Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5587 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5587)
Sort by:
Orlando M. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
clean rms, friendly staff, close to dining & shpng

price, proximity to dining and attractions
9
comfortable and pleasant and if ever I'll go back to KLCC, I'd definitely stay at this hotel again.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Couldn't Be More Pleased .. AMAZING EXPERIENCE

STAFF, ROOM, SPA
10
From the moment I arrived, was checked-in 2 hrs before scheduled time - OUTSTANDING, Room size was impeccable - EXCELLENT BED/BATH, Staff couldn't have been more HELPFULL throughout my stay.. Assistance with traveling to the sights in/out of town by the Travel Staff was - AMAZING.. HIGHEST PRAISE FOR YOUR STAFF & HOTEL. MANY THANKS
Sinzahera F. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Excellent

Shopping, restaurant, city tour.
10
Excellent stay.
Michelle C. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
okay

not sure
5.3
We were only here for one night. Found the hotel to be a bit out dated.
Grace S. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2014
Very near Petronas Tower

Location, Good Breakfast and Near Bus to Singapore
9.7
Hotel Staff is warm and accommodating. Breakfast was good. For groups going to Singapore, the hotel is a perfect place. The hotel lobby is the meeting place of Aeroline Bus Company which travels from KL to Singapore. So, it's very convenient. No more transportation expenses.
Tukkot S. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Great Location, Near The Twin Tower

Great Service, Fast Check in/out, Great Location
8
My stay in Corus was really pleasure. The staff is Very nice and helpful. They give me early checking to the room so i have more time to travel.
Mr. A. Couples Bangladesh, April 22, 2014
The hotel was clean and staffs were friendly.

Location
7.7
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Very nice staff and enjoy our time there.

Service, room is clean and good location
8.3
Simon K. Couples Germany, April 21, 2014
interesting

friendly staff, clean, nice room
8
very enjoyable. we stayed 5 nights and later that week another night!!! especially the personnel in the lounge and at the bar were very friendly; always happy to see us coming.
Laleh E. Solo travelers Iraq, April 21, 2014
Easy to get to it

Location , promotions, location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01