or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - View Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King Bed Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee House Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese Restaurant Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 388
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (428)
Sort by:
Kee E. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Hard Pillows

Good location, Nice lobby decoration, Cheapest in the area
6.3
2 pillows are given. One too hard, one too soft. Aside from the pillows everything else was ok.
Grace L. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
old but comfy stay

location shopping convienience
7.7
comfortable, quiet, relax. housekeeping is fast in providing things needed. polite and helpful staffs. especially Salvam
See H. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Friendly staff and nice location

Friendly Staff, Nice Location and Comfortable Room
7.3
Nice location as near by KLCC and can be reached by walking. Friendly Staff; Clean and Comfortable room. But price a kind of expensive and it will be better reduced some.
Lina L. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great location, value for money

Location, staff attitude
9
We only stay for less than a day but we feel comfortable and had great time. Staff are friendly, check-in process is fast and rooms are big.
Li L. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Awesome

Cleanliness, close to shopping malls, quiet
7.7
Lee J. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
NICE LOCATION ACCESS TO KLCC

NICE LOCATION TO KLCC, CONVENIENT IF I SIT AEROLINE BUS TO KL CENTRAL, NO NEED TO SPEND SO MUCH FOR TAXI
7.3
THE BEDROOM IS VERY COMFORTABLE BUT I FEEL GOT A BIT EXPENSIVE. BECAUSE THE BATHROOM IS NOT CLEAN ENOUGH. ESPECIALLY THE BATH TUB, I NOT DARE TO USE IT. JUST FOR SHOWER. IF CANT KEEP THE BATHTUB CLEAN, I SUGGEST U CHANGE THE BATHTUB INTO JUST SHOWER. LOOKS MORE CLEAN
Kee S. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Convienence

It has a tour coach destination, near train station and near KLCC
8
It's alright, clean room and friendly staff. Nice food and shopping near the hotel.
Lalaine C. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Money's Worth for Convenient Hotel

Location to Shopping Malls, Great Food, Friendly Staff
8.3
The location of Corus Hotel was one thing we considered for this trip. It is walking distance to the Petronas Towers, Suria KLCC and Avenue K Shopping Malls. I enjoyed my stay as the room we had was comfortable - they acknowledged our request for separate beds, airconditioning worked perfectly, as well as the water heater. It has the necessary toiletries, however, you must request for toothbrush/toothpaste if you need one. The food was great - different variands, local and international food. Some challenges we had was we had to pay in cash (Ringgit) for our buffet dinner and room service meals. For some reason, we can't just charge it to our room of which we intend to pay via credit card upon check out. The hotel has available tours and one thing that I appreciated from them was when they arranged a special tour for me and my companion (we didn't join the others on tour) because our schedule was tight since we are leaving the same day. Our tour was "customized" as it is much shorter, and with a few, reasonable additional payment, we were brought to the airport straight instead of going back to the hotel,thus, saving some time. Overall, I'm pleased with my stay at Corus Hotel.
Olivia C. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
Value for money...very comfortable

near petronas Clean rooms Friendly staff
8
very comfortable...near the tourist attraction....
Chiew M. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good

near KLCC
7.7
OK, not bad to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ViewCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paradise Cabana King BedCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dondang Sayang Coffee HouseCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Komura Japanese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ming Palace Chinese RestaurantCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Corus Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08