Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6043 reviews

4522 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6043)
Sort by:
Nur S. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Overall a great stay

Everything
8
We were looking for a hotel that is close to where we needed to attend a function in KL. Corus was a walking distance to the area, as well as walking distance to KLCC. Food, staff and room were great in general.
Report this review
Ummi S. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Nice place to stay

near klcc, near lrt and easy
6.7
Good. However staff rosnah was very rude.
Report this review
Sheau C. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Ideal location and clean

Friendly staff and helpful
7.7
I spent two nights here and they were very helpful as I need to extend check out time.They allowed me to extend till 1:30 pm.
Report this review
Mohammad H. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Pleasant stay at Corus hotel.

Near KLCC, good internet connection & aeroline bus drop & pick up passenger in front of the hotel.
8
Report this review
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
fine location

location is ok and serive no prob
6
no issues with stay v good
Report this review
Shazia S. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
customer service

nil
5
I was not very pleased with the hotel staff. Would not recommend this hotel. When asked for extra towels hotel staff scream why extra towels.
Report this review
Robert H. Groups United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great Hotel and Service

Service was great and good location
8.7
I really was happy with this hotel overall. The staff was very professional and extremely nice. I had no hassles and they were very accomodating. It was very kind of them to give me an upgrade without asking to the executive floor and I had a beautiful large balcony with a wonderful view. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel and will definitely be staying here again the next time I'm in KL. (And I am usually very critical when I critic a hotel)
Report this review
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Perfect location in heart of city

Its location, its good pedestrian connectivity to KLCC and good pedestrian connectivity to LRT station.
5.7
Good connectivity to popular shopping centres, banking and plenty of food outlets to choose from. Room's aircon however was not functioning well with temperature unable to go down below 23 degrees even at night. In fact, for the most part of the afternoon, it was at 25 degrees. Had called maintenance for help, response was fast with two helpful workers coming to check the air vent and explaining the aircon setting, but temperature never dropped below 23 degrees later in the night. To request for change of room would be inconvenient at night. This trip would have been a real satisfying one if it hadnt been for the air con.
Report this review
Chan S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
value for money

clean, easy to find, near to klcc
8.7
It was comfortable and near to the places I need to go and the best is it is near let which made travelling easy.No traffic jam
Report this review
Loo A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
very accommodative

curtesy,well mannered,polite
8
good experience and happy
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 4522 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding SetupCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08