or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Christopher G. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2013
Adequate and staff helpful

reasonable, value for money in HK, staff helpful
5.7
It was fine.reasonable area close to shopping and transport
Nao Y. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2013
nice

very nice and near down town so much can go shopping
7.7
will order again, as the double bed really confortable and nice. so happy that can shop nearby the hotel and the free shuttle bus service which provided by the hotel is very convience.will advice to coworkers when they come to hk for business trips
Loo L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Perfect for family trip and outing

convenient, clean and economic
8
The hotel staff was friendly and efficient though there was an hour of delay in the check in process.
Loo L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2013
great experience of quietness in the midst of city

economic, convenient and clean
9.3
it was great despite the slow check in procedure which delayed us for about an hour
Jean S. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2013
good location. Rooms very small.

staff very friendly. location great. level five deck good.
7
Enjoyable. Location good for mtr. Good value for money but rooms extremely small.
Thi L. Groups Australia, July 17, 2013
Average hotel, room a bit small though

Great bathroom accessories/toiletries provided and free shuttle bus service provided, and money exchange available direct from the hotel.
7.3
We had the triple bed and it was my bf and me and a friend. There is no doors for the rooms so has no privacy I that's what u want. Very small rooms that fit the beds only and very squashy bathroom. We only stayed about 3 nights so was ok but would prefer I more bigger room room as this was quite tiny. Overall was an ok stay. Taxis easy to get from outside the hotel and they provide a free shuttle bus into causeway bay city and a few other destinations which is quite handy. MTR is around the corner which is also useful.
Alister L. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2013
Simple and sweet

Friendly staffs that speaks good english. Free coffee all day long
8
Location is pretty good and they provide free shuttle service to most of the major places departing at the cosmopolitan hotel. By the way, they're sisters hotel. Free coffee are available at their lounge throughout the day and hotel is walking distance to some of the best food I've eaten in my entire life.
Matthew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
More like a upper end hostel than hotel.

Located in Wan Chai
3.7
We were very disappointed with our stay here. Beds were very hard and room was icy cold even with A/C off. The room had an unpleasant smell. Although centrally located the hotel is awkwardly positioned so that getting a cab is impossible - you have to cross onto the other side. Staff were pleasant we are sad the hotel did not live up to our expectations.
Shih M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
confortable

clean , comfortable and easy access to public transport.
7
Have a comfortable stay in Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong. We did not fully utilize the facility at the Hotel and therefore cannot give much comments.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Very enjoyable

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Check in was efficient. Staff friendly and helpful but bar hours a little limited. Room clean and comfortable. About 10 minutes walk to main Wanchai entertainment area. Good value for money give that Hong Kong hotels are a lot more money than mainland China. Would use again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08