or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Surender A. Families with older children India, August 14, 2013
Superb

Clean Rooms / Nice location / Good Staff
9.3
Stay was extremely pleasent, location is very good, staff is excellent, overall it is superb
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Great location but the room looks abit jaded.

Walking distance to Petronas Twin Towers
8
Inti W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
nice and comforting

close to shopping central mall, children swimming pool, nice breakfast
8
It was nice and easy to reach location. As we arrived from penang to KL by aeroline bus which had a stop just in front of the hotel. Kids quite happy with the swimming pool or just staying in the room. The staffs were friendly and nice.
Hengky W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Overall we had a great stay in the hotel

Value for money, friendly staff, centrally located
7.3
Overall we had a good stay in the hotel. We didn't use the hotel facilities because we spent most of the time touring the city.
Omar M. Families with young children Pakistan, August 12, 2013
Nice hote, nice enjoyable stay with good food.

Location, comfort, food.
8.7
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The rooms were large. The food was excellent. We especially enjoyed the buffet international breakfast every morning.
Saumon M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
One of the best hotels in kl

Excellent services, very comfortable room and good location.
9.3
Big room, clean and comfortable. My son liked it very much.
Venty P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice

Close to klcc and nasi kandar pelita restaurant, affordable, nice room
8.3
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel because it's located in center of the city and near food places
Rameshpal S. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
not happy

no comments
6.3
disappointed
Mohamad F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
enjoy - cozy good hotel

location - mall - food
8.3
ok no problem...all was good and ok. the staff re ok and nice. the rooms are comfort and clean
Twee M. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
A nice and friendly hotel

Clean, friendly and good location.
7.7
This hotel is away from the crowd. It has a good spread for the buffet breakfast and it is reasonably crowded with tourists. There is an Aero Coach counter at the lobby for those who travel by coach. The staffs are friendly and helpful. There is a free shuttle to Bukit Bintang or Chinatown for up to 10 people. The most useful thing for me is the LRT station next to the hotel (KLCC Station) and across the road is KLCC, which is forever crowded. The LRT is connected to the Monorail at the Dang Wangi station which is connected by a sheltered walkway which you can see upon exiting the Dang Wangi station. The walk between the two stations is about 5 to 10 minutes. With this 2 lines, you can get to many places of interest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08