or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4815 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4815)
Sort by:
Mui H. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Good location, noisy environment, mediocre service

Location
5
Will not stay here again. All of us could not sleep due to traffic noise.
Israel L. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Fun Siteseeing and Shopping

Proximity to Shopping and Site, Transpo and Affordability
8.3
We enjoyed our stay and will come back again because its centrally located. On the downside, the hotel is quite old but the amenities is still great that equalizes the downside of it. Plus the hotel rate is affordable and its walking distance to Petronas Tower
Kelvin G. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Not bad

Location, Wifi, Free parking
6.7
Overall not a bad stay.
Shahril P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
awesome

location, location, location
9
Leah A. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
Good, centrally located.

Breakfast, location, reception.
7.7
Willie T. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Location is great

Location is great, aeroline bus counter just at the lobby easy purchase and head to singapore
7.3
Room is big, location is great, easy come easy go by aeroline.
Puay H. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Great hotel location with easy access

Safety, near shopping areas, spacious room
7.3
It was pretty much well above my expectation. Hotel staff are efficient and fast in checking in/out. proactive in asking for your need for transportation. Free shuttle bus for guest to various shopping centres. Very well located hotel with few minutes walk to KLCC shopping mall and its right beside Ave K (another shopping mall) with great food and boutiques. Rooms are spacious just that a little old and dirty. But not too much of a concern. Relatively warmth and hotel don't feel eerie even late at night as you will always see guests and staff moving around hotel. Overall, quite a good experience for me and it's definitely worth a thumbs up from me and I'm coming back again!
Timothy P. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Agoda's Irritating Forms

Why is this field required?
6.3
Yuliati H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Nice and quiet

High speed wifi, good location and not too expensive
6.7
It was nice during our stay in CORUS. It's only 2 minutes walk to KLCC. and very near to AK. centrally located and good value for money. Also they provide high speed WIFI and it is FREE of Charge. Will sure to comeback and stay in corus again.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Disaapointing is an understatement.

The only good thing about this hotel is that the bus from Singapore departs and arrives there.
3.3
For the amount I paid, I would have expected a cleaner room and toilet. Even the carpet at the lift lobby stank. I gues the hotel is really old and they did not renovate the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05