Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5665 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5665)
Sort by:
Yanny C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
cleaning service is not good, esp on the 3rd floor

location
6.7
I already close the safety box on our room, but during the make-up room, the cleaning service open the safety box!
Layling C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Disappointed, Limited parking lot

Location
4.7
Disappointed. Booked for Paradise Cabana King Bed, but given room was very smelly, might be old room. The worst part is the mosquito NET, full of stain... Limited car park, need to hv very good in driving skill..
Abigail F. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location was perfect, the beds were comfortable, the rooms were a good size
9
We had everything we needed and had a lovely stay
Verdine H. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Corus

Buffet breakfast and dinner, staff, facilities
8
We were upgraded to an executive room with the the executive benefits. Our room was fine, but we could hear traffic noise quite clearly all night.
Sze W. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good Location

convenient, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
Great overall experience. Was able to check in early. Tim sum at Ming Palace was yummy. Room was not overcrowded even an extra bed.
Hee J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Service quality

Location, value for money and cleanliness
7.7
Overall very good. Disappointment is the hotel missed my newspaper during my stay, despite my reminder.
Sumari H. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good location

Makan place, Shopping, transport
9.3
I enjoy my stay at corus because its near to the train station and shopping centre.
Ahmad R. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
CORUS Hotel - KL

Location / Price
8
Stay was good, waking distance to the KLCC and the train station. Was upgraded to Cabana upon arrival, a pleasant surprise indeed.
Mohammed T. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2014
strategic location in the heart of KL

location, convenience, Aeroline coach stop over
8.3
Overall a wonderful experience due mainly to its strategic location in the heart of KL. Very near to KLCC & its newest shopping mall, Ave K. Only downside was no toothpaste and toothbrush in the toilet and not hotel slippers.
Radha K. Families with young children India, December 30, 2014
Nice Hotel, Next time Surely we will Stay there

Near by twin Tower, Big Spacious lobby , Customer Friendly
8.3
Next time Surely we stayed there.. Near by Twin tower .. Very Wonderful view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02