or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4836 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4836)
Sort by:
Mohamed H. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
value for money

concierge services, near to LRT station & good spa
8.7
exceeds my expectation for the price I paid for. Nice pool for all ages. Concierge service was very efficient in handling the luggages and arranging for transport to airport and attractions.
Mohamed H. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Value for money, near attractions

Good concierge services, near attractions, shopping areas
8.7
Good location. Lots of eateries nearby. Shopping area and LRT nearby. Nice room view facing Twin tower and pool. On last day our transport that we booked earlier failed to come so we get help from the concierge. They give prompt help in getting us a taxi to the airport so as not to miss our flight.
Tham K. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Nice City Centre Hotel

Central location, friendly staff and shopping convenience
6.7
We were given upgrade to executive room upon check-in - that is very kind of the hotel management. The location allows us to have access to most of the places which we want to visit; especially KLCC is just within walking distance. Breakfast met our expectations too. The only comment was that the air-conditioning system from outside the building was a bit noicy till 3 - 4 am.
Hamede H. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Great location, excellent staff and easy access to public transport.
9
Enjoyable. Fast check-in although one of the rooms were not ready. Great location. Comfortable room. Excellent pool and city view. Wifi available but not free. Staff friendly and attentive to our needs. Overall an enjoyable and relaxing stay. Won't mind patronizing the hotel again on my next visit to KL.
Jon P. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Comfortable, yet main road is very noisy

ease, location, staff
6
Our bus dropped us off outside and was easy to check in. Our room had a nice balcony, however being over the main road it was extremely noisy, particularly at night.
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Comfortable, leisure, not hurried and nice people

clean, comfortable and convenient
7.7
It was just a night stay but it was very comfortable. Many TV channels provided and friendly staffs attending to your needs promptly. The hotel very close to Pertronas Twin Tower which was an advantage.
Matthew W. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Very good location in centre of town.

Location, proximity to shopping areas and public transport.
7
Satisfactory, however towels and toilet paper are not regularly supplied in the room following room cleaning.
Kuan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Redemption From Agoda

Luxury, Near to KLCC, Shopping
7
This wouldn't be our choice of a hotel if not for redemption of the Agoda points. We only had to pay RM100+ for the stay. This was more of a 'Thank You' for becoming an Agoda member. It is a luxury hotel located within walking distance to KLCC. Other than that, there's nothing in the area of note. So if you're planning on visiting the Petronas Twin Towers, this is the hotel to stay at.
Nur E. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Great stay as usual

location, location, location
8.3
we stay here each time we are in KL. Staff could be more attentive and not gossip at the counter but overall, location trumps.
Matthew W. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
Centrally located

Location, proximity to public transport and restaurants and shopping malls. Tourist attractions are close by also.
7.3
The hotel is okay but from time to time the staff forget to place towels in the room. It can be a busy hotel with most visitors domestic tourists or business travellers for conferences that are held within the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03