Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Two-Bedroom Suite
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
839 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Gerardo L. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitable Staff, and Good Price
8.3
Chris N. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
nice place

nice, big and quick.
7.3
Alan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Clean hotel, well located

Location, sports bar, cleanliness
6
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2013
Overpriced, but decent location

location, location
4
The Cosmo Hotel is pretty bare bones. The room wasn't bad, but it did have a nail sticking out of the carpet. There was no free internet. And the room looked out on a cemetery. Also, unfortunately there was pile driving going on somewhere near the hotel which made for very noisy mornings.
Robert A. Business travelers Netherlands, March 24, 2013
Nice little hide-out in HK.

Staff knew what they were doing. Hotel just works.
7.7
Clean Room, shower, bed. All you need. prices of this Hotel were not jerked up during the 7s. Staff was good. Shame on me it takes a horrible stay in a luxury hotel to appreciate the Cosmo.
Chen P. Couples Taiwan, March 17, 2013
Not very close to subway, small, okay room

Bed, adapter, computer
4.7
The location is not very nice, close to The Hong Kong Jockey club, it's actually in between of Wanchai and Causeway Bay, need to walk for at least 15mins from hotel to subway, but there are shuttle buses. The room is small, I don't consider neither the floor nor carpet is very clean, however the bed is comfortable, and it is nice that they prepared a PC and adapter since I forgot about it. No free wifi in room, only in lobby which I can never connect to it, but overall I guess it's a okay hotel.
Faith D. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
Nice hotel. Not enough value for cost.

Easy access to public transportation. Wonderful wifi outdoor porch on 5th floor with complimentary coffee & snacks. Open views.
5
Attentive kind staff. Our only complaint was that despite all the no smoking signs our room smelled like smoke when we arrived. Housekeeping was quick to come freshen the room. Great place to stay if you're going to the races.
Tay Y. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2013
A clean and comfortable hotel, value for money

Clean, modern looking and at a convenient place
6.3
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Location

Check out
4.7
Location was ok not far from the main nightlife hotel was crap would not stay there again beds are hard room is far to small even for Hong Kong standards.
Quan L. Groups Australia, March 3, 2013
An amazing stay, close to the city

great location, amazing staff and great room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05