Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6051 reviews

4530 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6051)
Sort by:
Marco D. Couples Canada, May 19, 2013
Great stay

Good value, clean, good location
8.3
Report this review
Marco D. Couples Canada, May 18, 2013
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, value
8.7
Report this review
Uvaneskanna G. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
closer to klcc

clubs restaurant
7
Walking destination are good..klcc is just 5min walk...there are few safe clubs around
Report this review
Bek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
great location

Good location, near to KLCC (walking distance) and also good clean rooms
6.3
Report this review
Poay L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
convenient stay

location location location
6.7
Report this review
Gordon M. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Worth the extra cost

Room size was excellent, close to the things we needed, very comfortable.
8
We stayed here for one night in a family room - two double beds with space to walk about the room. Balcony overlooking the pool. We chose it as it was ideal for our linking with the Areoline bus service which transports people to/from Singapore and/or Penang in great comfort. Great way to travel. Hotel was slightly more pricey than some places we looked at - but - it was more than worth it!
Report this review
Jainendra G. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2013
A Grand Experience

Centrally located, Hygiene, Friendly
10
Felt very welcome and comfortable and relaxed after a long awaited good nights sleep. Unfortunately our stay was for only one night. This is a place to enjoy more.
Report this review
Hendra W. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Graet hotel, good locaion

Clean, easy access to public tranit, clease to shopping mall
8
nice hotel, near KLCC, easy access to public transit.clean room. friendly staff.
Report this review
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Good location Hotel, near KLCC

Good location, Clean Room, Near KLCC
9
Report this review
Good L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Comfortable stay,courteousy staff

Comfortable room, , courtesy staff, and swimming pool
8
Whhen arrive at Curus hotel, we will greet by courteous staff, very fast service , 5 minutes walk to reach KLCC shopping centre. Room is very comfortable but toilet designed is a bit beyond 4 star hotel. . Anyway, we enjoy our stay at Corus hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1861 - 1870 of 4530 reviews Next page
Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding SetupCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06