or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4911 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4911)
Sort by:
Sumathi P. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Food, cleanliness
7.3
Comfortable & Convenient
Toshinori T. Business travelers Japan, May 30, 2013
Location is perfect for us.

location, clean, friendly staff.
7.7
Good to stay Corus hotel since location is ideal for our trip. Room is clean, internet service was not so fast but fair in Malaysia standard. Both tab was not so big for us but acceptable. I would use this hotel if there is any business events in the centre of Kuala Lumpur.
Sumathi P. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Comfortable

Shopping, Sightseeing, Dining
8.3
Comfortable
Sian D. Groups United Kingdom, May 29, 2013
Close location to KLCC attractions

The room, the pool and the staff
8
Franz B. Couples Germany, May 27, 2013
Nice and friendly hotel with international guests.

Big well equipped rooms, proper maintained gym and pool, rich breakfast buffet.
8
Nice hotel close to KLCC and several embassy. Sufficient parking facility.
Michael F. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
easy n convenience

breakfast and the executive bus coach service.
8
Good .but overall the hotel need a upgrading on the interior.plus add some nice scented candles or air purifier cos the hotel lobby smells stale as i walk into the main entrance.
Aslam S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, May 27, 2013
Home away from home

Warm welcome by hotel staff, good restaurant, comfortable rooms
10
We always choose Corus Hotel during our visits to Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur. We have been staying in same hotel more than ten years and twice a year or more than that on our holidays. Home away from home and friendliest staff, cleanest & comfortable rooms, good hotel restaurant with variety of foods for everyone's choice. easy access to train and shopping area.
Plb A. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
An old hotel that doesn't fit the 4 star title

Location / restaurant across the road and the subway near it
3
I don't think that I will ever stay there anymore.this hotel does not fit the 4 star category and for the price I can get a better one elsewhere in kl.an old hotel and the toilet needs and rooms need to be refurbished.breakfast equally poor.had better breakfasts in other 4 star hotels in kl.would not recommend this hotel .the only plus factor that it has is its location which is near klcc
Deborah Y. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Happy Customer

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great location
10
Only stayed one night but would have liked to stay longer. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very nice. Petronas Towers are a 5 minute walk away. Can not fault the Corus.
Desmond C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
simple pleasures

location, food, rooms
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05