Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart Phone Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 861 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (861)
Sort by:
Marilyn D. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
Friendly place!

Nice bar, good service, and a good location to get a cab
8.3
The Cosmo did not disappoint us as far as good service goes. Someone always greets us at the door to get our bags and handles all the details of checking in for us. An extremely friendly bartender is always at the bar making us feel like a king and queen with his great service and attention to detail. The room was fully equipped with everything we want, such as a hot water pot for making early morning coffee.
Report this review
Jing H. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Studio Triple room, good customer service, convenient location
8
Cosmo has been my first choice hotel whenever I am in Hong Kong. I was wow-ed previously by the staffof this hotel. Service by the concierge dropped a little compared to when I was first here, but nonetheless, service on the whole by the other staff were exemplary. Will stay here again on my next trip to Hong Kong
Report this review
Guan T. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
comfortable stay

the bed was very comfortable. lift was fast and, very unique design
8.3
normally i would not want to say too much however the internet was not free. they left a desktop PC in the room which is rent per day basis which i think at the price that i am paying for this class of hotel should be free.
Report this review
Christopher G. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2013
Adequate and staff helpful

reasonable, value for money in HK, staff helpful
5.7
It was fine.reasonable area close to shopping and transport
Report this review
Nao Y. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2013
nice

very nice and near down town so much can go shopping
7.7
will order again, as the double bed really confortable and nice. so happy that can shop nearby the hotel and the free shuttle bus service which provided by the hotel is very convience.will advice to coworkers when they come to hk for business trips
Report this review
Loo L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Perfect for family trip and outing

convenient, clean and economic
8
The hotel staff was friendly and efficient though there was an hour of delay in the check in process.
Report this review
Loo L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2013
great experience of quietness in the midst of city

economic, convenient and clean
9.3
it was great despite the slow check in procedure which delayed us for about an hour
Report this review
Jean S. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2013
good location. Rooms very small.

staff very friendly. location great. level five deck good.
7
Enjoyable. Location good for mtr. Good value for money but rooms extremely small.
Report this review
Thi L. Groups Australia, July 17, 2013
Average hotel, room a bit small though

Great bathroom accessories/toiletries provided and free shuttle bus service provided, and money exchange available direct from the hotel.
7.3
We had the triple bed and it was my bf and me and a friend. There is no doors for the rooms so has no privacy I that's what u want. Very small rooms that fit the beds only and very squashy bathroom. We only stayed about 3 nights so was ok but would prefer I more bigger room room as this was quite tiny. Overall was an ok stay. Taxis easy to get from outside the hotel and they provide a free shuttle bus into causeway bay city and a few other destinations which is quite handy. MTR is around the corner which is also useful.
Report this review
Alister L. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2013
Simple and sweet

Friendly staffs that speaks good english. Free coffee all day long
8
Location is pretty good and they provide free shuttle service to most of the major places departing at the cosmopolitan hotel. By the way, they're sisters hotel. Free coffee are available at their lounge throughout the day and hotel is walking distance to some of the best food I've eaten in my entire life.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Smart PhoneCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08