or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5242 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Zhen N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Clean and tidy

good service, near to KLCC, convenience for shopping
7.3
Mamta K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Very good hotel one of the best one I have ever st

Location service and staff
10
Very pleasant if ever in KL I will stay here
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Good

Clean, courteous, convenience
8.7
Very comfort, good environment and courteous service provided by Corus Hotel.
Mohamed N. Couples Maldives, June 19, 2014
This hotel is good to stay for in Malaysia

Freindly Staff, Cleaness of room, Great food in the restaurant.
9.7
About my stay in this hotel not very happy, as they have all the good facilities, they don't have the very important TV channels in this hotel, specially in this World Cup season. I cannot recommend this as good as for.
Imran F. Families with older children Pakistan, June 19, 2014
V nice hotel well done

Near to twin tower great break fast nice staff
9.3
Well done 🚑🚏🚌🚀🚅🚅🚀✈🚉🚙🚗🚕🚚🚢🚤🚓🚒🚑🚏🚙🚗🚢
Alan C. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
It was great.

1) Safe Environment, 2) Easy access to public transport, 3) Convenience as it was the stop for Aeroline bus that I took.
8
Overall it was great. However I think there is a problem with the toilet basin. The water does not flow freely. It takes quite a while for the water to be drained out. I think the trap need to be replaced.
Jesus D. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
Staff are friendly, super fast. Check in 10 min.

Staff, supportive and friendly Massage services are superb. Requests are attendef to in super quick fashion.
5.7
Restful and quite relaxing. We felt as if it was a home away from home.
M.M.Jagjeet S. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

1) Location 2) Connectivity with the rest of Kualla Luimpur 3) Close to shopping areas
8
Comfortable and relaxing and value for money.
Bruce B. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
a comfotable stay & easy access 2 Twin Twrs

Sing-KL bus drop off and collect, good size room and convenient location for my needs
9
Lalaine C. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Money's Worth for Convenient Hotel

Location to Shopping Malls, Great Food, Friendly Staff
8.3
The location of Corus Hotel was one thing we considered for this trip. It is walking distance to the Petronas Towers, Suria KLCC and Avenue K Shopping Malls. I enjoyed my stay as the room we had was comfortable - they acknowledged our request for separate beds, airconditioning worked perfectly, as well as the water heater. It has the necessary toiletries, however, you must request for toothbrush/toothpaste if you need one. The food was great - different variands, local and international food. Some challenges we had was we had to pay in cash (Ringgit) for our buffet dinner and room service meals. For some reason, we can't just charge it to our room of which we intend to pay via credit card upon check out. The hotel has available tours and one thing that I appreciated from them was when they arranged a special tour for me and my companion (we didn't join the others on tour) because our schedule was tight since we are leaving the same day. Our tour was "customized" as it is much shorter, and with a few, reasonable additional payment, we were brought to the airport straight instead of going back to the hotel,thus, saving some time. Overall, I'm pleased with my stay at Corus Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05