Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5737 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5737)
Sort by:
M.M.Jagjeet S. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

1) Location 2) Connectivity with the rest of Kualla Luimpur 3) Close to shopping areas
8
Comfortable and relaxing and value for money.
Report this review
Bruce B. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
a comfotable stay & easy access 2 Twin Twrs

Sing-KL bus drop off and collect, good size room and convenient location for my needs
9
Report this review
Lalaine C. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Money's Worth for Convenient Hotel

Location to Shopping Malls, Great Food, Friendly Staff
8.3
The location of Corus Hotel was one thing we considered for this trip. It is walking distance to the Petronas Towers, Suria KLCC and Avenue K Shopping Malls. I enjoyed my stay as the room we had was comfortable - they acknowledged our request for separate beds, airconditioning worked perfectly, as well as the water heater. It has the necessary toiletries, however, you must request for toothbrush/toothpaste if you need one. The food was great - different variands, local and international food. Some challenges we had was we had to pay in cash (Ringgit) for our buffet dinner and room service meals. For some reason, we can't just charge it to our room of which we intend to pay via credit card upon check out. The hotel has available tours and one thing that I appreciated from them was when they arranged a special tour for me and my companion (we didn't join the others on tour) because our schedule was tight since we are leaving the same day. Our tour was "customized" as it is much shorter, and with a few, reasonable additional payment, we were brought to the airport straight instead of going back to the hotel,thus, saving some time. Overall, I'm pleased with my stay at Corus Hotel.
Report this review
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Great and easily accesible.

Location, accessibility and comfort
6.3
Comfortable and convenieent as we are given connecting room.
Report this review
Kee S. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Convienence

It has a tour coach destination, near train station and near KLCC
8
It's alright, clean room and friendly staff. Nice food and shopping near the hotel.
Report this review
Wawan G. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Great, clean and easyly access

location and room
8
It was great to stay in this hotel, my family enjoy it because the hotel is clean and near to shoping center and public transport.
Report this review
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Nice & Comfort

Clealiness, Comfort, Strategic location
7.3
i like this hotel so much.
Report this review
Ravindran P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Satisfied

Location, Comfort, Friendly Staff
6
I stayed here with my family while waiting for my connecting flight back home. We were very satisfied with this hotel and no complaints at all.
Report this review
Nurhuda M. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, accessible, near to shopping areas
6
The check in was fast and hassle free. Was given late check out without additional charges.
Report this review
Siti M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 14, 2014
It was very good. Will stay at the hotel again

Near restaurants, easy to get taxi and best food variety at the hotel.
7.3
Very pleasant, the hotel staff are very attentive and friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02