or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Aine N. Families with older children Ireland, May 18, 2013
Friendly and well organized hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, location
9
Wonderful stay! It was my Mum's and sister's first visit to HK and they really enjoyed the hotel. It is very easy to get the shuttle bus from the airport and our room was spotless and serviced every day after we left, even when we left later in the afternoon. The bar and wait staff were super friendly and we had a lovely stay.
Christopher C. Groups United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Good location, small rooms, but cheap

Location, cheap, wifi on terrace
8
Soo H. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Nice stay

Clean, Friendly Staff, Shuttle provided
7
I have a nice stay at Cosmo Hong Kong. Clean and comfortable hotel
Justine C. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Comfortable room with friendly hotel staff

Location, easy access to transport and friendly staff
7
Aaron M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Great hotel

Location, Staff, Transport
6
Wei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Good!

customer service, caring staffs and the shuttle service
6
Qing Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
good

location location location
6.7
very good location ,very good location ,very good location
Andrew E. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Horrible hotel rude staff would never stay here!

Worst hotel ever
2
Rude staff couldn't speak English didn't want to help with any issues
Chun H. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
clean room great stay

Location not bad, near shopping area, shuttle bus provide to interesting place.
7
Great stay although i only stay for 1day. this hotel is very pleasant to stay in.
Andrian H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2013
Good hotel looking for cheaper option in HK

Quiet surrounding, Clean, Modern
7.3
The stay at Cosmo hotel was good. They had shuttle bus to all the important places in Hong Kong. The surrounding is quiet which is a rarity in Hong Kong, it is just a short walk to the main areas which i found quite relaxing most of the time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07