Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6153 reviews

4602 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6153)
Sort by:
Shehk Z. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Less attractive now...

The location... near KLCC, and transportation.
6.7
Compared with previous stay now the standard is less, though the staff are still friendly and helpful. Selection of TV channels/ programmed are limited.
Report this review
Daniel C. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Week End just enough for one guy

Location, Cleanliness & Room
8
The location is great, easy to walk around and visit the twin towers, the room was clean, and the room outdated, but good for a 4 start. I could be back by myself, food they need to work a lot on their breakfast buffet, except the chef doing the eggs, he was on top.
Report this review
Chen C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Good location and Safe

Safe, good location near KLCC, near shopping area.
10
Quite good, stay at right corner have a own big balcony, felt quite safe, and quite surprised there is newspaper delivered to each room. Good services. Shall stay here again.
Report this review
Eliza M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
It's all about the location

Location, direct bus service, cleanliness
7.3
It was my parents anniversary trip. I emailed them twice but no one replied my email. When I reach the reception, i requested for 2 rooms with king beds & overlooking klcc. The managed to get me adjoining rooms both with king beds but no klcc view. However one of our rooms had a huge balcony. The reception and the housekeeping staff were well mannered. This can't be said true about the restaurant staff. 1st ly there is no good morning greeting nor a smile for all the 3 mornings we came down for breakfast. The chefs handling the egg counters on two separate days I was there raised their voices at hotel guests because the guests didn't give them the correct egg order, which I felt was so rude. Choices of food was ok but similar throughout my stay there. I would say give the hotel breakfast a miss. There are many food outlets at Avenue K (5 min walk) & klcc (10min walk). I tried their spa too. Service was good. Value for money.
Report this review
Nishreen K. Couples Sri Lanka, March 20, 2015
Good location, good breakfast buffet

Location, food, slightly higher class of neighbourhood in comparison to Bukit Bintang
8.3
Report this review
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
good location

near mrt, good location and easily assessible
7.3
Report this review
Kerry M. Groups United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Lovely hotel

Position, value for money, friendly staff.
10
Our stay at the Corus was great, we could not fault it and would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Hafizah S. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
Excellent Service!

Clean room, great customer service & free Wifi
10
It was only 1 night stay but we were very happy with the service! Will definitely return again!
Report this review
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
good palce to stay for shopping spree

situated in town comfort value for money
8
Good for holiday and shopping spree
Report this review
Lee T. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2015
Near to KLCC at an affordable price

Location, food, WiFi
8
It was good, although this hotel is quite old but I like it bcos it is near to KLCC with an affordable price.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 4602 reviews Next page
Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding SetupCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana HoneymoonCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LCD TV


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01