Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo City Hotel

Vaci Street77, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1056 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Entrance Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge
Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Reception Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Reception Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Surroundings Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Surroundings Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Surroundings Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Terrace Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Reception
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
The local is conevient and staff are all very nice

Friendly staff, Helpful Staff and Convenience
8
Lina U. Families with older children Sweden, March 28, 2014
nice and clean, very good location

good location, clean, nice room
8.3
very good, clean and fresh, very good location. Good breakfast and fast wire-less.
India C. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel amazing staff

Clean, great breakfast and fantastic staff!,
10
Our stay was perfect! We have visited 31countries and would have to say this is one of the best places we have ever stayed! Such attentive staff, very clean and great breakfast! Light and airy rooms with great decoration! Thanks again
Nina L. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2014
Budapest was so fantastic we will be back!

The nice staff was so serviceminded, near to resturanges and near to the market.
8
Very good Staff wad fantastic Budapest was so great! Don't forgett to visit TRAP in Budapest!
Thomas P. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Great location and friendly staff.

Location, staff, cleanliness.
10
Excellent staff who were happy to help, clean, large room in a centrally located hotel with shopping out the door. Recommended for a stay in Budapest.
Shane G. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Amazing staff made the stay even better

Staff, location and value for money
8.3
The staff were amazing! They could not do enough for you. A lot of hotels could learn from Cosm - they're training must be outstanding. The hotel is in the middle of all attractions and a metro station is close by if you don't feel like walking to these places.
Chowaniec M. Couples Poland, January 6, 2014
great location, big and nice room, nice service

location, comfort, service
8
very good location, comfortable room, great for a weekend in Budapest
Rebecca C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Well organised with helpful staff

Staff, breakfast, Internet access
6.3
For the money I paid I was disappointed. The shower room was tiny, a bath was expected for the price . Despite being a single room there was a double bed but only a single duvet.
Philomena T. Groups Ireland, September 22, 2013
Clean, convenient, excellent

location, location, location!
9
Polite friendly staff, helpful and courteous. Bedroom was a bit small but the location was so that little time was spent in the hotel. Very good value.
Karyn M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2013
Pleasant stay

Staff, location, security
8
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was located about 5 minutes walk from a train station and was at the end of the main pedestrian mall in Budapest, with the markets about a block away. The young staff on reception were very friendly and spoke good English. We were very impressed by the Welcome Package given to us on our arrival, an envelope that contained maps, tourist brochures etc. It really helped us to plan our few days in Budapest. The room was small but artfully decorated in shades of pink, purple and black, with a great city silhouette across the wall. Our room rate included free wifi and a continental buffet breakfast. There were lots of shops and restaurants in the mall. The hotel was permanently locked and you had to push a bell for entry, so it was secure. The reception area was small but sufficient. We had a vey pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo City Hotel BudapestCosmo City Hotel Budapest - EntranceCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BathroomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ReceptionCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ReceptionCosmo City Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsCosmo City Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsCosmo City Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Restaurant TerraceCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BathroomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04