or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5361 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5361)
Sort by:
Loh L. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
good location

location, free wifi
6.7
Chhoeng C. Business travelers Cambodia, January 25, 2015
Deputy director

Lactation, safty and breakfast
10
I was recommend
Klent C. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Nice location

Walking distance from/to central city, easy check in and nice staffs
9.7
Relaxing!
Tiang S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
very good

very gd hotel
9
Very gd hotel
Anthony C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
Excellent Choice

Size and modernity of room, Ease of check-in, Location
8.3
A very pleasant stay. Room was spacious (hotel was built some 50 years ago) and nicely renovated with good bathroom fittings and comfortable mattress, for example. Staff retrieved my reservation very easily and informed me, without prompting that my special requests had been met. Just that the buffet breakfast was uninspiring.
Andrew N. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Nice stay

location, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.7
Terence N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Near KLCC with its attendant traffic problems

Location, terminus for luxury bus to Singapore Penang and other major urban hubs.
7
First room facing Main Street very noisy but they changed my room. Thanks! Mattresses need refreshening. Getting soft and lumpy. Non slip shower mat not provided.
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Still Shabby Looking

Location
6.7
The central Aircon is very noisy and difficult to sleep. Location wise, it is near to KLCC but overall there are better hotels in bukit bintang.
Gloriamina L. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2015
over rated hotel

only one good thing --location(walking distance to KLCC, starbucks beside it
5.7
We did not enjoy it. We stayed at the executive floor expecting better service. Breakfast choices were few. When I requested bacon to be sent up, wait staff said it wasn't possible. She suggested that I go down to the common breakfast area. When we arrived a bit later than usual for breakfast, she said "there's no more food because you are late again". Quality of the food served was below par. Shouldn't this be one of the perks staying at the executive floor? We were aware that Corus wasn't a 5 star hotel that's why we opted to stay at the executive floor thinking that this would make up for that. We thought wrong.
Narayanan S. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient location, easy checkin-out excellent service by Ms Devina at the executive floor
9
Enjoyed our stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07