or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5072 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5072)
Sort by:
Darren I. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Good Price and good location

Central, Close to Twin Towers, rooms very clean
8
Very nice place to stay. Location was good and staff were very helpful. Most things are within walking distance, its about 45min away from main airport depending on time of the day it can get busy so give yourself good time to get to the airport
Yeoh E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
good sightseeing, comfortable and shopping

tidy, clean and comfortable
8
It is great for staying at Corus, room is clean, comfortable bed and viewing PETRONAS twin towers. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. Overall is one word .. nice !
Mohdzulizzi A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Centrally Located

Affordable, Strategic, Close to Attractions
8
Awesome as it is located near to attractions and even the rail network with easy access with walking distance to best things in KL
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Great Locations

The Light Rail Transit, in the next building, connects to other parts of the city
8.3
Norazan M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Enjoyable

Location of the hotel. Room condition. Size of the room.
7.3
Enjoyable due to good services being provided. Thank you to the friendly staffs.
Dexter T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
relaxing

close to where i need to be, the room was clean and big, not too far from KL Sentral
9.7
Check in and out was fast. Room is big and clean. Everything is good and it is not too far from KL Sentral.
Wei H. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Reasonable comfort for the price, close to KLCC

Close to KLCC
7.3
Room is decent but didn't feel too executive about it. Probably similar to a 4 star deluxe room.
Ng G. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable within KLCC shopping area

Strategic location, unique balcony design and excellent housekeeping crew
7
- Overall, a rating of 3/10 but could have been 8/10 if not for the not so good service at the reception and the gloomy staff faces at the restaurant (breakfast). Saving grace was the housekeeping crew who greeted me each time I encountered them and excellent job in housekeeping too. - Feedback form submitted at reception during check-out but till today (24/10/13) still no reply. That was why I delay giving review till now. - I am prepared to give Corus Hotel another try on 28NOV13 for a more balanced view. Look out for my review then.
Weitse C. Couples Taiwan, September 21, 2013
Affordable and Good Location

Centrally located and Clean
7
Old hotel with good maintenance. Very strategic location, few mins walking distance to Twin Tower and subway station.
Jonathan Y. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Comfortable and reliable.

Central location, close to night life & restaurants
8.3
Excellent as per usual. Quality executive centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06