or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5514 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5514)
Sort by:
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
budget hotel

overall room is clean, with comfortable bed & staff is average friendly
6.3
Problem to get nice restaurant nearby
Jun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
its just like a normal business stay

comfort classy clean
6.7
not too bad.
Lili G. Business travelers China, May 18, 2014
good

staff,environment,location
8.3
King F. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
near to KLCC

near to KLCC, reasonable room rates, strong wifi
6.3
Corus Hotel is a hotel which near to KLCC. It only takes 5 mins walk. This hotel is not that new. The decoration is quite old. The wifi signal is strong inside the room. The room is big enough. But there is some bad smell on the bed. The staff of the room service forgot to replace the shower gel and shampoo for us on the second night of our stay. We called them, and the staff came after 45 mins. The room rates include breakfast. The breakfast is okay. My hubby wore vest and pants when entering the hotel restaurant. And then the waitress said this is not a proper clothing. She requested him to wear shirt. So we went back to change.
Joshua H. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Ideal business hotel

location, friendly staff, clean rooms
6.7
Norlina R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Great

Central, near kLCC, shopping
7.7
Great hotel
Arti A. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2014
Excellent

friendly and helpful Staff, breakfast and easy access to taxi and Aeroolink Bus.
8
We enjoyed out stay, although short as this was a stop over hotel for us. we booked aerolink bus to JB and hoped to do the same from George Town, but we got talked into taking another bus to KL. My husband forgot one of the bags on that bus when we got off at KL Sentral. Staff at the hotel were friendly and supportive in assisting us especially with their language skills. We got our bag the same night = thank GOD! we will be back someday again and will choose Corus hotel again!, Thank you for all the assitance and the packed breafast for our early morning flight and organising the taxi for us as well. Much appreciated.
Fatimatul A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Caters all our needs during our short stay

Spacious, relaxing, value for money
9.7
Irene N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Good

Very convenient cause near KLCC, easy to find food and enjoyable night life.
6
Enjoyable, nice and clean. It's my second stay and will come back again.
Belina S. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Happy staying

Location, service, quality room
9
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02