or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosiana Hotel

92 Le Duan Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dong Da District - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : True Prince Hotel Hanoi
Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Suite Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Suite Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Living Area in Family Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Living Area in Family Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Suite Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Superior Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast on 8th floor
Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast in Private Room on 8th floor Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Elevator Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Spacious Bathroom with Bathtub Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Spacious Bathroom Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom with amenities Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room on 8th floor Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - d’Lions Restaurant on Ground Floor Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - Private Room for Breakfast
Area: Dong Da District - Temple of Literature Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Rafiq K. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Good Locale

Great Staff
8
Staff Generally try to be accomodating and are quite informative about things to do and see.
Mohamad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
good

1. Halal food
8
Ahmad T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Great, value for money

Halal meals, very clean, rooms are great
9.7
Great, definitely will come again. I believe this is the only hotel in Hanoi that provides halal meals.
Ramlan A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Good and comfort for staying

Room
9.3
Wonderfull
Ahmad T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Fantastic owner and great staff

Halal restaurant, attentive staff and caring owner
10
My family and I had a wonderful stay here. I would like to give my utmost gratitude especially to the owner Mr. Segaran for his help when we had an accident in hanoi. Mr. Segaran was pretty attentive and helpful. God bless you sir. To the staff of Cosiana Hotel, on behalf of my family, I thank you very much for your help. Your wishes to my wife was touching. Thank you.
Khoo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Pleasant and Friendly

Good value for money, Malaysian Muslim Halal Food and Friendly/Helpful
8
Pleasant and comfortable. Upgraded to deluxe without extra charge. Nice and clean room. Good service and friendly staff. True Muslim Halal and delicious food. Loved the Asam Laksa (better than some in Malaysia).Front office staff can speak good English and very helpful..
Bozena W. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Great location very close to railway station.

Location close to the railway station, comfort, cleanliness.
9
We chose this hotel because it's close proximity to the Railway Station. We were catching an overnight train to Sapa and needed to be within walking distance to the station to catch the train. The hotel is quite luxurious, and although there were some renovations going on on the top floor with a jack hammer, I imagine that when that is finished, it will be a great hotel in this location. Cosiana hotel is quite luxurious for the price they charge, they have double pane glass in the windows, so it is very quiet, and although our room was overlooking a very busy railway station, we heard nothing. The beds are quite comfortable and downstairs is quite a good restaurant (with good selection of local and international food), which was quite important for us as we could just wait there for the train after checking out. We were allowed a late check out at 2 pm. The staff are very nice and watched not only our luggage, but also that of our friends (who stayed in another hotel) while we all went out to exchange our vouchers for train tickets. The buffet breakfast is quite good and there is lots of it. The street where this restaurant is located is not very nice, so the Hotel was a surprisingly nice oasis but as I said before, it was only about 100 meters to the station, which was ideal and also within walking distance to the lake etc. We had returned to the hotel after coming back to Sapa, as the train came in at 4 am and again it was a very pleasant experience.
Long S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Good for business or vacation trip

Centrally located
8
Friendly staffs and good recommendation for local food just nearby the hotel
Long S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Good for business or vacation trip

Good location with plenty of local restaurants nearby the hotel
8
Friendly staffs and good location to look for local food and coffee
Amir P. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
friendly staff

nothing best
7.3
We have some problem when we check in . We come with family of 5 . 2 adult .3 children , 17 ,12 and 11 , they thought we are only 2 , I have to pay extra for two child .one free, How people can occupy room?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosiana Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Suite RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Suite RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Living Area in Family RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Living Area in Family RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Suite RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Superior RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast on 8th floorCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast in Private Room on 8th floorCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastCosiana Hotel Hanoi - ElevatorCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Spacious Bathroom with BathtubCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Spacious BathroomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom with amenitiesCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room on 8th floorCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - d’Lions Restaurant on Ground FloorCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Private Room for BreakfastCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Corridor & StairsCosiana Hotel Hanoi - Terrace on 9th floor


AS-AGWEB-3B06