or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4842 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4842)
Sort by:
Mark H. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
Friendly staff, great location

Staff, location and room
8.3
We had a pleasant stay and found the hotel to be great value for money.
Gloria A. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2013
Friendly and helpful staffs.

Corus hotel is only 5 minutes walk to Petronas Tower. Very near restaurant that sells cheap food. Also near to a convenience store.
7.3
Our stay was fine. The room is big and the aircon works well. There was no slipper, toothpaste and toothbrush when we arrived but was delivered to our room when we requested it. Breakfast was ordinary, with no choices on foods everyday. Almost the same everyday.
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Easy access

Good location, easy access
6.3
Abu A. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 2, 2013
It was a good stay

The hotel is in city centre, shopping are in surroundings, breakfast is good
5.7
The stay in the hotel was good. It seems to me more than a budget hotel.
Henny S. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Love stay at this hotel

Location, large room, clean room
7.7
Nice stay at corus. Even the hotel is little bit old, but the room is clean and nice. The location is my priority. Very strategic...
Hanafi R. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2013
Convenience

Cleaniness,Quiet and Acessibility
7
Front Office Is Very Helpful.Need more brightness(lightning)at certain area sometime effect custermer mood.
Sidi F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
convenient

convenient
6
very convenient hotel and I like the convenience of it being close to all shopping and dining and to my bus from Singapore. very convenient hotel and I like the convenience of it being close to all shopping and dining and to my bus from Singapore.very convenient hotel and I like the convenience of it being close to all shopping and dining and to my bus from Singapore.very convenient hotel and I like the convenience of it being close to all shopping and dining and to my bus from Singapore.
Zainuar H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Bilik yg selesa dan hotel yg lengkap.

Location, service and room
8
It was a pleasant stay. I can walk to klcc for shopping. Near to most attracting places in kl. the staffs were nice and helpful. Parking our car was easy. Would love to come back again.
Keng W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Value for Money and Good Location

The room is great, staff allowed me to check out at 1 p.m. and I enjoyed the breakfast.
9
I enjoyed my stay very much. My room is well kept and I feel safe in my hotel room.
Phawit N. Business travelers Thailand, August 30, 2013
A nice one in KL

Good Location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08