or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5083 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5083)
Sort by:
Chon L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Old furniture, lousy LED TV, comfortable bed

resonable hotel rate, allow late check out, transportation to Bukit Bintang
6
Good location, reasonable rate but not satisfy with room condition
Teh G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Super Accessible to Many Things

1. Public Transportation (RapidKL + Aeroline First Class Coach) 2. Twin Towers 5 minutes walking. 3. Food galore.
7.3
Corus Hotel suits us fine as it is a 20-minute walk to the US Embassy. The free room wifi for 2 devices, free water and coffe/tea-making facility in the room are also most welcome. Plus I had my dinner at the Pelita Nasi Kandar Restaurant and lunch at Twin Towers which is most convenient. The only thing I am not very comfortable in this stay imis the continuous noise throughout my stay on the 12th floor that sounded like there was some construction or knocking going on above our room. This has affected our sleep somewhat.
Benigno A. Business travelers Spain, March 6, 2014
Near to Petronas Towers

Near to Petronas Towers
8.7
Near to Petronas Towers and Kuala Lumpuer Convention Center
Sander F. Business travelers Netherlands, March 6, 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money
5.7
Booked the Corus as it was the cheapest 4-star alternative in the KLCC area. They upgraded me to a suite but closed the middle door so I wonder if it was really an upgrade. The hotel & rooms are a bit old, also I would expect more from the breakfast considering it is a 4 star hotel. Anyway, if you want close to KLCC for a decent price I guess it is OK.
Marlene A. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
Most convenient hotel from and to Singapore

Aeroline bus drop off and pick up, great buffet, Petronas tower
9.7
So lucky to be given Petronas view room, althoughwe can see only 1 tower. The room was quite big, the bed king size and the bathroom ample space and with matching bidet! We were indeed happy with our comfortable room and well placed lights. Taxis were so easy to get. But the best point is the convenience of door to door transport from and back to Singapore. The Aeroline bus was right on your door after 5 hour trip. Will always stay here in KL in future trips.
Hilary D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Room very comfortable.

Staff friendly / Room very comfortable / Good selection of food at the cafe.
8.7
Ooi A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Strategic located

Good location, nice breakfast, near to shopping center
6.7
Good , near to business area, walking distance will reach
Hai L. Business travelers France, March 6, 2014
Good hotel for business trip, city center

good location, clean, good staff
7.7
Yan C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Strategic location and easy accessible to shopping

Centre in kl city, surrounded by well known shopping malls and walking distance to train station
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. Though I dint have personal transport, I managed to walk around to a few shopping malls such as Klcc, pavillion and avenue k. To go bukit bin tang area, you can use the bridge which connected Klcc n pavillion. It was convenient to access to different food outlets nearby this hotel. The staff was helpful too and baggage storage service was available. The only thing to be cautious was the taxi driver waiting outside of the hotel as they may not want to charge by meter. It was better for you to arrange taxi service with the hotel.
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
good location hotel

location, value for money, friendly staff
6.7
I stay this hotel for 1 night. the hotel is centrally located (just opposite KLCC). the hotel room foyer is a bit under maintenance, but the room is ok and comfort. overall is value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03