Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
6043 reviews

4522 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6043)
Sort by:
Sam S. Couples Thailand, February 1, 2016
Troublesome staying

Location only
6
I have stayed here before without issues but this time visit was troublesome. Check in was confusing. We checked in at 12.30, were assigned a room and asked to return at 13.30. Once we got back the reception changed the room and we had to wait long time to get the key. Once in the room the internet credentials were wrong. It took a couple of calls to fix the issue. On next day the cleaner did not provide towels, after a visit at reception and 2 hours waiting we got only shower towel. Hand and floor towels were missing. Bathroom was very old. Klinex tissue was finished and never refilled. Hopefully the managements could think of these small issues and provide smooth service for customers.
Report this review
Frenky P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2016
Old hotel

Location, clean, spacious
6
Other than convenient location, room size is quite good. But room condition and amenities need refurbishment. The aircondition is not able to cool down the room temperature below 23 degree. It feels stuffy.
Report this review
Frenky P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2016
Old hotel

Location, clean, spacious
6
Other than convenient location, room size is quite good. But room condition and amenities need refurbishment. The aircondition is not able to cool down the room temperature below 23 degree. It feels stuffy.
Report this review
Chua T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2016
god location

good location
6.3
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2016
Great location

The location, the price and the Paradise Cabana King Bed
9.3
It was less than an hour train ride from the airport! And it is near to KLCC!
Report this review
Irene N. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2016
Good location,

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
Report this review
Nurulhuda J. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2016
Hotel was perfect but STAFFs were bad

location, wifi & dining
8
my stay was good overall. what was disappointing was the attitude of the front desk staff. they were not friendly and didnt smile. made me feel like i am asking for a complimentary stay. definitely they were only nice to the caucasians. well, we paid the same thing. i upgraded my room for the poster bed and were disappointed there we not poster bed. but the staff for the room service and bell boy were very good. kudos to them !
Report this review
Dennis O. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
Return visit to see if any improvements

location, good breakfast, price
8
We have stayed here many times before and thought we would return to see any improvements. The room was spacious, clean and had necessary amenities. The television is still very limited and so no improvement there. The hair dryer is a ridiculous piece of equipment being on a cord with limited length and you have to hold in the switch all the time, my wife cursed it ! Breakfast had a wide choice of food but many items were cold and food never tastes the same if it is cold.
Report this review
Melody I. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2016
Comfort/Location/Value for Money

Comfort/Location/Value for Money
7
Not like the last time we stayed here... but over all stay is okay.
Report this review
Lily C. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2016
i shall be back!

spacious room; very clean toilets and great mattress
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4522 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding SetupCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06