Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6290 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Geoff B.
Australia
January 04, 2015
Overnight stay
The bus to Singapore loads at the front door.
The room was acceptable for one night but the bathroom needed renovation. Drinks are not cheap at $27 a beer.

SZE Q.
Singapore
January 04, 2015
Good Location
convenient, value for money, friendly staff
Great overall experience. Was able to check in early. Tim sum at Ming Palace was yummy. Room was not overcrowded even an extra bed.

Verdine H.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2015
Corus
Buffet breakfast and dinner, staff, facilities
We were upgraded to an executive room with the the executive benefits. Our room was fine, but we could hear traffic noise quite clearly all night.

Hee W.
Malaysia
January 03, 2015
Service quality
Location, value for money and cleanliness
Overall very good. Disappointment is the hotel missed my newspaper during my stay, despite my reminder.

Abigail F.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location was perfect, the beds were comfortable, the rooms were a good size
We had everything we needed and had a lovely stay

LayLing C.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
Disappointed, Limited parking lot
Location
Disappointed. Booked for Paradise Cabana King Bed, but given room was very smelly, might be old room. The worst part is the mosquito NET, full of stain... Limited car park, need to hv very good in driving skill..

SUMARI A.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Good location
Makan place, Shopping, transport
I enjoy my stay at corus because its near to the train station and shopping centre.

YANNY C.
Indonesia
January 02, 2015
cleaning service is not good, esp on the 3rd floor
location
I already close the safety box on our room, but during the make-up room, the cleaning service open the safety box!

wc C.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
1 night stay
location
Good location. Hotel a bit old but overall our stay was pleasant n comfortable. And extra bed was requested with my initial booking, but the extra bed was not sent until several call made.

weitse C.
Taiwan
January 02, 2015
Good Location
Affordable Price and Clear Room
The hotel is located very near to Twin Tower, about 10mins walking distance. Old hotel with renovated clear room.