convention center for shows or to suria klcc.
Susan M. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Great Location, nice hotel

Great Location, accessible to shopping areas
2.3
The hotel is at its best location for shopping, sightseeing and going around the city. Staff are courteous and helpful. The room is clean and suits our needs, their comfortable and clean. The hotel is just walking distance from Petronas and other big shopping areas. And the hotel is the perfect place specially if you're coming from Singapore by bus. You don't have to look for it, neither you don't need any transportation to locate your hotel coz it's where bus last stop.
Nicklas D. Business travelers Sweden, April 6, 2012
Good location

Location
7.3
Service is also ok. The hotel is starting to get a little worn, will need to get soon refurbished to keep standard.
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Room Selection

It is affordable hotel near the KLCC area
7.3
It is convenient especially if you were to attend meeting some where around KLCC area. If you wish to have a more peaceful night, then ask for room that is not facing the main road. One little set back is the limited parking space. Other than that, it definitely worth your money
Vincent B. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2012
4 star hotel with 5 star service

Great location with multiple transportation choice
8.7
Easy to locate and reach , no problems in transportation , hotel food is great and services are 5 star services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05