or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5246 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5246)
Sort by:
Keng W. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Value for money hotel

good location, value for money, lobby has bus to Singapore
7
good location, value for money, lobby has bus to Singapore. Room is bit old.
Ho B. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Good location

location, shopping, convenient
6.3
Hubby went for convention at KLCC, and we stayed here for a few nights. Room & hotel was okay but location is good. KLCC is just minutes walk. Hotel is not very new though..
Mustapha K. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
The hotel offered lots of conenience.

1) Direct coach service from & to Singapore 2) Access to KL LRT Service 3) Plenty of eateries surrounding the hotel
9.3
It was a wonderful experience. Staff were friendly. Free complimentary wifi to enable us to communicate with family at home and most important of all accessibility. It is minutes away from KLCC and KLCC LRT station that enable you to commute to other part of KL via their LRT service.
Yunfang T. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
not bad.

rooms, location and bed
8
it was not bad.........................................................................................
Yunfang T. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
not bad.

room, bed, location
8
Vincent P. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2014
convenient location

location
7.3
food was ok. Location very good, the thing is? There is no complimentary slipper.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
enjoyable stay

clean room, comfortable and great standards
8
John M. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
View of the Petronas Towers.

VIEW, LOCATION, PRICE
9
Its a long way to the KL Centre from the airport (LCCT) so we were happy on arrival to meet friendly hotel staff and get a very fast check in and assistance with our luggage. We had a bad experience at the KL Airport so it was a relief to get this help. Hotel lobby was impressive. Room was also nice. We use Agoda points to book, and the cash difference was $13 Australian, and I dont know the full price, but the hotel was great. We didnt use many facilities, we were there for one night only in transit, but it was very nice. we had breakfast very early so not everything was ready so there was only a small range, and it was only... ok. But overall, I dont think this affected our stay.
Selena S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
leisure and fun

location, staffs and value for money
8.7
Adriana G. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
pleasant stay

centrally located, easy access to the lrt, comfortable room
8.3
it was a pleasnt stay at this hotel.fast check in and check out.clean and comfortable room.friendly attentive staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06