Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5562 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5562)
Sort by:
Kim W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Clean and Centrally Located

Clean Room, Good Breakfast and Good Location
8
Centrally located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur with just 5mins walk to KLCC.
Homaidah M. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Really good

Room, surrounding, swimming pool
8.3
Lee J. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
NICE LOCATION ACCESS TO KLCC

NICE LOCATION TO KLCC, CONVENIENT IF I SIT AEROLINE BUS TO KL CENTRAL, NO NEED TO SPEND SO MUCH FOR TAXI
7.3
THE BEDROOM IS VERY COMFORTABLE BUT I FEEL GOT A BIT EXPENSIVE. BECAUSE THE BATHROOM IS NOT CLEAN ENOUGH. ESPECIALLY THE BATH TUB, I NOT DARE TO USE IT. JUST FOR SHOWER. IF CANT KEEP THE BATHTUB CLEAN, I SUGGEST U CHANGE THE BATHTUB INTO JUST SHOWER. LOOKS MORE CLEAN
Ritchelle A. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
Practical and convenient proximity wise

Centrally located, convenient buffet food choice, and good view of the Petronas
6
Our stay was generally good but the hotel room was not fully prepared with our usual hotel amenities. There was no toothbrush and toothpaste (we had to ask for this) no slippers, newspaper was not at our doorstep. The shower was dripping with water when we arrived. We did appreciate, however, the location, very near Petronas, the hotel staff let us borrow their adaptor for charging our gadgets, availability of wi,fi, good security since there are policemen stationed just outside the hotel and it was very peaceful and quiet.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
A necessary stay because of the proximity to KLCC

Location, easy parking, good service.
7.7
Kim W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Clean, Good location and Good Breakfast

Clean, Good Location and Good Breakfast
7.7
Centrally located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur which just 10mins walk to KLCC. Providing clean room and good breakfast.
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Easy access to city centre

location, affordable and comfort
6.7
The hotel is little old, but it is hard to find such location at a very low cost...location of the hotel is the key in booking this hotel..
Yong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Excellent hotel

Walking distance to KLCC, restaurants, front line staff performance good.
8
What more can be said other than that its my prime choice for next visit
Chew Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Decent hotel but cleanliness not up to standard.

Location, Coach alighting/boarding and close to KLCC
7
Overall staying experience was alright probably only the cleanliness in toilet. Bed comforter was stain. Basic bedroom slipper, toothbrush and toothpaste were not provided in room.
Rini I. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Nice hotel. Strategic location

Location, easy to access to public transporation,
8.3
It was a nice holiday during our stay (4 adults and 2 older children) in Kuala Lumpur 22-25 Jun 2014. We were very lucky because we have 2 rooms with connecting door as we requested through Agoda, and one of the room balcony view was the twin tower! The location was very strategic, only 5 minutes walk to twin tower, and less 5 minutes walk to the nearest LRT Station (KLCC). The rooms were enough space for 1 queen bed and 1 extra bed and clean. The breakfast was nice, wide variety of buffet breakfast. In general we were satisfy staying Corus, and want to come back next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04