or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4815 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4815)
Sort by:
Suhaizah M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
great

spacious, food, location
6
Enjoy my stay at corus hotel kuala lumpur. The room was spacious, the food was great and the service is excellent.
Baba A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Clean and easy access

clean, centrally located and easy access
7.7
Very satisfying. Besides that the hotel is centrally located net to the fame PETRONAS TWIN TOMER, the view is very soothing with easy access to many city attraction. Transportation come handy just next to the hotel. within 3 minutes walk, the integrated LRT system connecting major location in the city is easily access.
Ardell B. Business travelers China, July 8, 2013
Great location, clean room but staff just so so

Location is excellent, walking distance to KLCC; nice buffet with many choices; clean room
7
Overall the hardware is good in terms of room, location and environment. But Staff is just so so, no smile, not efficient and can't meet customer expectation ( i left a message to receptionist but when my friend came to look for me, they forgot it at all!!). Another time is i asked for a toothbrush which they didn't provide in restroom and i had to call 3 times then it's sent over. I was disappointed with the service.
Marlin S. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2013
Great as normal .. Stayed there all the time

Aeroline stops right there, shopping , neart to lrt
10
Great as always. But they could improve the breakfast selection . But location wise love it love it And so convenient as aeroline stops at the hotel itself .
Jael F. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 7, 2013
Convenient location, but a bit rundown

Location, Staff, Free Internet
7
Overall the stay was fine because we did not spend much time in the hotel, but the location was excellent. The hotel could use a renovation..
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Good Hotel, Friendly Staff, Nice Location

Good Hotel, Friendly Staff, Nice Location
8
Good Hotel, Friendly Staff, Nice Location,Good Hotel, Friendly Staff, Nice Location, Good Hotel, Friendly Staff, Nice Location
Cheon C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
nice big room ,clean

KLCC just across the road, clean , city central
6
very things is fine but not the conceige service , poor service.
Zulkarnain Z. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Good value

Location, comfortable room, price
7.7
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
A good stay for business traveler

Large, clean and nicely designed room
7.3
Norma O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Satisfied and value for the money.

Nice, big and affordable.
9
I felt happy and wish to come back to stay in the hotel. Close to the KLCC and I saw the coach direct to the airport infront of the hotel. Nothing to comment about the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08