or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4909 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4909)
Sort by:
Dexter T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
relaxing

close to where i need to be, the room was clean and big, not too far from KL Sentral
9.7
Check in and out was fast. Room is big and clean. Everything is good and it is not too far from KL Sentral.
Wei H. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Reasonable comfort for the price, close to KLCC

Close to KLCC
7.3
Room is decent but didn't feel too executive about it. Probably similar to a 4 star deluxe room.
Ng G. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable within KLCC shopping area

Strategic location, unique balcony design and excellent housekeeping crew
7
- Overall, a rating of 3/10 but could have been 8/10 if not for the not so good service at the reception and the gloomy staff faces at the restaurant (breakfast). Saving grace was the housekeeping crew who greeted me each time I encountered them and excellent job in housekeeping too. - Feedback form submitted at reception during check-out but till today (24/10/13) still no reply. That was why I delay giving review till now. - I am prepared to give Corus Hotel another try on 28NOV13 for a more balanced view. Look out for my review then.
Weitse C. Couples Taiwan, September 21, 2013
Affordable and Good Location

Centrally located and Clean
7
Old hotel with good maintenance. Very strategic location, few mins walking distance to Twin Tower and subway station.
Jonathan Y. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Comfortable and reliable.

Central location, close to night life & restaurants
8.3
Excellent as per usual. Quality executive centre.
Mazleeza M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Comfortable and comvenient

location,japanese food, room
6.7
good but parking was bad. When i reach there the parking was full and they only have 1 level of parking. The security ask me to park outside the hotel with different parking owner but i refused since i am a guest of the hotel.
Weiwei H. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2013
Good

Service,location,wifi
9
Sunarto S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
great staying in the hotel.

1. good breakfst 2. clean hotel 3. japanese restaurant
7.7
very great, very near to the one of the highest building in the world i.e. petronas twin tower, public transport is accessibility.
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Good Convenient Location

Location, Friendly staff and KLCC
6
Overall the stay was fine. Being in KL for a conference in KLCC convention centre, it was a reasonable hotel with breakfast. Hence, walking to KLCC was convenient and also the staff were friendly. The room was ok and the overall facilities were OK too. This hotel is also a stopover point for the buses from Singapore.
Kar W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
strategic locations.

location near klcc
7.3
car park is not convenient . as the access from car park do not have lift facility. It cause me need to carry the luaggage from stairs to lobby. And the parking lot is not enough. The buffet breakfast is totally out of 4 star standard hotel. But the staff is friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06