Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5669 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5669)
Sort by:
Sandeep S. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
very nice

location cleanliness staf
8
I was very happy with my stay at Corus hotel. I will definitely come back again and recommend to my family and friends. Corus hotel was centrally located close to shops, hop on hop off bus and twin tower.
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
fair

staff, location and business
6
Junaid U. Couples Pakistan, February 20, 2014
Just OK

Location, taxi service, reception service
7.3
I would categorize our stay as 'ok' only. Things which annoyed me were: 1.The safe locker didnt work, someone came and fixed it. However after he left, the locker again stopped functioning, hence we decided to keep our money with us. 2.The room was ok, but the bathroom had a slow drainage and finishing was not good. 3.The TV channels were the most irritating, only two-three movie channels and movies were being repeated. For e.g. we had to see Iron Man 3 at least five times during our 9 day stay (other movies were also repeated). 4.We could hear voices of people in the swimming pool despite that our room was on the fourth floor and all windows / doors were closed.
Ajay V. Business travelers India, February 20, 2014
Below average hotel

Centrally located, opposite KLCC
4.7
The staff is bit arrogant. Despite being centrally located sometimes it's difficult to get a cab.
Kah M. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Room are big and very comfortable

good location, friendly staff, room big
8
the hotel at city center area , close to shopping area...
Marshila M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Room, Food, People
7.7
Relaxing, Comfortable and Enjoyment
Jesreal C. Business travelers Virgin Islands (British), February 19, 2014
acceptable

Location
5
Jimmy S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 19, 2014
ok hotel

centrally located, shopping,
6.7
not a really good hotel cause of poor staff performances, no extra towel ( have to pay), but centrally located at the city
Ishrat K. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 18, 2014
Centrally located.

Easy access to shopping and business centers. On Agoda's list. Good view from the room.
6
The central location of the hotel is the big attraction. Otherwise, the atmosphere and the services does not make it more than three stars.
Jesreal C. Business travelers Virgin Islands (British), February 18, 2014
Good

Location, clenliness and comfort
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05