or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4824 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4824)
Sort by:
Ho R. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient
6.7
We used the coach to Singapore during our return trip. Unfortunately it rain. there was no help for bell boy to brought an umbrella to walk to the coach. Rather they let you run across to reached the bus. It would be a nice gesture if they just extend this service.
Chum H. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Great convenience except shoud

Location, cleaniess
6.7
Robert K. Families with older children Australia, June 7, 2013
great location reasonable prixe - a favorite

location to public transport, great breakfast, good restaurants
8.3
great as usual, pleasant staff, fast courtious check in/out
Mei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Comfortable and worth of money.

Location, Internet Access and transportation.
7.7
I had a great stay at Corus Hotel. With the nice and helpful Staff, easy access to business central location, high speed internet access, I will definitely come back again to Corus Hotel for my next business trip to Kuala Lumpur.
Mahathir M. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Good location, 5 mins walk to KLCC.

Location, location, location.
6.3
Stayed at Corus Hotel as it was just a 5 mins walk from KLCC where I was attending an exhibition for 4 days. Plus points for the hotel was the location, next to MRT station and also KLCC. Hotel needs a serious refurbishment though. Carpets and all fittings looks old & run down. They just re-painted the front part of the hotel which was facing the main road, but should actually re-paint the whole hotel. Breakfast was just ok, nothing to shout about really. Had better food just across the road .
Yeow T. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
never disappointed

centrally located, accessible & good for business travellers
8.3
i was never disappointed since staying there for the past 8 years on all my visits to KL.
Kin L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
A nice & warm experience.

Location, Cleanliness and Rates
9
Lim H. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2013
Seamless stay experience

location breakfast and rates
8
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Enjoyable and Satisfactory Services

Good Quality and Clean Hotel
10
Zaleka I. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
Value for money

1)location 2)quiet 3)friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04