Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5793 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5793)
Sort by:
Eliza M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
It's all about the location

Location, direct bus service, cleanliness
7.3
It was my parents anniversary trip. I emailed them twice but no one replied my email. When I reach the reception, i requested for 2 rooms with king beds & overlooking klcc. The managed to get me adjoining rooms both with king beds but no klcc view. However one of our rooms had a huge balcony. The reception and the housekeeping staff were well mannered. This can't be said true about the restaurant staff. 1st ly there is no good morning greeting nor a smile for all the 3 mornings we came down for breakfast. The chefs handling the egg counters on two separate days I was there raised their voices at hotel guests because the guests didn't give them the correct egg order, which I felt was so rude. Choices of food was ok but similar throughout my stay there. I would say give the hotel breakfast a miss. There are many food outlets at Avenue K (5 min walk) & klcc (10min walk). I tried their spa too. Service was good. Value for money.
Report this review
Nishreen K. Couples Sri Lanka, March 20, 2015
Good location, good breakfast buffet

Location, food, slightly higher class of neighbourhood in comparison to Bukit Bintang
8.3
Report this review
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
good location

near mrt, good location and easily assessible
7.3
Report this review
Kerry M. Groups United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Lovely hotel

Position, value for money, friendly staff.
10
Our stay at the Corus was great, we could not fault it and would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Hafizah S. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
Excellent Service!

Clean room, great customer service & free Wifi
10
It was only 1 night stay but we were very happy with the service! Will definitely return again!
Report this review
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
good palce to stay for shopping spree

situated in town comfort value for money
8
Good for holiday and shopping spree
Report this review
Norul H. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Good location, hotel need maintenance

1) Swimming pool is clean 2) Room service was fast 3) Great location
5
1) Breakfast - Limited varieties, doesn't taste nice and seems like no top up was done. 2) Room - Aircon ventilation was not good and room was stufy. Bathtub has rusty handle. Carpet looks dirty. Dirty water from tap and have to wait till maintenance was done. 3) Customer service - 3/5. Not that friendly and you dont feel welcome staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Ashil S. Couples Australia, March 18, 2015
A great hotel that's customer focused

1/ Great location, 2/Good service, 3/ Nice meals
9
My stay at the Cous Hotel was very pleasant. There was initially a mix up with the type of room that i had booked however the staff rectified it the next day.
Report this review
Cheongwoh C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2015
My pleasant stay.

close to LRT station, near major shopping mall, near commercial office.
8
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Wiwiek T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2015
perfect transit hotel

excellent location with perfect mode of transportation connrction point
7.7
pleasant stay with rooms well renovated
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01