or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The Cellar Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (520)
Sort by:
Susy A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel near shopping mall and public transport

Good location - near Suria KLCC and KLCC LRT station, good breakfast - variety and taste, spacious and comfortable room with wifi
7.7
M.M.Jagjeet S. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

1) Location 2) Connectivity with the rest of Kualla Luimpur 3) Close to shopping areas
8
Comfortable and relaxing and value for money.
Norazah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Pleasant

Near shopping centres & LRT station
5.7
Pleasant stay
Choon Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Centrally located to Food and Shoppings.

Good Service, Clean Room and Good Location.
8.7
Very Well and Comfort.
Norazah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Near to KLCC Suria, the new K Mall & LRT
5.7
The housekeeping staff are not meticulous about their job. My room was without toothbrush, ear cotton buds & bathroom slippers even though I have requested personally with the housekeeping when they came to clean my room. My friend's two adjoining rooms were without complimentary drinking bottles upon check-in (for both rooms). Food trays were put outside the room (opposite my room)for a long time. Housekeeping supervisor should be more prompt in checking all this or should have a checklist for all housekeeping staff.
Elene T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
it is a good stay where it near to KLCC

ideal location, good environment
8
Susan K. Families with young children Australia, May 23, 2014
Excellent value for money hotel so close to KLCC

Buffet breakfast spread, location and friendly staff
8
Good
Krishnan S. Families with young children United States of America, May 21, 2014
Location Location Location

Excellent Room Service, Awesome Buffet Breakfast, Nearby to Petronas
9.3
We really enjoyed staying in Corus Hotel. Its very close by to the Petronas tower and metro station. Great value for money. We were family of four and we were able to stay comfortably in their Deluxe room with additional beds. Friendly staff and excellent room service.
Arti A. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2014
Excellent

friendly and helpful Staff, breakfast and easy access to taxi and Aeroolink Bus.
8
We enjoyed out stay, although short as this was a stop over hotel for us. we booked aerolink bus to JB and hoped to do the same from George Town, but we got talked into taking another bus to KL. My husband forgot one of the bags on that bus when we got off at KL Sentral. Staff at the hotel were friendly and supportive in assisting us especially with their language skills. We got our bag the same night = thank GOD! we will be back someday again and will choose Corus hotel again!, Thank you for all the assitance and the packed breafast for our early morning flight and organising the taxi for us as well. Much appreciated.
Sathit P. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
Convenient

Easy to assess MRT
8.7
Near Petronus, MRT, Center of KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Deluxe RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kencana Lounge & The CellarCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Danai Spa

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05