Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5663 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5663)
Sort by:
Sidi F. Groups United States of America, December 25, 2012
hi

hi
6
conveniently located in the heart of the city conveniently located in the heart of the city conveniently located in the heart of the city conveniently located in the heart of the city
Mohd R. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2012
relaxing

Affordable, close to petronas twin towers, clean
6.7
Teoh P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2012
great location near Petronas Towers

centre for long distance bus service, near shopping centre at twin towers
6.7
There is nothing great about this hotel except for its location. it is within walking distance from Petronas Twin Tower near a great park and shopping centre. The room i had was on the sixth floor overlooking the swimming pool. There are mosquitoes in the room and staff had to be reminded to spray insect repellent everyday of my 3-day stay.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is within walking distance from the twin tower shopping centre which houses many restaurants and retail outlets.
Han K. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Clean and convenient place to Everywhere

Wifi need to pay to use
8.7
overall the experience was good. but according to my boyfriend they didn't really change the bedsheet, they just switch it around. that is kind of unhygienic. besides this, breakfast was nice. different varies but almost the same everyday. don't have to worry about breakfast. counter staffs are friendly too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Twin Tower is just 5 mins away and convention and aquaria is just nearby.
Norashikin M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Good choice for klcc visit

Spacious room for a short stay
9.3
Great facility nearby klcc. Close to affordable n halal restaurant.
Shopping Tip: A walking distance to klcc
Aisha A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
good service and convenient location

good location as it is a little distant from the crowded areas but near enough
7.3
we like the location of the hotel as it is within walking distance to the main shopping areas and restaurants but it is away from the very crowded areas in town.
Amelia D. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Fantastic location

Lovely hotel great value for money
9
Room was lovely with a nice pool area. The bathrooms are a little small and dated, but this is a great hotel for the price. I have stayed here twice and would definately stay again.
Melvyn S. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great location

Great location and opposite KLCC
6.3
Location is great. Its situated opposite KLCC shopping and this is accessible via underground link about 5 minutes walk. Food and entertainment are nearby. The hotel is also a bus terminal for inter-state travel.
Natisya C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Convenience at its best

Within walking distance to KLCC
10
I've been frequenting Corus as it's very near to KLCC, and I swear by the covered walkway which was well lit and safe for a lady traveler like me. Nevertheless, was quite disappointed during my recent visit. I paid for a cab to LCCT which cost RM100, only to be given one that broke down in the middle of no where. I seriously think you should look into this matter, possibilities are sometimes inevitable. I might have missed my flight on that faithful day.
Shafee B. Couples Canada, December 19, 2012
Very nice hotel and very convenient location

Clean ,friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Very relaxing ..the location of the hotel is very convenient to the lrt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04