My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4565 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4565)
Sort by:
Leong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Easy Access

Comfort, Clean, Value For Money
8
Stay was pleasant except for the parking availibility. It was known that there were an Exhibition hence the inadequate space. However, hotel should compensate in return,
Cameron M. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Good hotel Close to KLCC good service great price

Location, Price, Efficiency
8.3
Good stay for one night for £65 pounds.Very clean room good bed and shower facilities. Right next to a mall with train access and 5 minuites walk to KLCC / Twin towers. Would rate as a 4 star hotel.
Khairul N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Easy and cozy

location, fast, easy
8.3
It was a short stay, but was good, easy access and a lot of nearby restaurants.
Chris T. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2014
A pleasant stay

Friendly staff,close to klcc,public transport
7.7
I was really enjoy staying in Corus Hotel,the receptionist there is really friendly and we even have a short chat at the counter. You just have to walk for few minutes to go to klcc and attraction around there. They even have the shutter bus service to Bukit Bintang and China Town. I think it is pretty nice even I didn't try it.
Sharon K. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
It was very pleasant

Location, clean, pool
8
It was good and easy to get around.
Vanessa M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Good location!

Location, service, price
8.3
My stay at the Corus Hotel was good. The hotel had a good location, being near a train station and several good malls where we could eat and shop. The room was basic but clean and the service of the staff was good. :)
Rizal R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
comfortable

near to shopping mall, restaurant & public transport.
8
Shekhar J. Business travelers India, April 4, 2014
Centrally located with good value for money

Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Value for Money
7.3
I stayed in the hotel just for one night. The hotel staff was quite friendly. Rooms were ordinary. However, the stay was an excellent value for money, given the relatively low price and its central location to business district and shopping areas.
Alan N. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Average

Friendly staff, good location, atmosphere
5.7
Not bad. Should provide slippers and bath robes in all rooms. Tv remote occassionally worked
Carmela T. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Very convenient

-close to petronas tower -beside the shopping mall -near Suria KLCC
9.7
Me and my daughter have a very convenient and relaxing stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08