or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5076 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5076)
Sort by:
Bee K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
strategic location

strategic location, value for money & clean
8.7
the hotel is strategically situated 5 min walk to klcc. our room was upgraded. very nice breakfast selection was ok . value for money . would recommend friends to stay here
Azni S. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Just nice and superb location

Breakfast food, locations for shopping, friendly staff
7
Heru S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Nice hotel, not far from KLCC

near KLCC, easy to reach, near LT
6.7
Good
Jane E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
October 2014 stay

Firstly the location is great for the KLCC. Secondly the Aeroline bus drops and pick up there and thirdly it is value for money.
8
The stay was good. My only point of contention was having to queue up for the coffee at breakfast. There is only one coffee machine and the queue can get very long with people pushing in as they have to get off to work.
Syed F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Good location & excellent Service

1. location, 2. Prompt service 3. Good rooms
8.3
Enjoyable and relaxed
Weisi W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Good Location

hotel location, value for money and Staff Performance
8
Lin S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
good location

good location n friendly staff..
7.7
Reginald K. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Absolutely Worthwhile

The Staff, The Location and The Price.
8.7
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay on the Executive Floor. The room as well as the bathroom were clean and neat.However, the carpet looked tired and a shampoo will bring it back to life. The breakfast at the Executive Lounge was a little boring and more variety is needed in this respect, but the personnel, Ms Devana, Joanne and Cheng, were really a delight. They were helpful, cheerful and very friendly and yet very courteous. The checkin and checkout were swift. The Staff in the hotel were always helpful, friendly and very importantly a smile always on their faces. This is my first stay in the CORUS and my wife and I will definitely return to stay again whenever we visit KL in the future as the service is just as good as the 5star hotels which I used to stay in.
Firas F. Couples Iraq, October 7, 2014
good

Breakfast quick service and cleanliness Excellent Very good
10
good
Michael F. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
the breakfast selection has slightly drop.

location location location
6.3
We notice a couple of differences.less salad was serve during the breakfast buffet.porridge was watery.and no bedroom slipper in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06