or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5246 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5246)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2014
Ok for a short stay. Nothing fascinating!

Cannot find!
4.3
Hotel stay was OK, very basic and hotel cleanliness OK. Food OK and room very noisy at night we couldn't sleep due to the noise! If you are i KL for a day it is ok because Aeroline depart from there to Singapore.
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
good location and perfect for meetings

location lobby area and rooms
6
Y N. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Nice.

Central location, Friendly hotel staff, City Center
6.7
It was Ok.
Christopher H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Poor Service

None
5.3
Stayed on the 'so called executive floor'. No check in staff on exec floor, breakfast was poor, staff not attentive in the exec lounge. All in all a very bad place to stay and will not return.
Rhea L. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2014
good location, that's it

location only
6
hotel was overpriced. pool is very ordinary, service is so-so, food is so-so. hotel is in need of renovation...
Kah M. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Room are big and very comfortable

good location, friendly staff, room big
8
the hotel at city center area , close to shopping area...
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
fair

staff, location and business
6
Junaid U. Couples Pakistan, February 20, 2014
Just OK

Location, taxi service, reception service
7.3
I would categorize our stay as 'ok' only. Things which annoyed me were: 1.The safe locker didnt work, someone came and fixed it. However after he left, the locker again stopped functioning, hence we decided to keep our money with us. 2.The room was ok, but the bathroom had a slow drainage and finishing was not good. 3.The TV channels were the most irritating, only two-three movie channels and movies were being repeated. For e.g. we had to see Iron Man 3 at least five times during our 9 day stay (other movies were also repeated). 4.We could hear voices of people in the swimming pool despite that our room was on the fourth floor and all windows / doors were closed.
Ajay V. Business travelers India, February 20, 2014
Below average hotel

Centrally located, opposite KLCC
4.7
The staff is bit arrogant. Despite being centrally located sometimes it's difficult to get a cab.
Yun J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Reasonable priced with greater accessibility

Hygiene. Friendly staff and good food
8
Good and enjoyable experience staying in this hotel, friendly and helpful front desk and great KLCC view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06