Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6051 reviews

4530 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6051)
Sort by:
Abigail F. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location was perfect, the beds were comfortable, the rooms were a good size
9
We had everything we needed and had a lovely stay
Report this review
Verdine H. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Corus

Buffet breakfast and dinner, staff, facilities
8
We were upgraded to an executive room with the the executive benefits. Our room was fine, but we could hear traffic noise quite clearly all night.
Report this review
Sze W. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good Location

convenient, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
Great overall experience. Was able to check in early. Tim sum at Ming Palace was yummy. Room was not overcrowded even an extra bed.
Report this review
Hee J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Service quality

Location, value for money and cleanliness
7.7
Overall very good. Disappointment is the hotel missed my newspaper during my stay, despite my reminder.
Report this review
Sumari H. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good location

Makan place, Shopping, transport
9.3
I enjoy my stay at corus because its near to the train station and shopping centre.
Report this review
Ahmad R. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
CORUS Hotel - KL

Location / Price
8
Stay was good, waking distance to the KLCC and the train station. Was upgraded to Cabana upon arrival, a pleasant surprise indeed.
Report this review
Mohammed T. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2014
strategic location in the heart of KL

location, convenience, Aeroline coach stop over
8.3
Overall a wonderful experience due mainly to its strategic location in the heart of KL. Very near to KLCC & its newest shopping mall, Ave K. Only downside was no toothpaste and toothbrush in the toilet and not hotel slippers.
Report this review
Radha K. Families with young children India, December 30, 2014
Nice Hotel, Next time Surely we will Stay there

Near by twin Tower, Big Spacious lobby , Customer Friendly
8.3
Next time Surely we stayed there.. Near by Twin tower .. Very Wonderful view.
Report this review
Felicia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
staff performance average

polite , reponsible, location
3.7
Quite OK
Report this review
William L. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Good location

Location was excellent. Coach fr Singapore to end at hotel was good. Bus shuttle to Bukit Bintang was useful (other malls would be great),
7
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 4530 reviews Next page
Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding SetupCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06