or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
811 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Faith D. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
Nice hotel. Not enough value for cost.

Easy access to public transportation. Wonderful wifi outdoor porch on 5th floor with complimentary coffee & snacks. Open views.
5
Attentive kind staff. Our only complaint was that despite all the no smoking signs our room smelled like smoke when we arrived. Housekeeping was quick to come freshen the room. Great place to stay if you're going to the races.
Tay Y. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2013
A clean and comfortable hotel, value for money

Clean, modern looking and at a convenient place
6.3
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Location

Check out
4.7
Location was ok not far from the main nightlife hotel was crap would not stay there again beds are hard room is far to small even for Hong Kong standards.
Quan L. Groups Australia, March 3, 2013
An amazing stay, close to the city

great location, amazing staff and great room
7.3
Ellen H. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Great service but breakfast can be better

good location, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
7.3
When we got there we were told that our room does not include free internet. We pointed out that it was part of our booking conditions. The staff was willing to waive the charges, and set up a computer in the room. We found the staff really friendly and helpful, giving us directions to places, and advising us the best form of transport to take. There is a bus stop right outside the hotel that takes you to the Central and other tourist spots like Aberdeen, Repulse Bay and Stanley. The downside is that breakfast can be better, and also they only give you one roll of toilet paper a day, so you may have to ask for more everyday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean Park is worth a visit, costs about £28 per adult. The hotel arranges a shuttle bus to take you there Friday and weekends at £1.50 a trip. If you are over 65, get a senior Octopus card which means you pay less than half price on public transport.
Ongart N. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2013
Very new and nice hotel also good staff

Bedroom is clean and have enough space
8.3
My 2 friends and I stayed in room type - Studio Triple with 3 breakfasts at this hotel for the first time. We impressed with bedroom was clean and big enough for us and have 2 bathrooms. The room provided all equipments we need such as Computer Desktop, small fridge, on-wall wardrobe, safe and also their amenities which is good quality. A little surprised that they provided iPhone/iPod Docking for playing music in the room. Free Wifi is at Lobby only, they will charge for using in room. The location is quite good area which take 10 - 15 Mins walk to MTR - "Wan Chai Station" and also has bus stop in front of hotel. There is Hotel shuttle bus to/from airport (IFC Building, Hong Kong MTR Station) as well which very convenience for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Unfortunately, we had not chanced to have breakfast coz we decided to have lunch instead after woke up :) so we could not review on it. But they had coffee machine at 5th floor which is really tastety and also provided daily-fruit so you can take away before you hit the road. We did like the atmosphere on the 5th floor aswell.
Shuk H. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
It is nice.

good location, good English and good food.
7.3
Law W. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
Good for short stay

12 min walk to causeway bay, times square and heart of city
7
Karl M. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel good service

It has free shuttle to great shopping place
8.7
The hotel has free shuttle which you can ride from early morning to night time. They have free coffee and tea at 5th floor which was nice.
Karl M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel very stylish

Very clean and nice rooms.
8
the hotel is nice with very clean and good staff. with daily ride to important locations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04