or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4989 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4989)
Sort by:
Che A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
satisfaction that count

location asit is near the shopping complex.the food- not only those served at the hotel but also the food found at the surronding restaurants.last but not the least the parking.is always there
8.7
Enjoyable for our 3 day stay.even if we spent indoor we have wifi and delicious food for room service
Abdulaziz S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 17, 2014
good

location , clean , value
7.3
Good
Peng C. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Home away from home.

Good location, polite staff. Coach connection.
6
Pleasant. Improve the sauna and changing room facilities.
Vivian S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Family with young children

Location
7.3
Bathtub was not properly clean & no bath mat in the bathroom. Found few strands of hair hanging around in the bathtub. Room is comfortable & only the bathtub is disgusting.
Savithri S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Hotel with the city at its doorstep. Good ambience

Friendly, comfortable & clean
9.7
Very good
Mazlina H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
everything is awsome

location , food, facilities
9.3
Ravi P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great stay

Near to twin tower,clean,easy to reach the hotel
7
Everything was fine ..just the room, we booked 6 room and every room given to us is single bedroom but we all are families with small kids... When asked the reception , the said we booked deluxe room so we get the single bedroom rooms.. But I'm sure the description said the room is either single bedroom,queen and king size bed.... I'm quite upset as we need to put the single bed together n sleep like that for 2 nights...
Nwokocha J. Groups Nigeria, September 12, 2014
Good location

Room cleanliness , friendly staff, location
9.3
Fantastic
Vedika A. Solo travelers India, September 12, 2014
Review - Corus Hotel

view of petronus tower, daily clealiness of room, pleasing environment
7.7
Good:-)
Matthew P. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Great Location & Service, Average Everything Else

Location, Service & Price
7.7
The staff is super friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic - literally 5 mins walk to KLCC. The breakfast isn't bad, but it can be a bit crowded. I stayed on an upper floor, in a non-smoking room. The room was OK. Clean and everything worked, but it was old. The air felt "stuffy." The air-conditioning was very old, but it worked. It kept the room cool but it was a very old thermostat so controlling the temperature was difficult. The price of the room for the service and location is an good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01