Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (553)
Sort by:
Vivian S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Family with young children

Location
7.3
Bathtub was not properly clean & no bath mat in the bathroom. Found few strands of hair hanging around in the bathtub. Room is comfortable & only the bathtub is disgusting.
Ravi P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great stay

Near to twin tower,clean,easy to reach the hotel
7
Everything was fine ..just the room, we booked 6 room and every room given to us is single bedroom but we all are families with small kids... When asked the reception , the said we booked deluxe room so we get the single bedroom rooms.. But I'm sure the description said the room is either single bedroom,queen and king size bed.... I'm quite upset as we need to put the single bed together n sleep like that for 2 nights...
Mohd Z. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good Location

Good location, value for money and accessible to City area
6.7
It was so-so. Room looks rather old compared to reality. A bit too small.
Gurcharan S. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great place for shopping

Good location, Convinient & Great service.
8
Great. Planning to return next year.
Safian S. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Good location at a reasonable price

Location, Shops, Price
9
Excellent location, walking distance to KLCC and the train station. Front desk staff are very friendly and prompt in their service.
Hwalui C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
cappuccino machines out of service

near twin towers
7.3
First day, i enjoyed my breakfast with the self serve cappuccino machines but the machine was out of service on the next day. It was disappointing.
Fadli F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Value for money hotel with high quality service

location, accessibility, price
8.7
My stay was pleasant.I really like hot the hotel is located.
Francis M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Above average Stay

Location to our intended destination-Menara Tan&Tan, close to KLCC & Expresso! (Yes - Gd one!)
6.7
Thankful that they let us checked in before 12noon. I paid for an extra bed with breakfast and all in all, we were given breakfast for 3 adults. However, they insisted I must pay for another pax at child's price if all of us i.e. 2A & 2children less than 12yrs old were to take their breakfast. Time to be generous & give - guests will appreciate that! Anyway, no big deal about the breakfast there - Just cross the road(use overhead bridge pls) and you will be treated with much better sumptuous "Mamak" food - infamous Nasi Kandar at much cheaper price! Spicy food lovers must try! Guests looking for a good swim, forget about the tiny pool on second floor. They make it WORSE with a plastic ring divider which made the length pathetic - you reach the end with just one kick against the wall! The other setback one must take note is the wait for metered taxi during peak hr especially in the morning - Don't waste your time though the bell-boy has switched on the "taxi-wanted" signal! There is a taxi stand for LRT commuters before the hotel and chances are so slim for you to get one. Just negaotiate with the hotel taxi and pay a flat rate- the ugly side of KL taxi drivers!
Gagandeep W. Families with young children India, September 3, 2014
Good hotel

Location, room, pool
7.3
Good stay. Very near to the twin towers
Marina R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great Location with nice pool view

Location location pool
8
Really enjoy my stay. Initially I hesitate to stay here however as my kids wanted hotel with pool - kids pool, I have no choice but to choose Corus. To my surprise, the pool comes with great view and pool chairs. Avenue K is just a building away! But the breakfast could be much improved though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01