Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5669 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5669)
Sort by:
Ooi A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Nice staying

Convenience, good food, strategic
8
Good
Layling O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
ok

ok
6
the overall is ok
Colleen B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, clean

Clean comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff. Fantastic location.
9.3
Short but pleasant stay. Appreciated the lovely pool and sun deck. Proximity to the Twin Towers was wonderful and the nearby train station made getting round easy. I would recommend the Corus to anyone planning to visit KL.
Zhe M. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Disappointed with the replaced room

Stuff are friendly
6.7
The room I booked when I travel there is under renovation so they replace me with an executive room but is quite old inside compare to some room I saw they have
Ken K. Business travelers Canada, July 22, 2014
Great location with very average service

location
6.3
all kinds of issues trying to get wireless internet for our devices. it took 24 hours to resolve it. The breakfast was average at best. The staff did not mention that once I checked out that my wireless access was immediately revoked. I was here on a business trip very important part of my trip.
Trat L. Couples Vietnam, July 22, 2014
Got what you pay.

location, some of the view, bus to singapore
8
The location is great, just 2 minute walk to the twin tower, and a couple of shopping center. Hotel arrange shuttle bus to shopping mall place. The breakfast are nothing much.
Michael J. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Corus Hotel Review

Location to the train station and Petronas Towers, room comfortability and quality service
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Corus. It was a 5 min walk away from the mall where the train station is. It is not difficult to go to and find. But most especially, it is near Petronas towers. You can go to the twin towers anytime for picture taking. Though I had two problems during my stay. First, I reserved the room that is near to the pools. I was told that it was being renovated but when I went to that floor I saw hotel guests coming out from those rooms. I got the rooms from Agoda as promo, I dont know if this is the reason why it was not given to us. Another thing, we confirmed with the concierge and the restaurant that there was a dress code at their restaurant during breakfast. But this was not being followed, there were other guests who were on their slippers or tank tops. The dress code policy was not being reinforced. Other than that, I do not have any issues with Corus. The pool area was well kept and maintained. The food was not that spectacular but was not bad, they had a wide variety of menu items to choose from. All hotel crews were polite and very attentive to the needs of their guests. Corus hotel is definitely worth the 2nd visit.
Nur H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Convenient

Location, Food, Comfort
8
Chee S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Good location, value for money

excellent location, comfortable rooms & near shopping amenties
7.3
Stayed there for 1 nights and enjoyed my stay there. This hotel is located in the heart of KL within less than 5 minutes walk to the KLCC and all the amenities. Comfortable rooms and bedding and sheets. good value for money. Would be great if hotel can provide shuttle services to other shopping areas.
Guilson C. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
A nice, comfy, homey place to stay

Location, very homey, clean
9
great! would come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08