or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5273 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5273)
Sort by:
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great and easily accesible.

Location, accessibility and comfort
6.3
Comfortable and convenieent as we are given connecting room.
Kee S. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Convienence

It has a tour coach destination, near train station and near KLCC
8
It's alright, clean room and friendly staff. Nice food and shopping near the hotel.
Wawan G. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Great, clean and easyly access

location and room
8
It was great to stay in this hotel, my family enjoy it because the hotel is clean and near to shoping center and public transport.
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Nice & Comfort

Clealiness, Comfort, Strategic location
7.3
i like this hotel so much.
Ravindran P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Satisfied

Location, Comfort, Friendly Staff
6
I stayed here with my family while waiting for my connecting flight back home. We were very satisfied with this hotel and no complaints at all.
Nurhuda M. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, accessible, near to shopping areas
6
The check in was fast and hassle free. Was given late check out without additional charges.
Siti M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 14, 2014
It was very good. Will stay at the hotel again

Near restaurants, easy to get taxi and best food variety at the hotel.
7.3
Very pleasant, the hotel staff are very attentive and friendly.
Dr A. Couples India, June 13, 2014
Centrally located best priced Hotel

Centrally located, very near to KLCC (Petronas Towers), comfortable stay.
9.7
In one word I would say - EXCELLENT.
Daniel B. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Pleasant and Enjoyable

Location, Near Shopping Centers and Near the inner city train
7.7
Stay was pleasant. Slow check in but fast check out. Next to a shopping mall that have an entrance to the local train, have supermarket and have some famous clothing store. Near KLCC, which is the Petronas Tower area.
Brian H. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 12, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
We only stayed the 1 night in this hotel, as we were positioning ourselves for the bus journey to Penang and the coach operator had its office in the foyer of the hotel. The room was really nice and the wifi was good, but the best thing about the hotel was the location. It is situated less than 100 metres away from the Petronas towers and the metro system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01