Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5731 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5731)
Sort by:
Siew H. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
good for value

swimming pool, food and room service
10
great, this is my usual hotel in Kuala Lumpur, very convenient for travel to and fro Singapore by coach.
Report this review
Gagandeep W. Families with young children India, September 3, 2014
Good hotel

Location, room, pool
7.3
Good stay. Very near to the twin towers
Report this review
Victor B. Families with older children Philippines, September 2, 2014
Great location

Friendly Staff, Great Location
9
Report this review
Michael N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, value for money & comfortable room
6.7
Located within walking distance from Suria KLCC, twin towers and Pavilion shopping mall. Nice comfortable room with ample parking spaces. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Report this review
Jimmy G. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Nice comfortable place to stay

clean, quiet, good location to KLCC and not bad for Pavallion
8.3
All is good, except taxi/limo counter. I asked for a taxi to go Subang Airport. The hotel taxi counter there said the charges is RM70-00 (but I took an airport taxi from Subang to Corus was only about 40++). I would expect about the same charges. Then i called for a taxi myself and the meter charges at the end of the day to Subang Airport was only RM30.80. See the huge different ?
Report this review
Marina R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great Location with nice pool view

Location location pool
8
Really enjoy my stay. Initially I hesitate to stay here however as my kids wanted hotel with pool - kids pool, I have no choice but to choose Corus. To my surprise, the pool comes with great view and pool chairs. Avenue K is just a building away! But the breakfast could be much improved though
Report this review
Phillip G. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Great location

Fantastic location for KLCC touring, Very competitive pricing, clean rooms and facilities
9
Our stay was most enjoyable, the staff were all very helpful and it was a good base for touring around the city
Report this review
Rasila H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great Location

Location, Convenience, Spa
7
This is my fourth stay at the hotel. I chose Corus Hotel because of its great location. Apart from that, my two small children, age five and seven love the children's swimming pool. At the pool, they met many friends, especially foreign friends. The buffet breakfast spread were also quite good. In fact, My children who are quite finicky about food ate quite a lot. I will definitely come back again to this hotel.
Report this review
Zaleka I. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
compact comfort

location, safety, easy access to public transport
7.7
it met what i need (i) centralised location (ii) easily accessible via public transport (iii) safety - mobile police station located just outside the hotel (iv) prompt & polite customer service from the staff
Report this review
Soon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Pleasant and well placed

Location, service, convenience
8.7
The stay was pleasant and easy. I arrived on an early flight; fortunately the room I had booked was unoccupied and the early check-in I requested (via Agoda) was promptly allowed. Access to wifi was given unconditionally along with my room access card. Staff is polite and service was prompt with both check-in and check-out procedures. The hotel itself was placed brilliantly, being within walking distance of the KLCC shopping centre, which in turn was strategically linked via an air-conditioned walkway to Pavilion shopping centre and Bintang walk. Food choice was plentiful; and although I did not sample the in-house eateries, I have heard first hand from other travelers that their food is good. All in all, it was a very satisfying stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04