or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (441)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
Room is dusty. My friends n I felt ichy use e bed

Near klcc
5.3
Bad
Nwokocha J. Groups Nigeria, September 12, 2014
Good location

Room cleanliness , friendly staff, location
9.3
Fantastic
Ummi S. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Nice place to stay

near klcc, near lrt and easy
6.7
Good. However staff rosnah was very rude.
Mohammad H. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Pleasant stay at Corus hotel.

Near KLCC, good internet connection & aeroline bus drop & pick up passenger in front of the hotel.
8
Robert H. Groups United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great Hotel and Service

Service was great and good location
8.7
I really was happy with this hotel overall. The staff was very professional and extremely nice. I had no hassles and they were very accomodating. It was very kind of them to give me an upgrade without asking to the executive floor and I had a beautiful large balcony with a wonderful view. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel and will definitely be staying here again the next time I'm in KL. (And I am usually very critical when I critic a hotel)
Chan C. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Perfect location in heart of city

Its location, its good pedestrian connectivity to KLCC and good pedestrian connectivity to LRT station.
5.7
Good connectivity to popular shopping centres, banking and plenty of food outlets to choose from. Room's aircon however was not functioning well with temperature unable to go down below 23 degrees even at night. In fact, for the most part of the afternoon, it was at 25 degrees. Had called maintenance for help, response was fast with two helpful workers coming to check the air vent and explaining the aircon setting, but temperature never dropped below 23 degrees later in the night. To request for change of room would be inconvenient at night. This trip would have been a real satisfying one if it hadnt been for the air con.
Kee E. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Hard Pillows

Good location, Nice lobby decoration, Cheapest in the area
6.3
2 pillows are given. One too hard, one too soft. Aside from the pillows everything else was ok.
Lim L. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
Good

Environment
10
Very good
Grace L. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
old but comfy stay

location shopping convienience
7.7
comfortable, quiet, relax. housekeeping is fast in providing things needed. polite and helpful staffs. especially Salvam
See H. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Friendly staff and nice location

Friendly Staff, Nice Location and Comfortable Room
7.3
Nice location as near by KLCC and can be reached by walking. Friendly Staff; Clean and Comfortable room. But price a kind of expensive and it will be better reduced some.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05