or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Corus Paradise Resort

3.5 Km Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Port Dickson, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Dickson’s Coffeehouse Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Meeting Room Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Suite Room Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Room Interior Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Suite Room Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature Suite Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Cafe Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Standard Room Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Cafe Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Lobby Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Standard Room Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature Suite
Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Standard Room Corus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom
Area: Port Dickson Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Hisham B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
The worst hotel experience I have ever had
2
Teribble. Pls dont come here. Nothing best about this hotel. Pls dont come.
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Bad Weekend Away
3.3
I cannot recommend this place to anyone. What could be an impressive hotel is shabby, run-down with a lack of facilities. Even the beach lagoon area appears to be falling apart. In our room the bathroom door could not be shut, tea/coffee provided but no cups, bedside lamp shades covered in paint splashes, television reception terrible, beds uncomfortable and dirty - there may have been sand in one bed so are the sheets clean? Asked for taxi at 2015 to go into Port Dickson only to be told it would be 50 MR one way - 2.4 Km!! - and that there was no public transport after 2000. The hotel has no bar and dinner was a warm-is Malaysian buffet. Breakfast was not much better. All in all, this is a terrible place.
Dottie I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Not worth for money

Restaurant staffs were friendly. Bath tub were awesome and the bed was ok
4.3
The junior suite was horrible, unkept and old. It was floor without carpet, no amenities and very basic. For we can get luxurious feeling 5 stars hotel. Yes we have a view at hotel but it wasn't really a full view and not on water anyway. Corus paradise seriously need to review the whole packages, rooms, hotel facilities. It was cracked everywhere. The food was so basic and for family traveling with young kids- the hotel didn't think off small kids..the foods are more for adults food spicy and all. Will not recommend this place for family with small kids.. Period! The hotel deserve only 2 or maybe 3 stars!
Norazian A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Its value for money to stay in corus paradise.

Easy access to the beach, food not too bad and room charges are reasonable.
6.3
Good and relaxing
Hasmi H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Not up till 4 stars hotel

Food, parking, location of hotel
4.3
I supposed to check in at 3pm, and I start queuing at the counter for check in since 2:20 pm, but only managed to check in at 4 pm due to unavailable room. The room is not up to my expectation about 4 stars hotel. Water from air-conditioner flow down to the bed and painting at the wall seems very old (no maintenance at all).
Mariah A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
great stay with my families. clean & big room.

Clean, Nice view & beautiful deco
8.3
Siew H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
The breakfirst is lousy and lot of flies

view is good
5
View is good but room is old and breakfast is not clean full of flies.
Farid S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Bad customer service

Near to beach. Near to town. Near to highway.
4.7
Bad. I did not the extra bed although I have paid for it. I have reminded the front desk through a phone call but still no extra bed given. Air conditioning not properly functioning. I'm surprised with the said issues although I'm using a Junior Suites..
Hoay K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Dirty room
2.3
No towel and toiletries provided until requested.
Abu B. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Rates not meet the room standard, so dissapointed.

the environment not encouraging anymore
4.7
I rate < 2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Corus Paradise Resort Port DicksonCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Dickson’s CoffeehouseCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Meeting RoomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Suite RoomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Room InteriorCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Suite RoomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - CafeCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Standard RoomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - CafeCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - LobbyCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Standard RoomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Signature SuiteCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Standard RoomCorus Paradise Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Corus Paradise Resort, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C02