or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4824 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4824)
Sort by:
Ragini S. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Central Location, View of Petronas, Close to shopping
5
The Hotel is a bit run down and interiors are old. Staff is not well trained. Food quality is not that great.
Mohamed B. Couples Qatar, January 26, 2014
joyful wonderful unforgettable

clean accessible affordable
8
No complaints. Everything went according to plan. People were nice and helpful. Thanks Malaysia. Amazing country.
Susanto N. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Not bad.

Location
7
Pleasant stay...
Anton T. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2014
entertaining

Nice and clean, big and comfortable room, reasonable price
7.7
great and memorable time as the hotel is very nice, near to public attraction and public transportation, above all reasonable price.
Fadzil H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 25, 2014
the hotel provided me for what i had paid for

good balcony, spacious room and the view
8
The room i had was ideally for a couple, you can see a KLCC tower just outside the window. the hotel have a restaurant and a swimming pool but never had the chance to try it but i am sure it would be worth to try. In my opinion, I would definitely rate this is a 4 stars hotel.
Yong S. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
Comfortable and convenience

Size of room, location and price
7.7
I could not get the room type I requested during check in which is double bed with smoking room. However, I was offered to upgrade to Excutive Room which I guessed is a bigger non smoking room with twin beds. The check in had slight hipcup due to room availability on spot but check out was smooth. The location is very near to my busniess office in KL and it is easy for my colleague to pick me up. In term of F&B, the hotel has some resturants there but I never had a chance to try out. However, I had an opportunity to try out the food opposite the hotel which is an Indian food court style with quite nice food.
Sazali M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
new the KLCC and KLCC LRT station

best place for KLCC
8
good..easy to find food.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
value for money

near klcc
6
Hayley N. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Great central location with good facilities

Room size, hotel location and helpful staff
9
We really enjoyed our stay and the staff were very helpful. It was a great inclusive breakfast and our room was very comfortable.
Rinaldi N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2014
its quite interesting, centralized, affordable

centralized, affordable, good service
7.7
i like at to stay at this hotel because its location is strategic near KLCC and the price quite affordable for me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07