or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5430 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5430)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Not satisfactory. Doesnt really reflect its a 4*.

Near to town
6
ok2 lah..
Maxine R. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Great location and comfortable

Location and breakfast
6.3
The hotel was comfortable and the location great, as it is near to the underground train and LCCT. The hotel is starting to look tired, particularly the bathroom which does need some 'love and care'. However, we enjoyed our stay and we found the staff very pleasant and accomodating. This was our third stay at the hotel.
Dan D. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2015
KL vacation

location, value for money, friendly staffs
3.7
Simon C. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Did the job

Location, reasonably priced and good facilities.
7.7
I went to KL to see the Petronas twin towers, so I couldn't ask for a better location as they are literally across the road from them. The food was adequate nothing exciting really. At times some things could work out expensive on the face of it, but didn't in the end. We had a room that lead out straight to the pool, which was handy as i like to swim. Staff were very helpful and informative. the only real problem we nearly had, was and not the hotels' fault, but the door staff organised me a taxi to the airport that i had to pay for up front and the guy turned up very late, then just sat in traffic, which consequently we just got on the plane with seconds to spare, literally. But apart from that, no real problems. Do recommend a massage from the place on the 2nd floor.
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Good value for money and time saving

location,value and food
8
My stay was near perfect as I took aeroline from sg to klcc. Location is perfect and it is near to a few malls
Freddie P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Excellent location

Located walking distance from KLCC shopping area and also LRT station.
7.3
Have been staying at Corus Hotel in 3 occasions. This time, I was given a twin beds room. Some how the bed are a bit stiff and also the pillow. Less comfortable than my previous experience where I was given a queen size bed.
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2015
nice room, nice location

nice room, nice location, nice swimming pool
8
Nice room, nice location, nice swimming pool
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Overrated hotel

Centrally located
5.3
The hotel is obviously overrated. The hotel environment and room is too out dated (feel old). In fact, before i able to park my car for check in, i was not allow to park my car outside of the hotel as it is 'no parking'. Have to pay if insisted. However, this hotel provides basement parking but the parking lot is a bit funny. Besides that, my first impression is the hotel looks like a general hospital. The bedsheets is dirty. The sink as well as the bathtub are facing some blockage problem i guess. The water kept accumulate and needs about 10 minutes to drain. Staff are not efficient as well.
Hisham H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Good hotel near to KLCC

Location near KLCC, food is good and room bigger
8.3
Suzana K. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2015
Shopping Holiday in KL

Location, Convenience & Cheap
6.3
Adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07