or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4824 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4824)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Value for Money

Easy to get food, shopping, clean room
7.7
Overall is a nice hotel for travelling and shopping. Not to worry about food because its about 2 mins walk to KLCC and there is plenty of food there.
Denny S. Groups Indonesia, September 12, 2013
more than I expected. everything is good ,,,!!

location is very good, the price is fair, fast & easy chekin chekout, staff verry helpfull
8.3
this is for a second time i choose the hotel. i feel everything is more comfortable. so i was enjoying stay in Corus Hotel...!!!
Chan B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Reasonable price

Reasonable price, close to shopping center, great pool view
7.3
The room was great but the toilet is kind of old, need to renovate further. The staff service was good and friendly. However, the parking lot is quite limited and we have to park at valet parking even though we're staying at the hotel.
Sharida A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Pleasant

The room, the staffs, the surrounding
8.3
Pleasant. There's nothing much to complain but would definitely come back.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Good Stay

Clean Room, Great Service & Nice Interior
8
the overall stay was satisfactory and comfortable room and clean. staff was helpful and efficient for check in process.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Clean hotel, nice location and friendly staff

Clean hotel, nice location and friendly staff
9.3
Jihad A. Business travelers Jordan, September 10, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Location, value, and comfortable
9
The hotel is in a very good location and it is in good condition.
Ahmed A. Families with young children Jordan, September 10, 2013
We loved our stay and recommend this hotel

Location, cleanliness and price
9.7
Sean B. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2013
Good value for money, clean rooms, Aeroline Bus

The room was decent for the price we paid, relatively close to city center, the Aeroline (Bus) service to Singapore departs from this hotel.
7.7
We stayed at this hotel for one night as we were going to take the bus to Singapore the following morning. The hotel was a good value for the money per night. The rooms were decent sized, clean, and quiet. The Aeroline Bus service to Singapore departs from this hotel's lobby, which was very convenient. The buffet breakfast was decent but not spectacular. There was a wonderful 24/7 restaurant bazaar right across from the hotel. They served great local food at cheap prices.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Fantastic! Great stay! Definitely will come back.

Fantastic! Great stay! Definitely will come back.
8
Fantastic! Great stay! Definitely will come back.Fantastic! Great stay! Definitely will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04