Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Paradise Resort

3.5 Km Jalan Pantai, Kampung Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Suite Room Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Room Interior Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature Suite Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Cafe Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Cafe Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Lobby Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature Suite Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Resort Overview Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Banana Boat Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature Suite Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Resort Overview Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool
Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature Suite Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature Suite Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature Suite Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Convenient Shop Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Lobby Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Pool View Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Junior Suite Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Reception Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Lobby Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Junior Suite Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Suite Room
Area: Kampung Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
873 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Komathy P. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2015
worst

Corus Paradise Resort
3.3
I feel so annoying to staying in corus. Bad customer service. I never ever had a bad experience before all i was so frustrated in corus. Almost 1 1/2 hours waiti g at lobby and manager on duty told me no email confirmation received by agoda. Eventhough i show him my agoda receipt from email.
Suthakaran S. Couples Canada, May 14, 2015
Overpriced and overrated

Good Location. Pool and view is good
5.7
Nur R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Don't expect much..

Staffs. Beach View. TV Channel.
5.3
Rooms are seriously in need of refurbishing and maintenance. No porter service to carry luggage to rooms. Guests have to manage their own luggage to and from rooms. Only 2 small lifts of capacity less than 10 persons each. So long waiting time during peak periods of lift usage. Swimming pool very crowded at all times and water very dirty. We did not even feel like entering the pool. In general the resort was not well maintained leading to lots of minor issues in all rooms. This resort need a lot of maintenance, and a real management team. AC unit not bolted in the AC closet, and a lot of related noise.
Sashi S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
no value for money
3.7
Worst
Muhammed E. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Not good compare to the room price i've paid

Location,
5.3
Furniture old pillow not comfortable so hard
Pang C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Not value for money. Will never visit again.

Corus Paradise Resort
4.7
It was truly the worst experience that I ever had. It was really overrated itself as 4-star hotel which I think it is only meant 2 star. The room was in old condition without maintain and toilet was dirty. The swimming pool was even worse and badly dirty. I was suffering for skin allergic after swam there. The beach surrounded was not being well taken care, it was dirty with full of rubbishes around. The only thing which could comfort me was its breadfast, was still ok. But, I will never visit this hotel anymore.
Jennifer S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
good plc for a short holiday

swimming pool, beach & good customer services
8
A good plc to stay wt family for a short holiday.parking space need to be improved especially when occupancy rate is high.need to ensure bathrooms are cleaner
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Wonderful

Food / Accomodation / Location
8.3
overall was comfortable.
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Holiday disaster

Location, beach, staff
5.3
Stressfull with 1. Very limited parking for the hotel guests. We and most of the hotel guests need to park by the roadside and this is very dangerous and inconvient. 2. Room amenities caused power trip in our room twice before being transfered to new room at 2 am in the morning. Transfered from double queen room to 1 king bed room. Cannot get extra bed due to housekeeping key's werent with the night shift staffs. Worst stay ever because we need to sleep on the floor. We were transfered from sea view to car park view room. We paid for the sea view room. 3. Loud noise from the event held by the pool side on saturday night which was 3 levels below our room. We could feel the vibration on our wall n floor. We heard clearly the announcement and karaoke from the event. We did not enjoy our vacation at all and quite a shame since this was our 1st stay with Corus Paradise Resort (4 star hotel)
Nor A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Parking problem.

Pool
8
ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Paradise Resort Port DicksonCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Suite RoomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Room InteriorCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - CafeCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - CafeCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - LobbyCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - BathroomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Resort OverviewCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Banana BoatCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Resort OverviewCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - BathroomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Convenient ShopCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - LobbyCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Pool ViewCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Junior SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - ReceptionCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - LobbyCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Junior SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Suite RoomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Dickson’s Coffee HouseCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - CafeCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Dickson’s CoffeehouseCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Dickson’s CoffeehouseCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - CorridorCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Junior SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Lobby LiftCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Deluxe RoomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Room ViewCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Deluxe RoomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - BathroomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Sea ViewCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - LobbyCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - LobbyCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Room Facilities

Customer Reviews - Corus Paradise Resort, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C02