Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 6152 reviews

4602 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6152)
Sort by:
Phillip G. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Great location

Fantastic location for KLCC touring, Very competitive pricing, clean rooms and facilities
9
Our stay was most enjoyable, the staff were all very helpful and it was a good base for touring around the city
Report this review
Rasila H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great Location

Location, Convenience, Spa
7
This is my fourth stay at the hotel. I chose Corus Hotel because of its great location. Apart from that, my two small children, age five and seven love the children's swimming pool. At the pool, they met many friends, especially foreign friends. The buffet breakfast spread were also quite good. In fact, My children who are quite finicky about food ate quite a lot. I will definitely come back again to this hotel.
Report this review
Zaleka I. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
compact comfort

location, safety, easy access to public transport
7.7
it met what i need (i) centralised location (ii) easily accessible via public transport (iii) safety - mobile police station located just outside the hotel (iv) prompt & polite customer service from the staff
Report this review
Soon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Pleasant and well placed

Location, service, convenience
8.7
The stay was pleasant and easy. I arrived on an early flight; fortunately the room I had booked was unoccupied and the early check-in I requested (via Agoda) was promptly allowed. Access to wifi was given unconditionally along with my room access card. Staff is polite and service was prompt with both check-in and check-out procedures. The hotel itself was placed brilliantly, being within walking distance of the KLCC shopping centre, which in turn was strategically linked via an air-conditioned walkway to Pavilion shopping centre and Bintang walk. Food choice was plentiful; and although I did not sample the in-house eateries, I have heard first hand from other travelers that their food is good. All in all, it was a very satisfying stay.
Report this review
Azroy M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Best location

Best location, very near to KLCC,, easy to find food
8.3
It was nice, it's just when I stayed there were 3 people in the room and we were not allowed to ask for extra towel. How calculative
Report this review
Sim I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

friendly staff, clean rooms and nice location
6.3
Located near some popular major shopping malls. Room is clean. Looking for food is not a problem
Report this review
Ilyani A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
The best location to do business.

1. Location (at the heart of Kuala Lumpur surrounded by many business centre)food,
8.3
Report this review
Mohd K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
one of the best hoyel in town to stay

1. the location 2. the price offered 3. service
8.3
It is a good experience.
Report this review
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Hotel Condition

Very friendly and professional fellow staff
6
Report this review
Jessa S. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
The location was excellent, near Suria and train

Location, cleanliness, accessibility
7.3
Its proximity to Suria KLCC and Avenue K made it easy for us to eat and shop. The train station underneath Avenue K also made it an ideal start off point to go around KL.
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 4602 reviews Next page
Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding SetupCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana HoneymoonCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LCD TV


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08