or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4840 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4840)
Sort by:
Regina V. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2013
great! very good location

clean. good location. friendly staff.
9.7
Ong J. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Friendly staff, fast checkin n good breakfast

Near to KLCC and other shopping centers
9
. We were actually there for my girl's wedding dinner. We had a wonderful time, good food, friendly staff, comfortable beds and big rooms.
Mohammed A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Awesome

Centrally located, freindly staff and spaciuous room
9.3
Weng M. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Nice hotel located within the city

friendly staff, cleaniness and convenient
7.7
I choose this hotel because my friend held his wedding in this hotel.So it is easier for us after the function.The room is clean & facing the swiming pool. The bed is comfortable. Walking distance to KLCC. There is a niteclub beside it. The pool is small however & the gym is below average. There is no water dispenser provided for drinking at the gym. Which I think it is ridiculous. Overall convenient location would be the hotel selling point.
Bek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good location and price

Location, price, KLCC
6
Sin P. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Cozy, Quiet and extremely Convenient

Clean room, comfortable bed, KLCC shopping is a stone throw away.
8
We have been staying in this Corus Hotel every time we are in KL for our weekend breakaways. It is situated in a location where KLCC, great for shopping, is just right opposite of the hotel. Bukit Bintang, another great shopping area is also a few minutes drive away.
Meisee B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good location and comfortable room

Location, room cleanliness
7.7
Bek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Great Value for money hotel opposite KLCC

Location, price, good service
6
Subin J. Families with young children India, May 12, 2013
Pleasant stay with friendly staffs

Centrally located ,Easy access to dining and shopping
7.3
Clean and nice hotel .Comfortable beds . Friendly staff .Close to twin towers. Easy access to shopping and dining .
Lim H. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Convenient and seamless hotel for business

breakfast location and cleanliness
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05