My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4569 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4569)
Sort by:
Hengky W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
It is ok overall

Great hotel staff, fast check in and out, value for money
7.3
Overall we had a good stay in the hotel. We didn't use the hotel facilities because we spent most of the time touring the city.
Yayan I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
One of the best Hotel in KL

Excellent services, good location, and very comfortable room
7.7
Hian Z. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
comfortable stay

location, , value, comfort
7.3
Comfy, average staff performance but adequately efficient.
Kian K. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
No surprise

Food, Executive Lounge, Near to KLCC
7
Newly renovated room but the bathroom facilities are old.
Kiran K. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
nice hotel with good customer service

rooms, reception, breakfast
8.7
it was nice even we went for early checkin at 5 am we have given atleast single room even though we booked 2 rooms that was good thing from staff
M.M.Reshat Y. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 10, 2013
Great escape

Well located; nice surrounding; moderately expensive
8
This was my 2nd stay to cours hotel. And I would love to recommend the hotel to others.
Wenxian F. Couples China, August 10, 2013
worth the money

room is clean and big, 3mins walk to twin toewrts
9.3
Ang H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Excellent Affordable KL hotel

Room, location, cheap
10
Highly recommend for a budget and good location stay. Just 5 mins walk away from KLCC. The room is nice and big!
Koh C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Centrally located with Suria KLCC nearby

THis hotel is centrally located, accessible, and near to the shopping mall.
6.3
Corus hotel is well located in KLCC area. I would say the location is very ideal for people who intends to shop at Suria KLCC which all major brands are easily available there. However, i think it is quite an old hotel which the furnitures are quite run down and the shower facilities are very old.
Jeany I. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2013
The hotel is a bit old but clean and quite big

good location, good location, good location
5
The staff looks like very busy and wasn't look very pleasant to welcome us. The location is very good cause near the Suria KLCC Mall. If you want to use public transport as monorail and LRT, it's quite near to reach both from the hotel. The room is quite comfortable but I don't like the toilet door :D

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06