or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (579)
Sort by:
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
nice location

cleanliness, staff performance and strategic
9.7
very happy to get a connecting rooms with patio.
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Perfect Hotel near KLCC

Location, Comfort, Food
9
Muthita S. Families with young children Thailand, November 14, 2014
elegant hotel

good location, most convenient,
8.3
I choose this hotel because of near U.S. embassy. Is possible walk to there but takes around 15 min. -Easy to find -few minute walk to klcc -free shuttle bus to bukit Bintang & Chinatown -free car park in basement (before check out bring ticket belong to lobby have a CHOP) -toilet & lift a bit old (quite ok for me) 1 thing bad for is my view is back side
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Great Location, Comfortable Room

Walking distance to KLCC, Clean & Comfortable Room
8.7
Eng T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Budget stay with 4 star hotel

pool, buffet, services
8
Nearby AveK and KLCC.
Jamilah A. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Regular customer @ Corus

Location, conveniet and nice staff
7
Good! Am happy staying in Corus with warm and friendly staff. I been returning to Corus almost at my every visit to KL since 2010. I even recommend this hotel to my friends in Singapore.
Zainuddin A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
the hotel & toilet is clean.

Nearby to lrt/mrt and klcc
7.3
Overall everything is good.
Bavanandan N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Exellent location

Near to the main shopping malls, good transportaion hub and nearby food outlets
6.3
John A. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
corus hotel is affordable. clean

affordable, friendly staff, very nice hotel
8
Our stay in corus hotel is very good, we love the hotel and we will refer to all our friends
Nazariah N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
trip to kl

great location, many restaurants nearby the hotel, situated at the center of shopping malls
8.3
Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03