or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4988 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4988)
Sort by:
Boo Y. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great location

Penang express bus terminal
7.7
great location at ampang road business district and great for shopping being near klcc with elevated walkway to bukit bintang and metro line to other shopping areas, sentral railway station, etc.
Manjunath B. Couples India, May 6, 2012
Best View of the Twin Towers

Most nearest in proximity to the Twin Towers
9
The hotel is the best, so far i have stayed in Kuala Lumpur. I love the view of the two majestic and beautiful twin towers, that are visible, right through your bedroom window. It's just across the road, if you wish to have a look at this monumental structure, any time of the day or night. Moreover the hotel staff and very friendly and equally professional. Also they offer free shuttle service to the very two places that I wish to visit for food. My personal preference would be the trip to chinatown, to where the hotel drops a free shuttle service too. In short the hotel has all the best features, and I see no point to rate it negatively. Good job folks, keep it up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best place to be, if you are visiting Kuala Lumpur for the view of the iconic petronas towers
Jayne F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Standard hotel and standard room .

Standard room with cleanness.
6
Standard hotel and standard room features, but look very clean and comfortable..food that I recommend roasted chicken rice..tasty.
Smitha S. Groups India, May 6, 2012
Great location

Location
7
It is walking distance from the petronus towers which is its biggest selling point. The breakfast buffet was disappointing and the outside of the hotel needs work. But in all it was a good experience.
Antonio R. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel, helpful staff & delicious food.

Nice hotel. Near the Petronas Twin Tower & nice shopping place.
8
Nice surrounding. Near ampang park. Nice & spacious room. My two daughters love the hotel. We will be coming back to the same hotel.
Mee W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great location but small bathroom

Near to klcc,ampang park
7.3
I will choose this hotel because the location is near to klcc,monorail station,and ampang park But the hotel facilities is not good as 4 star hotel stated The bathroom is too small And the mineral water is charged rm3 per bottle
Rosnizam O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great location but old furniture

Accessible
6.7
The hotel located at a very accessible to the most of the exciting places within walking distance. Coffee house live band are entertaining too.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great view

The hotel room service is excellent! Neat & clean.
8.7
Quick service for the front desk. Great twin tower view. Corus is Just a distance away from KLCC. Excellent job for the room service. Wide spread for weekends breakfast but not for Friday. Overall, I enjoyed my stay. Thank you agoda for the great arrangement!
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
great and pleasant stay

great food,clean and conveniently located
6
Jeyavel R. Business travelers India, May 6, 2012
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02