or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
811 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
David S. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Value for money for short stay

Price was good value, central local, staff very nice and helpful
8.7
Stayed here for the fist time in September. I normally stay in the neighborhood close to Happy Valley racetrack. The Cosmo and its big sister the Cosmopolitan are right across the street from the track. The normal placed I've stayed before were either booked or too costly. Chose this as good value for money. Room was small but that's what you expect in Hong Kong. One of my clients said it was hard to park his car in the area. Staff at the front desk and bell stand very helpful in getting taxis and giving advice on best way to travel to Shenzhen for the day.
Waqas K. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 16, 2013
Fair

location, value, comfy
6.3
good not great. nothing special. didnt had much problems but neither too satisfied.
Nicholas B. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2013
Short stay , over priced for the hotel

Nothing at all
5
It was an overpriced hotel . not great value for money . Won't be returning
Stephen P. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
clean hotel

nice hotel, lobby and staff
8
It was great to stay in this hotel, i love hongkong especially in happy valley we had fun me and my hubby, bet in the horse racing i love the crowd's there in the horse racing track, you will see different people, hongkong is big city where you alway's keep coming back.
Estherina G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
A comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, clean room & free shuttle bus
7.3
Ho I. Couples Macau, September 5, 2013
good price fair room

good location, good price, helpful staff
7.3
if u willing to walk its OK but not close to the MTR, have to walk a bit to find the wanchai station; around 10 mins walk to reach times square and few mins to restaurants. For getting taxi, the staff are willing to help to catch one but it isnt easy to get one cause of the location. i choose this hotel becos its price and quite new and clean.
Kevin O. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Good service

Attentive and fast and polite staff
8
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and attentive, but the only bad thing is that the walls are thin and the hotel is near a graveyard
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, September 4, 2013
fantastic

nice, clean and good
8
Karie L. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable for my one night stay in Hong Kong.

Quiet and compact room.
5
Wifi was only available in the common area. No convenient shops nearby so you will have to walk for around 8 mins to go the closest convenient shop available. Generally quite a quiet area in Wan Chai. Lift service in the hotel is kind of slow though. Rooms are quite small for the price but that's expected for rooms in Hong Kong.
Juan L. Families with older children Spain, August 27, 2013
Rooms too small for the price

Clean room and location
6.3
Rooms are too small for the price you pay. Too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04