or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5072 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5072)
Sort by:
Beng O. Families with young children United States of America, June 26, 2013
cconvenient for aeriline bus stops

location, not too expensive with promotion
7.3
hotel needs more update -- looking old
Boon T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Great location with affordable rate

great location, clean, large room
8.7
Boon T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
great location at affordable rate

clean, large room and nice location
8.3
Ravendrarajah E. Families with young children Canada, June 26, 2013
excellent

food, room , service
9.3
At my family's stay in corus hotel we enjoyed and have a good time at the hotel for 3 reasons for one being to have ac in our room to cool us down in the hot weather, two beds enough for my family, and a large clean swimming pool just outside of our room.
Che A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Comfortable, easy access to tranport & foods

Centrally located, good food, easy access to transport & restaurants
7.3
Good.
Chwa C. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Good, Worth for Money Retrun

1) Friendly of Staff 2) Clean Room 3) Strategic Location
10
Yeow C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Uneventful comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, pillows.
9
The hotel is extremely well located, just 2 minutes away from KLCC Suria which is a large shopping mall with the usual amenities and a wide selection of dining options. The KLCC park is also a very pleasant place to spend an afternoon picnicking on the grass and admiring spray fountains. My room was spacious and very clean. Well stocked toiletries and mini-bar. The bed was just right, not too hard or soft. I was particularly impressed that they offered a selection of 4 pillows, ranging from very hard to very soft.
Seetharaman A. Families with young children India, June 25, 2013
simply supereb

Nice breakfast with lot of International people with simling attentive staff
9.3
No issues . Any part of the country people come & stay here .
Ilham Z. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Convinient

Its easy to jump on to bus departing Singapore
5.7
Robert F. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
short&good

view'view.view
9
only overnight stay on our way to Melaka.we booked twin tower view and got it WOW.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04