or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5280 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5280)
Sort by:
Said M. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2014
very bad experience. especially the staffs.

staffs, service, food
4
Was terrible. When asked for a cab, I was told to hail for one myself. Wanted to buy moon cakes from the hotel push cart, waited so long for the staff in charge to take my order. Not only that, was so rude. Used hotel airport transfer. The driver was also rude. Terrible experience.
Voen H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Overall Review

1) Good location. 2) Friendly Front Staff. 3) Room is cleaned.
7.3
Overall is good. However, the F&B staff need to upgrade their food knowledge and the service protocol.
Hong S. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2014
Shock to see this happen.

very close to twin towers and shopping malls. The hotel do gives free ride to nearby malls such as Chinatown. Near to a chinese temple which provide cheap and good vegetarian meal.
5.3
The hotel staffs were friendly. However the housekeeping was way below int'l standard. Room is not properly upkeep. Toilet is very dirty. One incident where staff forget to check toilet rolls and and bath towers in the room. There is none in the room after the clean up. The horror came later where I saw the hotel public toilet cleaner mop the toilet floor and wash the mob in the basin.
Noor C. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Happy

close to everything
10
Excellent
Christopher A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
1 night stay only

super location, easily accesible, friendly staff
9
eventhough it was a night stay but it was enough to give a good impression. firstly, the location is super as its a walking distance to klcc. in my booking i stated that travelling with baby and it was a pleasant surprise when entered the room we saw a baby court. wihtout even asking it. good customer service...staff we friendly. checkout was also a breeze. will come back again.
Lim L. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
Good

Environment
10
Very good
Philippe H. Couples Netherlands, August 3, 2014
Nice stay, easy location for shopping

room size, pool and service
8
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, August 2, 2014
My vacation in KL

Close to shopping, close food centre and Singapore / KL bus departs from this hotel
8.3
As usual the stay was very good. This is the third time I stayed at this hotel. Room is clean and comfortable. The staff were polite. We arrived early in the morning but we were given a room very soon though the chech in time was 2 p.m.
Thomas T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Near klcc

Near klcc. Gt parking.
4.3
Still OK,bed is dirty , pillow also very dirty. not include breakfast.
Elai G. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
Fantastic stay!

Great location, Comfortable room, Pleasant room service
10
Corus Hotel was located very nicely near the KLCC towers. Just a few minutes walk from the mrt. It made exploring a breeze! The rooms were really nice and comfortable, and the pool was cooling to swim in too! I would definitely recommend Corus hotel! Thank you and see you again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01