or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
811 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Richard S. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
An average experience

Breakfast, staff friendliness, and comfortable room and bed were 3 best things about this hotel.
6
Jason G. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Room was small and needed a little renovation

The price was good, reflecting the condign, and breakfast was OK. A three bed room was useful to our trip, but miss-named as a suite.
5.7
The room for three bed is named a suite, when reall it is a bed "around the corner, without even a curtain to separate them. Cosmo does have full suites, but it is easy to mistake these rooms for them, which was unfortunates, as we didn't want to share a bedroom.
Jason G. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Room is old and has a musty smell

It was cheap, and we were meeting family there the next night. Free internet was available due to proximity of the lounge, but really they shouldn't be charging for wi-fi anyway.
4.3
The room is small, as expected at this price in Hong Kong. However, possibly due to bad design the bathroom allowed water into the room and carpet. This may have accounted for the musty old smell in the room. Still charging for wifi these days, really? This place really needs renovating, soon. I cannot recomment the basic double rooms on the 5th floor.
Gerald D. Groups Australia, April 1, 2013
Too small for groups

Location/Good food around the area/Nice staff
4
The place was far too small for a traveller. For two people the space was just to little, we couldn't even open our luggage up. Lighting was really bad. Not recommended for the price.
Gerardo L. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitable Staff, and Good Price
8.3
Chris N. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
nice place

nice, big and quick.
7.3
Alan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Clean hotel, well located

Location, sports bar, cleanliness
6
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2013
Overpriced, but decent location

location, location
4
The Cosmo Hotel is pretty bare bones. The room wasn't bad, but it did have a nail sticking out of the carpet. There was no free internet. And the room looked out on a cemetery. Also, unfortunately there was pile driving going on somewhere near the hotel which made for very noisy mornings.
Robert A. Business travelers Netherlands, March 24, 2013
Nice little hide-out in HK.

Staff knew what they were doing. Hotel just works.
7.7
Clean Room, shower, bed. All you need. prices of this Hotel were not jerked up during the 7s. Staff was good. Shame on me it takes a horrible stay in a luxury hotel to appreciate the Cosmo.
Chen P. Couples Taiwan, March 17, 2013
Not very close to subway, small, okay room

Bed, adapter, computer
4.7
The location is not very nice, close to The Hong Kong Jockey club, it's actually in between of Wanchai and Causeway Bay, need to walk for at least 15mins from hotel to subway, but there are shuttle buses. The room is small, I don't consider neither the floor nor carpet is very clean, however the bed is comfortable, and it is nice that they prepared a PC and adapter since I forgot about it. No free wifi in room, only in lobby which I can never connect to it, but overall I guess it's a okay hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08