My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4794 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4794)
Sort by:
Gerrindra G. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
...................

....................
6
the Hotel room is nice but i can't used the free wifi in the room, so hopefully if i come back again, i cab use ur free wifi in the room, thank you.
Nicola K. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
Budget hotel in need of a 21st century make over.

Position and nothing else
5.3
Friendly staff battling an old hotel from the 1980's crying out for an update. The gym area was very tired and 1/2 the equipment needed servicing. Food very ordinary. Would only stay here again for the location and the value. But with a little more attention to bring the hotel into the 21st century, would be happy to pay more.
Lim L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Comfortable , close to shopping n eateries

Clean in rooms, good transport , close to shopping
7.3
Pleasant comfortable enjoyable stay . Close to shopping and eating places
Sui F. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Friendly staffs and efficient

is very near Klcc
8.7
Is no regret to choose Corus Hotel. and i will recommend to my friend too. Thanks for the friendly staffs & also the services..
Yiwei L. Couples China, August 19, 2013
big but old-fashion

near city center, big window, quiet
8
I choose this hotel just because it is near the central part of the city, can see twin tower from the window, the room is big and confort, but seems too old-fashion, for me, it is just a common hotel to stay, nothing special.
Geetha N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Good Stay

Near to KLCC , LRT station and restaurants
7.7
Stay was good , the room was comfortable with friendly staffs .
Evan J. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Great Night at KL

Near Petronas Tower a five minuite walk
8.3
My stay was great, our room was big and cozy we have been assigned to the presidential suite. the hotel lobby was nice the amenities was also nice overall had a great stay here.
Yin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Superb location!

1) Great breakfast, each day the hotel serve different dishes of the breakfast buffet 2) it is centrally located to shopping area, take taxi would cost less than RM10 by meter! 3) Room is clean
9.7
Ginandjar K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Old maintained hotel

fast check in / check out, near to KLCC,
7
Kueh S. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Good

Convenient , clean & quiet
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07