or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4824 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4824)
Sort by:
Colleen B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, clean

Clean comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff. Fantastic location.
9.3
Short but pleasant stay. Appreciated the lovely pool and sun deck. Proximity to the Twin Towers was wonderful and the nearby train station made getting round easy. I would recommend the Corus to anyone planning to visit KL.
Couples July 23, 2014
Disappointed with the replaced room

Stuff are friendly
6.7
The room I booked when I travel there is under renovation so they replace me with an executive room but is quite old inside compare to some room I saw they have
Ken K. Business travelers Canada, July 22, 2014
Great location with very average service

location
6.3
all kinds of issues trying to get wireless internet for our devices. it took 24 hours to resolve it. The breakfast was average at best. The staff did not mention that once I checked out that my wireless access was immediately revoked. I was here on a business trip very important part of my trip.
Mui H. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Good location, noisy environment, mediocre service

Location
5
Will not stay here again. All of us could not sleep due to traffic noise.
. Families with young children July 20, 2014
A nice place to stay

Location,food and room
9
Israel L. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Fun Siteseeing and Shopping

Proximity to Shopping and Site, Transpo and Affordability
8.3
We enjoyed our stay and will come back again because its centrally located. On the downside, the hotel is quite old but the amenities is still great that equalizes the downside of it. Plus the hotel rate is affordable and its walking distance to Petronas Tower
Kelvin G. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Not bad

Location, Wifi, Free parking
6.7
Overall not a bad stay.
Shahril P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
awesome

location, location, location
9
Leah A. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
Good, centrally located.

Breakfast, location, reception.
7.7
Willie T. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Location is great

Location is great, aeroline bus counter just at the lobby easy purchase and head to singapore
7.3
Room is big, location is great, easy come easy go by aeroline.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07