or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5515 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5515)
Sort by:
Norazah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Near to KLCC Suria, the new K Mall & LRT
5.7
The housekeeping staff are not meticulous about their job. My room was without toothbrush, ear cotton buds & bathroom slippers even though I have requested personally with the housekeeping when they came to clean my room. My friend's two adjoining rooms were without complimentary drinking bottles upon check-in (for both rooms). Food trays were put outside the room (opposite my room)for a long time. Housekeeping supervisor should be more prompt in checking all this or should have a checklist for all housekeeping staff.
Hitoshi T. Couples Japan, June 9, 2014
good hotel

good, clean, no problem.
8
good, clean, no problem.
Tun S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Pleasant stay , room was clean and spacious

Centrally located, easy access to anywhere and clean
6
A good stay, very pleasant and staffs were friendly.
Hari M. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
relax stay

best location,good staff,next to twin tower
7.3
good one night
Francis L. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Pleasant... OK

Friendly staffs, free shuttler bus services to tourism venues.
6.7
Elene T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
it is a good stay where it near to KLCC

ideal location, good environment
8
Vivien F. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Superb

Comfortable, Enjoyable & Convenient
9.7
We have been staying with this hotel whenever we come to KL so it's nothing new to us. Overall, the hotel is nice and the room is very comfortable for us. My boyfriend have never missed out to enjoy his plate of 'Nasi Kandar' at the restaurant located opposite of the hotel. It also located very near to KLCC where we enjoyed our shopping.
Ming H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Bad impression

Efficient check-in and out
6.3
When I first entered the room, it was missing the slippers and the toothbrush set. Also, the room makeover did not change our towels and had to re-use them. The shampoo and body foam was not replenished too. Was quite disappointed as these were the necessities for such a class hotel.
Grace A. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
The stay was comfortable enough

Accessible & money-worth
7
The stay was comfortable enough and very accessible to all places. Buffest breakfast is also good. A 5-minute walk to Petronas is also a plus and to shopping centres.
Paul R. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Centre Of Golden Triangle

Best Food, Right in front KLCC and LRT Station.
8
Everything is good in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03