or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5479 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5479)
Sort by:
Adrian S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
conveniently next to klcc and avenue k

location
4.3
hotel is decently maintained but you could tell the hotel in general is old
Lu L. Families with older children China, February 21, 2015
Still a good value for money

location,pool,food
9
Not my first time here. Especially like the pool view.
Rudolf L. Solo travelers Hungary, February 20, 2015
Good location

Location
6
Edrei L. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2015
Good Location

Near KLCC. Great Nasi Pandang opp the hotel. Near LRT
9
Mirnes K. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
mr

location
7.7
Good i guess i would have liked a prayer mat as well as a quran available. And for another access key as i was with my wife.
Hitendra R. Families with older children India, February 18, 2015
Awesome

Service. Comfort. Reliable.
9.3
Mingxian Z. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2015
Mosquitoes in the room, bedsheet wasn't snow white

Location, cheaper than the other hotels.
5.7
There was mosquitoes in my room, and i woke up with alot of mosquito bites all over. Room is decent in size. Nothing amazing about this hotel, the food and spa seems overpriced.
Muhammad A. Groups Pakistan, February 17, 2015
Good Location

Location
6.7
Location of the hotel is great. Its near to KLCC and many other tourist attractions. But this is an old hotel and I am not very satisfied with the cleanliness overall.
Srijit M. Couples India, February 16, 2015
Review of Corus Hotel,KL

dinning,cleanliness, lounge
7
Checkin was an issue in Corus Hotel.The checkin time starts from 2PM & no where during the booking it was mentioned & it resulted in early charges which is an unexpected expenditure. As well the room service charges are exhoborantly high alomost 300% for water.
Marie P. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
Great staff and atmosphere

The pool, the room size and the staff
8.3
It was mostly an enjoyable stay but I have to mention that the seventh floor we stayed on had a damp smelliness about it in the hall area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02