Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5728 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5728)
Sort by:
Fenn Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Hotel near shopping malls

Near the shopping mall and tourist spots
7.7
If you want to spend time to have good food and look at the KL , this hotel is a good choice.
Report this review
Yi J. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Great comfort

clean, complete, classic
9.3
Our stay there is happy. Place is clean, things are as expected. Not a very new one but well maintained.
Report this review
Abdallah A. Families with young children Egypt, July 24, 2015
Friendly staff. Great location

Location. Staff. Amenities
8.7
Great. Only breakfast buffet needs upgrade
Report this review
Douglas P. Families with older children Canada, July 22, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Location, Staff & Food
8.3
Very enjoyable!!!
Report this review
Min K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Good services

Clean, good location and great design
6.7
comfortable, the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Faridah J. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Nothin

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
9.7
Great
Report this review
Tiam J. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
It is a nice hotel in a very good location.

Good location, nice/competent staff and clean/comfort room
7.7
We have a nice but short stay in the hotel. Arriving and check in late in the evening. Our request to extend the check out time was granted without question ask. However, it so happened that the extended time was not taken in the computer system and we were not able to enter the room when we back to hotel at about 1.00 PM. We have to seek help from front desk to activate the card again. There are some negative points I wished to highlight. 1. Please replaced those cups which are already chipped off on the edge. 2. Please replace towels are wear out and with obvious black stain. 3. Please get rid of the odors from carpet. 4. Please provide indoor slippers for room guess.
Report this review
Haojie W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Degrading Stars
2
don't stay at the 2nd floor (the so-call cabana floor.. the pipes system is very noisy and it's difficult to sleep at night. totally ruin my stay.
Report this review
Crisanto F. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Hotel is a bit old but has nice staff

Staff, Location
8.3
The location is really nice and is easy to find. I am a bit disappointed with the room though. The bathroom gets easily flooded although they will clean it when you go out. I got this room for a discount so I am generally contented but without the discount, to me its a bit pricey for this kind of room. For a 4 star hotel, they don't even have any cable channels to watch at night. Internet was alright although only one can use the wifi at once. Dunno if you can ask from the counter but we didn't try.
Report this review
Loh L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Strategic location and comfortable hotel

Superb location, well trained staff, value for money
9.3
Memorable stayed at the hotel. The staff was polite and responsive. Housekeeping was swift when needed. I get a connecting room which was excellent and keep the family close to each other. Pool was great with good view of the Petronas twin tower. Breakfast up to the standard and good. Overall value for money. :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal Suite

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04