or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4908 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4908)
Sort by:
Zulkarnain Z. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Good value

Location, comfortable room, price
7.7
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
A good stay for business traveler

Large, clean and nicely designed room
7.3
Norma O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Satisfied and value for the money.

Nice, big and affordable.
9
I felt happy and wish to come back to stay in the hotel. Close to the KLCC and I saw the coach direct to the airport infront of the hotel. Nothing to comment about the hotel.
Ammad K. Couples Jordan, July 6, 2013
Great location but staff was not friendly at all

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Location was awesome. I asked the hotel for airport pickup and until last minute they agreed and when I reached airport they said to get a taxi from the airport. In addition, staff for some reason is 24/7 busy and if you asked them about places to visit in Kuala Lampur, they will redirect you to taxi. Expensive place !!
Boon C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Convenient Location

Great Location
7
Location was good, but the room a bit old even though was clean. Breakfast was good as well.
Vee L. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Nothing great about the hotel

Free cocktail, wine, and friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is a little old but is still kept clean. I expected a little more quality for the breakfast on the executive floor. The variety spread was good but quality not up to standard. The gym is also quite pathetic, and not maintained well.
Nurmunirah R. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Great Location,very near to KLCC

the breakfast buffet are sooo nice with lots of choice, local & international
10
i had a good time staying here in this hotel. i brought my friends from russia to stay here as well and they like it because the hotel is situated in the middle of KL. where it is near to get public transport. like train and all. very near to KLCC where we can do lots of shopping and we can get local foods nearby the hotel. all within walking distance :)
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
ok n ok

value for money
8.3
value for money value for money value for money value for money value for money value for money value for money value for money
Nur R. Families with older children Singapore, July 4, 2013
The service was good & was up to my expectations.

Firstly the high speed Internet connection was excellent. Service was good. Lastly, the cleanliness of the hotel is well maintained.
8.7
Like I said earlier, service was satisfactory. The spread of the breakfast buffet wasnt that fantastic. The cleanliness of the hotel was well maintained. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay due to the location of the hotel which is centralised and located near klcc.
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
very satisfied!!

clean, strategic location and friendly staffs
9
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Very clean environment and strategically locate with just 5 mins walk to KLCC twin tower and 24 hrs local food court just opposite the hotel. Very value for money because I booked through Agoda.com. Highly recommended hotel to stay when you are in Kuala Lumpur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06