or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5250 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5250)
Sort by:
Koon T. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Good and comfort hotel

Near shopping and good food around it , easy to go around
8
Nice and comfort hotel. Good location and have good food surrounding. Easy access to high way.
Perlita M. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
The staff are really helpful and kind to us,

5 minutes walk to Petronas,near shopping mall, easy access on public transportation
7
We are satisfied with the services of Chorus staff, our experience in KL is really bad since my husband lost all his money due to pick pocket in Aerobus LCCT TO KL SENTRAL we arrived in Chorus early 3 am with no cash and we asked 30 ringgits to the concierge to pay our taxi and explain our situation and he helped us. The staff in business centers are really helful since they call our banks to blocked our cards. They also told me not to bring any bag when going to Petronas because there are many snatches and pick pockets there pretending to be tourists. Another guest of Chorus hotel LOSR his wallet in Petronas the same day like us and they also extend their help. I would like to thank who's services is beyond their job and all of their staff in the concierge and business center.
Murwanto M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Good view stay

Yes best good fasility hotel
4.3
Something
Fadzzal I. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
awesome

first check in so fast 2nd love the rooms third the staff are friendly they always smiling..keep it up..
9.3
Cant say much...1 word AWESOME!!! THATS ALL...BYE2...SEE U GUYS SOON...
Emeterio S. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Comfortable clean rooms

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
8.3
I stayed in the hotel for just one night. The accommodation is good and the staff are helpful. The location is just 3 mins away from the iconic Petronas Twin tower. I highly recommend the place, it's conducive and near train station.
Aslam S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 19, 2014
Home away from home always a Corus!

very friendly staff, good food, cleanest rooms.
10
We always happy to stay at the Corus hotel,Kl.It's home away from home. Friendly staff. clean rooms. centrally located and easy access to out side restaurants, food courts at KLCC. two to three minutes walking distance to Train service of Avenue K apartment building. Just one hop from main road bus stop. easy taxi service if any one would like to travel by taxi. very convenient location for everything.
Shiuh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
clean room, located next to shopping centre & klcc

friendly staff, clean room and good location
8
Abdul M. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
GOOD NICE HOTEL

FOOD,STAFFS AND LOCATION
8.3
ENJOY AND PLEASANT
Sven T. Business travelers Germany, April 18, 2014
good value for money, centrally located

location, service, flexible
8
good and reasonably priced hotel in a central location; ideal if you are on a business trip and need to stay somewhere near the petronas towers.
Tariq K. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
average

location breakfast
5.7
mosquitoes in our nice poster beded room ruined the stay as did being placed with a v disapointing view. asked for a taxi to be down stairs that wasnt there when we got there. breakfast choice and location are good. best to spend a little extra on better pool etc are tired.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07