My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4794 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4794)
Sort by:
Boon F. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Not so satisfy with this room type

Location, nearby KLCC, Aeroline bus stop
6.7
This time we took Paradise Cabana room type and were not satisfied compared to the regular deluxe room. Paradise Cabana room were located at the swimming pool floor and was quite run down and noisy. Lot's of hotel staff coming in and out this floor too.
Boon F. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Convenience and easy access

Centrally located, nearby KLCC, clean and comfortable room with free wifi
7.7
We choose this hotel because we need to take Aeroline bus next day morning. The room is quite clean and comfortable. Free wifi speed is quite good. Overall a satisfaction stay.
Jayne F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Nice and comfort

Room and pool side view
6.3
Hotel external and internal design and environment feeling. Nice and comfort. I prefer cabana room cos made me feel like getaway from busy city and the room design have abit resort feel. Hotel food not really nice and hotel service moderated.if you need a getaway from work you can stay here with no disturbing each other
Suisheng T. Couples Canada, November 17, 2013
Great location for the Patronas tower

Location, free shuttle, clean room
8
We have comfortable room and friendly staffs in Corus Hotel.
Yoke E. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
comfort and relax

LRT station next to hotel, big room and cheap food opposite the hotel
7.7
Overall is good and comfort. Except that the pool is surrounded by buildings and toilet a bit old
Robert K. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Great location

close to twin towers, close to public transport, great buffet
8
this is my 6-7th stay at the corus, always a favourite with location etc. good meals and staff, place is undergoing minor maintenance works & updating decor of rooms with corresponding increase in pricing, not as good a value as some 2-3 years ago
Elizabeth B. Families with older children Australia, November 15, 2013
Great location and value and comfortable hotel.

Free wifi in room; swimming pool; buffet breakfast.
8
Very pleasant, this is my second stay and I would return, it ticks lots of holiday boxes when staying in a big busy city like KL.
Shirley T. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Strategic location, Clean and Comfortable

Location, Easily accessible, Friendly staff
9.3
Very good. Comfortable, quiet, easy to move around, plenty of food choices nearby hotel, too.
Precious G. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
nice, relax, enjoy

central, near shopping , nice view
7.7
affordable.. worth the money.. the reception was very helpful and jolly. if i will come back for business trip around the area i will definitely go back to this hotel
James S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Nice, Comfortable and very close to KLCC

very near KLCC shopping mall and lrt stations, comfortable room and attentive staff
9.3
Comfortable room although there is sign of the room has been refurbished before, which is good. Friendly and attentive staff in making sure all the facilities in the room are in good condition before leaving the room Within walking distance to Suria KLCC, Twin Tower and LRT stations. Within walking distance of about 5 mins

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08