or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5015 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5015)
Sort by:
Fatin N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
perfectly suitable travellers

the three things i like about this hotel are the super comfortable room, the strategic location and the reasonable price
8.7
It was wonderful and i would definitely come again and highly recommended to all my friends
Bee K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
strategic location

strategic location, value for money & clean
7.7
the hotel is strategically located near klcc. value for money . will recommend to friends
Parthiban G. Business travelers India, September 28, 2014
Not satisfied

Location
5.7
Not satisfied due to poor connectivity and limited speed service on Internet and may not be a good option for business travellers
Parthiban G. Business travelers India, September 27, 2014
Review

Location and easy access
6.3
Not happy with the internet service. They restrict the speed which is less than 512 Kbps which is of no use and in actual u don't get that speed too. Moreover the no of TV channels they provide is less than 10 channel. So I personally feel no value for money. Other comforts are ok.
Swee S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Great Room Comfort

Great Location, Value for price, Clean Room
9.7
Melany Y. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
nice and comfort hotel

strategies location
7.7
Really good hotel for staying, near with KLCC
Mohd T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 26, 2014
very good location. warm, kind n helpful staff

1. location 2. helpful staff 3. above average food especially during lunch.
9.3
Very memorable, comfortable, well communicated staff, high security system, very clean and I for sure does not hesitate to stay in this hotel in future.
Sue M. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Spacious rooms but substandard service

The Aeroline bus drops off at this hotel so it's convenient. Lots of food shops around the premises of the hotel and rooms are comfortable
5.7
This is our 2nd stay here at the Corus and we had the premier rooms . Breakfast at the club was satisfactory but they should improve with food varieties. Staff at front office not very informative as we had paid for extra bed and she said it will come with bfast . When we came for bfast the other staff informed us we have to pay for additional bfast. Very frustrating . On hindsight we could have found a better 4 star hotel for the price we paid
Sue M. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2014
Spacious rooms but substandard service

The Aeroline bus drops of at the hotel so it's convenient. Rooms are quite comfortable . There are food shops around the premises
6
This is our 2nd stay here at the Corus and we had the premier rooms . Breakfast at the club was satisfactory but they should improve with food varieties. Staff at front office not very informative as we had paid for extra bed and she said it will come with bfast . When we came for bfast the other staff informed us we have to pay for additional bfast. Very frustrating . On hindsight we could have found a better 4 star hotel for the price we paid
Sandy L. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Food, Convenient
8.3
The hotel location is so convenient...around the hotel there are many food choices. And is only 7 mins walk to KLCC. I highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03