or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Karl M. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel good service

It has free shuttle to great shopping place
8.7
The hotel has free shuttle which you can ride from early morning to night time. They have free coffee and tea at 5th floor which was nice.
Karl M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel very stylish

Very clean and nice rooms.
8
the hotel is nice with very clean and good staff. with daily ride to important locations.
John I. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2013
good enough

very clean room, relaiable room service, comfortable bed
7.7
positive: rooms clean, comfortable bed, good room service negative: location far from MTR station
Michelle S. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
clean and cosy

strategic location, with convenient shuttle and clean rooms
7.3
i wish we were not placed on the same floor as those with families especially with young children as they tend to be very noisy
Andy C. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Hotel has great location, very nicely renovated and clean layout
8
this is the first time i am staying in Cosmo hotel. the location is just located around the corner of wan chai and many taxi driver is able to find this hotel. the Hotel is very nicely renovated and very clean. However the room that i got is pretty small with little moving space. overall experience has been good. Front desk receptionist were very helpful when asking about directly and booking of taxi. highly recommended to return
Andrzej C. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Very good location and lovely service

Very clean, Staff very polite and helpful, nice buffet breakfast
10
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room wasn't enormously big but big enough for two persons to have a relaxing night after busy day exploring Hong Kong. The hotel is very clean and inviting. Employees are very keen to help and very professional. Over our stay at the hotel there was nothing we didn't like about it. It was a great choice for an accommodation in Hong Kong. We will be back again.
Roger M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 19, 2013
great stay all good here

clean and central to all
8
great hotel and location for all types of people wanting to sight seeing or great area for night life, great spot for dining out or shopping, note that different areas caters for differant types of shopping from cloths to the best watches and jewlery, take a taxi ( cheap as ) or just walk everything is so close by.
Shopping Tip: awsom shopping but do a deal
Hiu T. Groups China, January 19, 2013
convenient hotel

highly accessiable
8
i enjoy the comfortable environment in the hotel. it is clean and tidy. also the good location of the hotel makes me save much time on travelling..the price is reasonable. but the facilities are relatively limited without swimming pool . however,all in all it is a acceptable hotel for both tourist and local people. i end y the trip so much.
Esther C. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

The rooms are big with sitting area and study/computer table in a separate area.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. The linens are very clean, amenities are adequate; tea, coffee supplied daily; very neat and clean hotel; the staff are very friendly,accommodating and helpful. We recommemd it to anyone wanting to stay in Hong Kong. The shuttle bus services to the city, MTR and scenic places are on time....and it is free...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean Park a must see attraction.
Lam V. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
its a lovely hotel in a great location

great location/1
8
it is a great hotel with awesome facility. location is fun great and very convinent. there is a bar at the lobby of the hotel, so it would be great for young travellers or business persons looking for a drink.. i would definitely recommend staying again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05