Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
722 reviews

4526 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (722)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2016
Great location

The location, the price and the Paradise Cabana King Bed
9.3
It was less than an hour train ride from the airport! And it is near to KLCC!
Report this review
Nurul N. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2016
During My Stay

Swimming Pool. Location. Food.
9.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times whenever it's a long weekend. However, during my this stay. I was given the room at level 12. I must say that the room is ok but the Aircon was terrible. it wasn't cool enough! I think the hotel should do something about it. the food and location wise is good. very convenient.
Report this review
Janpim A. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2016
Nice hotel

Good service ,near shopping,good food
9.7
I stay here in second time and next time I will go again
Report this review
Janpim A. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2016
Nice hotel

Clean ,good location,good staff
9.7
Clean I stay here second time and next time I will go again
Report this review
Tomy M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
unfriendly staff
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Tomy M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
too expensive with old hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Mohd T. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2016
downgrade

location
5
Downgraded my room upon request for an extra bed. There were sand on the king size bedsheets and burnt marks on the extra bed. One of the toilet floor tiles ends were jutting out causing a cut on my feet. Swimming pool area would be better if it was a no smoking zone.
Report this review
Azman M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
great hotel to stay.

near to everything needed
8
Great. And my kids love it coz the room given near to swimming pool
Report this review
Rubiah B. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2015
Good location and service. Will come back again

Good location, friendly staff and clean room
6.3
Wonderful and convenient with close amenities like the lrt and shopping malls.
Report this review
Asrafiza Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2015
Great area to be

Shopping, transport
7.7
Was a good stay. Within walking distance to KLCC, Pavillion and Ave K. The coach we used stops right at this hotel so it was no hassle at all. Will come again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6047 reviews Next page
Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed - Bathroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive DeluxeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elegant SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang SayangCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - from Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise CabanaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming PalaceCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bridal SuiteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding SetupCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View from PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04