or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5014 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5014)
Sort by:
Marlin S. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
good

shopping, near to klcc and restaurants
10
very good and satisfied
Sook H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
easy access

clean
6
Sukiman T. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Gorgeous Room

Easy access from my room to the swimming pool, clean and friendly staffs
9.3
It was an enjoyable one! A good stay i must say. The staffs were checking on out wellbeing everyday. Very clean room
Nur S. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
very good

food, , service, location
8
Wong C. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Central location with affordable price

Location, location and location
6
Pleasant stay, room was big and when we want to change our room dates and no, staff was friendly to assist. Their local sight seeing package is affordable
Yong S. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Comfortable and good loication

location, price and comfort
7.7
This hotel is very near KLCC Twin Tower and the rest of the shopping area. The breakfast spread is ok and wifi avaialble from lobby to room is an extra advantage for foreigner like me without network connection to my smart phone. The room is big and comfortable but the bath tub is a little old to want to use it.
Chan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Great location

service , location and clean rooms
7.7
Located just beside klcc ,great local food just opposite the hotel
Ng G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
No Next Time

Location, location, location
5
Compared to my previous stay, this time round did not improved eg not much eye contact by staff, wearing the Smiley badge but not reflected on the face of their staff, not much attention paid to guests and I did not experience the "you are welcomed" experience. Till date, I have yet to receive any acknowledgement from my feedback via questionaire submitted to the reception during my previous visit. Perhaps, it did not reach the management at all?
Ferry T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2013
Nice Stay at Corus Hotel

city center, near KLCC suria and twin towers and near to bus stop and MRT station
8.3
nice. the food was also good. the hotel is located in the center of the city and very near (5 minutes walk) to KLCC Suria and petronas tower. beautiful view to the amazing twin towers with its gorgeous lights at night. Good local restaurant just beside the hotel
Ferry T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2013
Covenient stay at Kuala Lumpur hotel

centrally located, near petronas tower and KLCC exhibition center, good price
8
Nice hotel, big room and good breakfast. Nearby is a restaurant that served local food and just in front of the hotel a bus station. Petronas tower and Suria Mall is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06