or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (561)
Sort by:
Ooi B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Pengalaman bermalam di Corus Hotel

1) Stratigic location with reasonable price 2) Very friendly reception 3) Convenient Parking
7.7
1) No variety of food 2) The attitude of the Chef is not welcoming 3) There are some sting smell in the room (I think from the carpet)
Nur E. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Good location

Location. Location. Location
8
We love the hotel for the location. Easy accessibility to everything good.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Great location

near KLCC, near train station and near the famous Nasi Kandhar restaurant
8.7
Location is great as it is 5mins walk to KLCC, train station and the famous Nasi Kandhar Pelita restaurant. Breakfast and service was good. When we checked in we found our room prepared with baby cot and extra pillows as requested. Overall it was good value for money.
Vivian S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Family with young children

Location
7.3
Bathtub was not properly clean & no bath mat in the bathroom. Found few strands of hair hanging around in the bathtub. Room is comfortable & only the bathtub is disgusting.
Ravi P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great stay

Near to twin tower,clean,easy to reach the hotel
7
Everything was fine ..just the room, we booked 6 room and every room given to us is single bedroom but we all are families with small kids... When asked the reception , the said we booked deluxe room so we get the single bedroom rooms.. But I'm sure the description said the room is either single bedroom,queen and king size bed.... I'm quite upset as we need to put the single bed together n sleep like that for 2 nights...
Mohd Z. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good Location

Good location, value for money and accessible to City area
6.7
It was so-so. Room looks rather old compared to reality. A bit too small.
Gurcharan S. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great place for shopping

Good location, Convinient & Great service.
8
Great. Planning to return next year.
Safian S. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Good location at a reasonable price

Location, Shops, Price
9
Excellent location, walking distance to KLCC and the train station. Front desk staff are very friendly and prompt in their service.
Hwalui C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
cappuccino machines out of service

near twin towers
7.3
First day, i enjoyed my breakfast with the self serve cappuccino machines but the machine was out of service on the next day. It was disappointing.
Fadli F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Value for money hotel with high quality service

location, accessibility, price
8.7
My stay was pleasant.I really like hot the hotel is located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08