or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5355 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5355)
Sort by:
Siti N. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location

Helpful staff
7.3
staff were helpful in helping me book my air tickets when i missed my flight. great location near klcc, mcd and pizza hut. travelling is easy as its near to the train station.
Shopping Tip: near klcc
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2012
great hotel

Clean and Comfortable
8.3
I enjoyed my stay with the hotel, they were very helpful when I was having a problem with my check-in document.
Mahendrakumar S. Couples India, August 6, 2012
Fantastic hotel

room
9
It was a pleasure atmosphere there and the service was verygood
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
Great location and convenient

Location, Location, Location
6
The Corus is a good hotel but getting little old. The location is great, but the rooms are a bit tired. It's on a major road, and although the rooms are quite high, the windows are single glazed and not properly sealed, which means that the traffic noise is considerable! We booked a room with large king bed, but were told on arrival that only a twin was available. They did move us the following morning, but that was not a good start. Breakfast is ok - coffee somewhat average.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room that faces into the courtyard. It has to be quieter than one overlooking the street.
Ruchelle B. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2012
great location

the aeroline bus drop off area
7.7
The hotel is very near petronas tower and mrt station. I am not satisfied with the huffet breakfast.. maybe because of the spices specially the curry. But considering its grea location you can easily find food or restaurant outside the hotel. The receptionist is not accomodating.
Loh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2012
simple nice

cheap price
7.3
the hotel service is good, price reasonable but room too old
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
good location

old hotel and not much interest
5
very old hotel, restaurant not so good, staffs not so helpful
Deepakh K. Solo travelers India, August 5, 2012
Good City Hotel!!

Very good location, good staff & food
10
Very pleasant stay & bang on the city.. Jus amazing place... I could see petronas from my room!!
Loh H. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
good
7.7
food is good,but the room seems like old,price cheap near klcc area.bus to singapore available
Richard E. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
Great Location

5 minutes walk to the Petronas Twin Tower and KLCC mrt
7.3
Enjoyed the location of this Hotel. The Petronas Tower is just around the corner . I would recommend this affordable yet got good location to everything :) toothbrush and paste is not included in the toiletries . Overall i enjoyed my stay @corus hotel. Some of the Receptionist in the hotel is a bit rude. No exceptional service rendered towards the customers . The hotel is a bit old ( when u look at outside ) think need to have some re-painting :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02