or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4819 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4819)
Sort by:
Gordon M. Groups United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Third review same as the others

Location, swimming pool price
9
A I have reported before the Hotel is clean well appointed and comfortable. It is very good value given the typical costs in KL. I made use of the large swimming pool and sauna which are also clean and the pool has a great number of large sunbeds which look very comfortable. The bar area is open plan but and there is entertainment every night except Monday also the prices are reasonable for KL. The hotel is close to the Twin Towers and handy for many of the Foreign Embassies
Jagjit S. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Good Comfortable

Location, Fast service
4
Good but internet speed needs to improve. The hotel is walking distance to Ampang park where you can buy your urgent requirements . It is also near by to Nightlife areas and you can walk back and need not spend on Taxis
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Pleasantly surprising

Location, service and staff
7.7
My stay was surprisingly good. After reading some reviews I thought it would be an average hotel experience, but I would have to say it was above average. Room service food was delicious. My only criticism is that the hotel rooms are slightly dated and could use a refresh.
Arthur P. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Stay at Corus Hotel

convenience to KLCC, price, helpful staff
8
This is a great hotel for business travelers. Relatively inexpensive staff and convenient location. I rode the train to the airport for the first time.
Lindsay W. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Excellent service with very friendly staff

Location, Price and friendly staff
8.7
After a very quick check in we went to our room which was very clean and well presented. Our breakfast the next morning was excellent and plentiful.
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Good

Location
6.7
Gordon M. Groups United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
"2nd Visit in a week

Location, Swimming pool area, costs
8.7
A said before the Hotel is clean well appointed and comfortable. It is very good value given the typical costs in KL. I made use of the large swimming pool and sauna which are also clean and the pool has a great number of large sunbeds which look very comfortable. The bar area is open plan but and there is entertainment every night except Monday also the prices are reasonable for KL. The hotel is close to the Twin Towers and handy for many of the Foreign Embassies
Gordon M. Groups United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
In KLCC comfortable, good value

Location, Comfort, swimming pool / sauna
9
The Hotel is clean well appointed and comfortable. It is very good value given the typical costs in KL. I made use of the large swimming pool and sauna which are also clean and the pool has a great number of large sunbeds which look very comfortable. The bar area is open plan but and there is entertainment every night except Monday also the prices are reasonable for KL. The hotel is close to the Twin Towers and handy for many of the Foreign Embassies
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
A pleasant stay close to KLCC

Location, general condition of the rooms and service
6
A good business hotel which is also located in the heart of the city and close proximity to KLCC.
Katrina A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
GREAT LOCATION, AFFORDABLE

location, value for money, convenience
8.7
Fast check-in. Building is old but rooms are relatively nice looking since they are newly renovated. Affordable but not to the point of sacrificing the service. Value for money is very good. Centrally located, within walking distance to the Petronas towers and, other shopping malls and restaurants. Breakfast was good. If you are not too keen on staying on luxury hotels, this will do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08