Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5669 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5669)
Sort by:
Afdzaliza R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
City Hotel

Near the famous malls, walking distance to public transport
5.3
Sean L. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Corus hotel stay

Location, Staff, food
6.7
The internet Wifi was down the whole evening & night was not able to do some work during my stay. The wifi internet signal keeps having intermittent issue the whole night. Hope it could have improve in the near future as I may consider to book it again.
Teguh B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2015
2 nights stay for business

room cleaned and replenished, location close to LRT & KLCC,
7.3
easy access is my priority, from airport to hotel can use train, and very close to suriah
Imran F. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2015
Not for young kids

The room service was good. Great location and shuttle bus service available.
7.7
Not a child friendly hotel. My 3yr old could easily open the hotel room door. The room door didnt have a second lock. We feel it wasnt secure enough. The breakfast buffet was average. On our first morning, the porridge was so watery. Second morning, the prata was hard. The rest of the food served we could live with. We had the dinner buffet on our last night. Not much choices. The some of the food looked as if it was recycled from the morning's leftover buffet spread eg the vegetarian samosas. Didnt provide any child friendly cuttlery.
Kairen T. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
Comfortable stay for Business travels

Convenient, Clean, Cosy
8
Good rooms with breakfast.
Anuar T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Good location

Staff friendly/good location/comfortable stay
7.7
Loh L. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
good location

location, free wifi
6.7
Chhoeng C. Business travelers Cambodia, January 25, 2015
Deputy director

Lactation, safty and breakfast
10
I was recommend
Klent C. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Nice location

Walking distance from/to central city, easy check in and nice staffs
9.7
Relaxing!
Tiang S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
very good

very gd hotel
9
Very gd hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03