Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6047 reviews

4526 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6047)
Sort by:
Shahrin S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
business travel

convenient, good location fast access
7.3
it was a good hotel for last minute business travel plans and also the staff were very prompt to requests and timely manner .good other facilities for meet and greet
Report this review
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Very nice hotel with friendly staff

Close to KLCC, LRT and downtime
9
We enjoyed it. Pool is nice and deep. Rooms are large and comfortable. Excellent Beef Rendang. Business centre staff very helpful and honest - they returned my computer to me after i left it behind. Very impressed :-)
Report this review
Damie G. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Great Location but...

1. Good location (very near KLCC); 2. Free Wifi; 3. Value for money
6.3
Quite okay with few buts.. 1) Our room was newly renovated but the bathroom was a disappointment. 2) Hallway is well lit but smells and looks old. 3) No english translation for some signages. 4)Petronas twin towers view is blocked by a new hotel. 5) Needs to improve alot on their breakfast buffet menu.
Report this review
Lin S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Review Hotel

nice location, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
overall very satisfied about the hotel. near to KLCC. Recommended .
Report this review
Yee L. Families with older children Singapore, August 16, 2014
Everything is good

Friendly staffs, Comfortable room, Good location
9
Everything is good. :)
Report this review
Yong S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Good for business trip

size, comfort and location
7.3
The room is reasonably big for two pax and breakfast spread is also good.
Report this review
Yong S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Convenience Location

space, location and value
7.3
We intentionally booked a meeting room to have our regional meeting during our stay there. Everyting worked out well and it was enjoyable. the only thing which can improve will be the drinkling bar close too early at 1230am.
Report this review
Yeow F. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Excellent for Busines Travellers Arriving by Bus

Bus terminal for Aeroline Bus from Spore to KL
9.7
I always stay at Corus after my pleasant bus journey from Singapore. Off the bus and straight into the hotel. No fuss with registration and soon am in a comfortable room. My laptop is soon on and I continue with business. My contacts meet me at the Coffee Lounge and we can talk for hours. The staff will not interrupt but ready to serve. For exercise, the steam room and pool are just great. Must try their Health Spa next.
Report this review
Azhar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2014
Centrally located nice for all type of travelers

Nice location nice view neat and clean surroundings
8.7
It was nice friendly staff nice location neat and clean rooms excellent for a four star hotel they are trying to provide the best they can
Report this review
Franzille M. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2014
Luxurious and comfortable

Clean. Comfortable. Convenient
8.3
It was really comfortable. The staff is very accomodating and efficient.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 4526 reviews Next page
Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding SetupCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05