or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4919 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4919)
Sort by:
Sunarto S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
confortable stay

location, food,nearby klcc
6.7
great stay at this hotel whereby shopping at klcc is great but expensive, food is in the hotel is great and nearby food restairant also available.
Shoban S. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Clean, friendly staff and close to KLCC
8
Jummain M. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
A short walk to Masjid As-Syakirin (KLCC)

Masjid KLCC, Nasi Kandar Pelita, Aeroline Bus
9
Location: Short distance to UTM Jalan Semarak. Metered taxi cost to UTM Jalan Semarak was RM7. Just beside Avenue K, with a passage to KLCC. One of very few hotels in the KLCC or Bukit Bintang area, near a mosque. Easy for congregational prayers for Muslims. Saw tourists visiting and listening to the call of prayers too. Check out the local papers or with hotel for 5x daily call timings. Hotel: Spacious room area. Complete toiletries. Mini fridge. This hotel has been around for a long time, but is surprisingly well-maintained. Personally, my only dislike is hotel bathtubs. Who has time to sit in one these days? Standing shower is more convenient.
Sharoni C. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
very disapointed,

location, lcation,location
6.3
Very dispointed,we booked for queen bed, bud when we reach hotel we was informed that only twin room available...
Msb H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Very attentive team.

Location, quietness and room facilities.
10
Fantastic, very basic, yet was very enjoyable and memorable. i will definitely come back to stay at the Corus.
Nurhafizah M. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Pleasant

Breakfast, location,clean room
10
We had an amazing view from our room as we got KLCC view. The room bed and toilet were all clean and tidy. Location wise is convenient as it's located near klcc. Breakfast was the best because without a good breakfast, we won't have a good start of the day. Overall it was indeed a pleasant stay and will come back for sure.
Ann T. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
It is very convenient to nearby shopping mallls

Good location, variety of food, clean
8.3
Although we only stayed 1 night but it is very convenient to meet our business partners around. The room is clean and well equipped. It is always less than 5 mins walk to find our food.
Wong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Fabulous location

The location of the hotel is good. Across the KLCC, easy access to food.
9.7
Very enjoyable and relaxing stay. easy access to food across the road, not too noisy or crowded a location. Would easily recommend the hotel to others
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
great catch for shoppers

it is near shopping areas. centrally located. friendly staff.
6.3
We checked in quite late in the evening as we drove there from Singapore. The front there staff were friendly to guide us of the hotel facilities. The best things was the management allowed us to had a late check out of 4pm. However was a little disappointment on the quality of the furniture.
Mohamad A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Centrally located in KL

Nice rooms, centrally located in KL, friendly staffs
7.7
I will surely stay in this hotel in the future if I have any meeting in KLCC due to its location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07