Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4986 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4986)
Sort by:
Grace T. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2013
A pleasant stay with comfort

good variety of continental breakfast buffet; almost complete toiletries set provided; twin towers and its mall with convenient access to it.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay, with good comfort in a relatively spacious deluxe room, more than enough to fit in 3 single beds and room for walking around in it. Enjoyed a good variety of breakfast buffet, with western pastries and bread and asian delights, even including a touch of middle eastern !
Delaine R. Couples Canada, November 4, 2013
Great location perfect for major attractions

Buffet breakfast, Location, very clean
8.3
Good for the price, great value, central to bus, train, major attractions, nice staff, no complaints!
Voon F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
ok

nice room, nice pool, good facility
6.3
Roger K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
A very pleasant stay and will return here

Location, staff, price
7
An enjoyable experience with helpful staff, will certainly return on my next trip to KL
Fung H. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
The location is good, hotel pretty dated.

Location and breakfast.
6
Short stay, very basic hotel with clean room, wifi. No bed room slippers and dirty carpet. Breakfast was quite ok. Some metal elements of room were rusty.
Sunantha P. Business travelers Thailand, November 1, 2013
Great Location, great prices for a good hotel

Location Location Location
6.3
Very good stay, I would stay there again except for a major issue when leaving. I presented my receipt for a cash deposit I had left, and never got the deposit back, after calling the hotel about the problem, the check out clerk had forgotten to give it to me, and I had forgotten to check inside the envelope with the receipt, I had assumed it would be returned as he had the receipt.Then the hotel took over a week to transfer the deposit to me, in doing so I only got HALF the deposit back, the hotel wants me to PROVE I only got half back, all this is their mistake, they kept my deposit, so now I feel very bad about this hotel
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Location

Location, Comfortable & Clean
6.7
Overall, just a hotel that centrally located, easy access to KLCC, within ealking distance. Room is clean. But, nothing too special.
Alexis B. Business travelers Netherlands, October 30, 2013
Good value for money

Location, price, flexibility
7
The Corus is a good option for an affordable downtown hotel in KL. It is not fancy but clean and service is fine. You can walk to KLCC (Twin Towers), Bukit Bintang and Pavillion (both for shopping) and also to the LRT (subway).
Cynthia P. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, Big, Comfortable
9.3
We had a great stay in the hotel. Only being there for rest, it did its purpose and more as it was very comfy as well as spacious. We might not have, regretfully, explored its other features but it looks like it has so much more to offer.
Richard P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
value for money

location, refurbished rooms, staff friendliness
5.3
overall acceptable hotel but the cleanliness and the bathroom floor tiles should change as it's a very slippery tiles which can cause accidents to the guest. found a long hair in the bathtub which stick together with the soap and it's not being cleaned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05