or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4817 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4817)
Sort by:
Raymund L. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Good location and Comfortable rooms

walking distance to Petronas Tower and mall/restaurants
9.7
the hotel staff are friendly and easy to deal with. the rooms are excellent for the 3days and 2nights stay. tours are readily available from the front desk. i said that because we were running late on our second day and my wife wants to go to genting highlands. we were able to get a tour immediately after inquiring about it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to Petronas Towers and near a mall with plenty of different kinds of food to choose from. its also near a train station and the hop on-hop off bus goes through the street in front of the hotel. its also a bus stop for aeroline, a luxury bus that goes to Penang and Singapore.
Benedict N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Nice lobby but old room

great location
4
The location is nice. Within walking distance to KL's most beloved icon - the twin towers. But the room is quite old. And quite rude customer service officer. You don't simply throw your customer's credit card on to the counter top. Given a choice, I will not stay at Corus Hotel anymore. And they didn't clean up the balcony, lot of cigarettes everywhere on the balcony.
Sumati M. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2012
lovely ambience...

cosy environment surrounded by lovely music
8
i enjoyed the stay with my hubby. Everything was lovely except the bathroom. Noticed some rusty stains near the clothes bar and the toilet bowl. It bogged me down as I prefer a clean bathroom though!
Mohd F. Families with young children Singapore, April 1, 2012
Rooms are very speacious

Great location
8
Hotel had vry nice pol. The pool wa very good for kids. Nearby many shopping malls.
Tizbe T. Groups March 31, 2012
Good location

Walking distance to KLCC
7.7
Room was good, not too big, not too small. Clean. Walking distance to KLCC, which is really a plus point.
Man F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2012
Centrally Located in heart of KL

Location
6.3
Everything is acceptable except the fixtures of the bathroom, a bit rundown compared to other same grade hotel in the vincinity.
Benedict N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Great Location but bad hotel room.

Great location
3
- Location of the hotel is very strategic. - But the hotel room is quite old and they didn't clean the balcony, full with cigarettes butt. - the service is lousy and the customer service officer is rude, he rudely pass my credit card to me.
Champa W. Groups Fiji, March 31, 2012
Excellent service and staff and good breakfast

Breakfast
9.3
will consider recommending to friends and families
Hotel Feature Tip: Bus service on door step.
Rozana R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 31, 2012
Fantastic Location, Good value Hotel

Superb Location. Excellent Food. Very good service
8.7
great value for money. ideal place to be based when visiting kl for business or holiday. excellent food. facilities provided was beyond expectations. wi-fi was provided complimentary even though it was not part of the package. great value for money and will definitely consider staying here on next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent location for business or holday
Ming J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Great locations

facilities of the hotel is fine
7.7
I like its locations which is very near to Suria KLCC and Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre, just about a fifteen minutes walk. Besides, the KLCC LRT station is just a stone throw away. Everything is so convenient. The room rates are reasonable and the most competitive compared to other hotels near the KLCC. I enjoyed the stay at Corus though the hotel is quite old, a little bit lack of maintenance, but everyhing is just fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03