or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
776 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (776)
Sort by:
Hui L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Average Hotel with Average Location

Friendly Staff who speaks well?
4.7
The hotel was not exactly in the hub of things even though it is pretty near to Wanchai & Causeway Bay but only by car or bus. Not so great when you have to walk in the sweltering heat for 15 mins to get to the nearest convenient store (or any shops actually). Surrounding buildings are mainly graveyards and hospitals. Best to buy anything you need before heading back in a cab after a tired day of shopping, otherwise you would find that you cannot get anything else, not even a decent drink within the hotel bar.
Steven V. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Afordable pleasant stay

public transport, resturants & shopping
6
After being changed from the twin suite to the delux & having an extra key to be able to leave the airconditioner on because the rooms were quite musty smelling our stay was really pleasant.
Hanna S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel

clean, comfortable, good bathroom
8
Friendly staff, clean room, clean bathroom, but the bed is not so comfortable
Hanna S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
good hotel, good room, good bathroom, good service

good room, good bathroom, good location
7.7
Cosmo Hotel is a nice place to stay. The room is clean and spacious. And also the location is near to restaurant, shopping center, and bus station.
Cinder M. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
We continue to return to Cosmo Hotel

Personalized service, free shuttles, easy transport access
8.7
This was my third stay at Cosmo. It was also my best in many ways. We arrived on my birthday. Mr. Victor Cheung, Guest Services Manager, was fantastic. He personally delivered a bottle of wine for us and made us feel so welcome. Cosmo Hotel has a great asset in him. Like so many hotels in Hong Kong, the rooms aren't huge, but they are well appointed and we never felt pinched for space. The large windows, which provides great views, help the rooms feel larger. The free shuttles to Causeway Bay - the closest MTR station - and Central/Hong Kong - for catching the Airport Express - are frequent enough. Tip: shuttles pick up at Cosmopolitan Hotel (the sister hotel next door) and they are often packed. Being in the Cosmopolitan's lobby at least 10 minutes before departure would be wise, especially for the Central/HK route. Breakfasts are decent enough (particularly if they're free!), but to be honest, I likely wouldn't pay to eat there. The variety is fine - for our four breakfasts, there was very little duplication of the mains - but the food could often be warmer. But, as everywhere in the hotel, the staff are quite attentive. In-room internet is expensive, but the free wifi in the lobby and on the 5th floor are good alternatives for a little less convenience than in-room access. I have no doubt that we will come back to Cosmo Hotel. For the price and location, it's a solid choice.
Marilyn D. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
Friendly place!

Nice bar, good service, and a good location to get a cab
8.3
The Cosmo did not disappoint us as far as good service goes. Someone always greets us at the door to get our bags and handles all the details of checking in for us. An extremely friendly bartender is always at the bar making us feel like a king and queen with his great service and attention to detail. The room was fully equipped with everything we want, such as a hot water pot for making early morning coffee.
Jing H. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Studio Triple room, good customer service, convenient location
8
Cosmo has been my first choice hotel whenever I am in Hong Kong. I was wow-ed previously by the staffof this hotel. Service by the concierge dropped a little compared to when I was first here, but nonetheless, service on the whole by the other staff were exemplary. Will stay here again on my next trip to Hong Kong
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
comfortable stay

the bed was very comfortable. lift was fast and, very unique design
8.3
normally i would not want to say too much however the internet was not free. they left a desktop PC in the room which is rent per day basis which i think at the price that i am paying for this class of hotel should be free.
Christopher G. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2013
Adequate and staff helpful

reasonable, value for money in HK, staff helpful
5.7
It was fine.reasonable area close to shopping and transport
Nao Y. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2013
nice

very nice and near down town so much can go shopping
7.7
will order again, as the double bed really confortable and nice. so happy that can shop nearby the hotel and the free shuttle bus service which provided by the hotel is very convience.will advice to coworkers when they come to hk for business trips

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05