Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo City Hotel

Vaci Street77, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1056 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Entrance Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Pub/Lounge
Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Reception Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Reception Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Surroundings Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Surroundings Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Surroundings Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Terrace Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Reception
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Hiten P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Good Hotel

Decor, Location and Helpful Staff
7.3
Enjoyed my stay. Value of room a little on the higher side but it is Budapest beautiful city.
Nicholas P. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Excellent stay would recommend

Location and helfpful friendly staff.
9
Location is excellent. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and ideal for our city break requirement. Breakfast was surprising good. Overall we would recommend the hotel and if we ever return to Budapest would definitely stay there again.
Kartik S. Couples India, July 18, 2014
Well-located hotel

Location, restaurant & service
9
Location is superb, right in the middle of Vaci Street (the main souvenir shopping street) and next to the Great Market Hall, with cafes/restaurants/shopping all around....walk down Vaci Street for 10min and you will come to the "city centre" of Budapest... It also has a superb restaurant with an alfresco seating on Vaci Street where you can enjoy beer, Hungarian food & people-watching... The staff (i think his name was Peter) is extremely helpful, giving us an oversight of all Budapest attractions on our 1st day and helping us with directions throughout our stay....rooms are clean and modern.... Best of all, it is extremely reasonably priced, considering it is some 10min walk from the bigger and more expensive hotels in the "city centre" but only costing a fraction of their price!
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Worth to stay

The hotel is centrally located around the Vaci Street. You can find a lot of nice restaurants nearby. Also, you can easily walk to the nearby sightseeing located within 15-20minutes.
9
The hotel staffs are very friendly and we can communicate easily with English. They are all very helpful. Breakfast is included in the hotel room rate. It was worth to stay with this hotel with such a convenience location under this valued price.
Judith M. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
wonder loction, great staff

Location, staff and breakfast
10
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and if we came back to budapest would stay at the Cosmo City Hotel and happy enough to recommend it to friends
Mark R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
The sun shone, great location, great city.

Great location. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff
9
Great location. Small and friendly hotel. Perfect hotel for a stay in Budapest
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
The local is conevient and staff are all very nice

Friendly staff, Helpful Staff and Convenience
8
Lina U. Families with older children Sweden, March 28, 2014
nice and clean, very good location

good location, clean, nice room
8.3
very good, clean and fresh, very good location. Good breakfast and fast wire-less.
India C. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel amazing staff

Clean, great breakfast and fantastic staff!,
10
Our stay was perfect! We have visited 31countries and would have to say this is one of the best places we have ever stayed! Such attentive staff, very clean and great breakfast! Light and airy rooms with great decoration! Thanks again
Nina L. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2014
Budapest was so fantastic we will be back!

The nice staff was so serviceminded, near to resturanges and near to the market.
8
Very good Staff wad fantastic Budapest was so great! Don't forgett to visit TRAP in Budapest!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo City Hotel BudapestCosmo City Hotel Budapest - EntranceCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BathroomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ExteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - InteriorCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Pub/LoungeCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ReceptionCosmo City Hotel Budapest - ReceptionCosmo City Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsCosmo City Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsCosmo City Hotel Budapest - SurroundingsCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Restaurant TerraceCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BathroomCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02