Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo City Hotel

Vaci Street77, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1056 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Entrance Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Surroundings Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Surroundings Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Surroundings Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Terrace Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room
Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Reception Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Reception Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Reception Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Florian K. Business travelers Germany, April 22, 2014
Cosy, little hotel in Central Budapest

Staff, location
8.3
This was my second time at this hotel and I really like the friendliness of the staff. They had been very helpful in recovering an item I had forgotten during my first stay and even sent it to my home address. This is why I would pick this hotel over similar hotels in this area. The location is very good. Right next to the pedestrian zone and shopping malls in the downtown area and also the market. The rooms are a bit small, but clean with comfortable beds and with a modern decor. They do offer wiFi in the room, which is good for me as a business traveler.
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
The local is conevient and staff are all very nice

Friendly staff, Helpful Staff and Convenience
8
Lina U. Families with older children Sweden, March 28, 2014
nice and clean, very good location

good location, clean, nice room
8.3
very good, clean and fresh, very good location. Good breakfast and fast wire-less.
Peter H. Couples Slovakia, March 22, 2014
Very nice hotel in the centre

Location, breakfast, new rooms
9.7
Very good choice for a hotel if one is vising the city. You can explore the city on foot - it's located in pedestrian zone (under my window), but also it's easily accessbile by taxi, car via back alley. The breakfast had many choices and staff was very welcoming. Would definitely return
India C. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel amazing staff

Clean, great breakfast and fantastic staff!,
10
Our stay was perfect! We have visited 31countries and would have to say this is one of the best places we have ever stayed! Such attentive staff, very clean and great breakfast! Light and airy rooms with great decoration! Thanks again
Nina L. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2014
Budapest was so fantastic we will be back!

The nice staff was so serviceminded, near to resturanges and near to the market.
8
Very good Staff wad fantastic Budapest was so great! Don't forgett to visit TRAP in Budapest!
Thomas P. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
Great location and friendly staff.

Location, staff, cleanliness.
10
Excellent staff who were happy to help, clean, large room in a centrally located hotel with shopping out the door. Recommended for a stay in Budapest.
Shane G. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Amazing staff made the stay even better

Staff, location and value for money
8.3
The staff were amazing! They could not do enough for you. A lot of hotels could learn from Cosm - they're training must be outstanding. The hotel is in the middle of all attractions and a metro station is close by if you don't feel like walking to these places.
Chowaniec M. Couples Poland, January 6, 2014
great location, big and nice room, nice service

location, comfort, service
8
very good location, comfortable room, great for a weekend in Budapest
Rebecca C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Well organised with helpful staff

Staff, breakfast, Internet access
6.3
For the money I paid I was disappointed. The shower room was tiny, a bath was expected for the price . Despite being a single room there was a double bed but only a single duvet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo City Hotel BudapestCosmo City Hotel Budapest - EntranceCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BathroomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeCosmo City Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsCosmo City Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsCosmo City Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Restaurant TerraceCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BathroomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ReceptionCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RestaurantCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ReceptionCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ReceptionCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RestaurantCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BathroomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RestaurantCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C07