or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5485 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5485)
Sort by:
Melany Y. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
nice and comfort hotel

strategies location
7.7
Really good hotel for staying, near with KLCC
Sue M. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Spacious rooms but substandard service

The Aeroline bus drops of at the hotel so it's convenient. Rooms are quite comfortable . There are food shops around the premises
6
This is our 2nd stay here at the Corus and we had the premier rooms . Breakfast at the club was satisfactory but they should improve with food varieties. Staff at front office not very informative as we had paid for extra bed and she said it will come with bfast . When we came for bfast the other staff informed us we have to pay for additional bfast. Very frustrating . On hindsight we could have found a better 4 star hotel for the price we paid
Sue M. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Spacious rooms but substandard service

The Aeroline bus drops off at this hotel so it's convenient. Lots of food shops around the premises of the hotel and rooms are comfortable
5.7
This is our 2nd stay here at the Corus and we had the premier rooms . Breakfast at the club was satisfactory but they should improve with food varieties. Staff at front office not very informative as we had paid for extra bed and she said it will come with bfast . When we came for bfast the other staff informed us we have to pay for additional bfast. Very frustrating . On hindsight we could have found a better 4 star hotel for the price we paid
Sandy L. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Food, Convenient
8.3
The hotel location is so convenient...around the hotel there are many food choices. And is only 7 mins walk to KLCC. I highly recommend this hotel.
Nur H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Comfort and Convenient

Location, Convenient, KLCC
8
Ahmad A. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great location

near KLCC, near train station and near the famous Nasi Kandhar restaurant
8.7
Location is great as it is 5mins walk to KLCC, train station and the famous Nasi Kandhar Pelita restaurant. Breakfast and service was good. When we checked in we found our room prepared with baby cot and extra pillows as requested. Overall it was good value for money.
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Nice

Clean friendly nearby shoppin center
7.7
Is very nice...and the room clean..
Prudence C. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Location,comfort, value for money
8.3
Excellent
Phaik T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Value for money, good location & clean room

Near to major shopping & conference halls
8.3
Very comfortable & nice hotel
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Hotel located near KLCC, clean and friendly staff

Near KLCC, clean and friendl ystaff
7.7
It is a short stay but comfort and the staff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05