Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4886 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4886)
Sort by:
Li K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Comfortable convenient and value for money

Comfortable bed, central location and fast check in and outs.
7.3
It was a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Value for money and centrally located.
Sharizal K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Happy and feel welcome

The food, the room and the pool.
7.3
So far so good but the rate are on high side. Preferably can get better discount.
Azhari M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Superb and excellent

Location, cleanliness and fast internet
9.3
Malcolm H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Good weekend break

Location, value, respectable
8.3
Another weekend break at this hotel. Great location for shopping and nightlife. Comfy and quiet rooms. For the second time in room safe did not work but staff very helpful and new room quickly allocated. Tip - check safe before you unpack ! Good value and easy access to KLCC and the famous towers.
Megat R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Affordable, comfortable and pleasant stay

In the middle of the city, nice buffet spread, comfortable room
10
My family and I had a wonderful time at the Corus Hotel. My wife loved the food, the room and the fast wifi connection while my daughters enjoyed the swimming pool tremendously. I went for the IELTS exam held there.
Vivien F. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Simply Marvellous

Location, Design & Value for Money
9.7
It was our 2nd stay with this hotel & we decided to choose another type of room. To my bf's surprise, he was pretty happy with the room's cleanliness and design. He felt very comfortable and able to rest himself after a long long journey via Aeroline from Singapore. Furthermore, the hotel was pretty near to his favourite 'Nasi Kandar' restaurant and he had his meal 3 times in a row within 3 continuos day. If he would be traveling again to KL, I will definitely recommend to book this hotel again or to friends and family members.
Phiet L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 28, 2013
Central location, nice hotel

Good room. Good place and reasonable price
8
Short stay but good impression. Nearby to twin tower just few walks, near to KLCC LRT station to access in other places easily. Many shops, restaurants surrounding . Bar with live music till 1 am but a little bit noise. one hour to the airport by taxi.
Abdullah T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Satisfying.

Quiet, clean & comfortable.
7.3
My stay in Corus Hotel was value-for-money with comfortable room and buffet breakfast thrown in. The quite hotel atmosphere was quite relaxing.
Choong K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
safe and comfortable

good, nice environment, peace of mind, friendly stuff, overall satisfied
6
Good service when i am reach the hotel. comfortable bed, good view, standard food, highly recommened to stay this hotel, stuff are well trained,it is easy to access to public transport somemore, large bathroom and fast room service, you wont feel regret after you stay in this hotel. will stay back on it once again.
Vivian E. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Pleasant, helpful staff, close to the shops

Impressive lounge and entrance area. Very clean and proximity to shopping areas and restaurants
7
IT was our second stay at Chorus and it was a pleasant one. The computing staff very efficiently resolved my sending email problem. The rooms can do with refurbishment as well as the carpets from the lift to the rooms. Nevertheless, I hope to come back and would give consideration once again about staying at Chorus Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05