My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Moss A. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Kept Surprising

Good location. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Better than the first impression
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at cosmo. when we first saw the room we were apprehensive because it was so small and had twin beds rather than the double we wanted. we got used to the size and it was perfectly adequate. the staff were helpful in converting the bed to a king for our second and third nights. the 50% discount made the breakfast really good value. the free shuttle to central railway station was great. a good location.
Daniel S. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
good location

location
4.7
tiny rooms! didn't really like it there; very impersonal.
Thomas L. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
OK Hotel with reasonable service

Clean and people are friendly
7
not too impressed with you guys as i paid for the package with " breakfast included " but the cosmos hotel said i am not getting that as i do not have the breakfast coupons. i complained to the front desk and they said i have to check with you guys by myself. as i was so busy in those days, i did not have a chance to make that call. finally i talked to the front counter manager and he said he would send an e-mail for me to look into it. without getting back to me with an answer, i had to ask again a day later and they said you guys said my package does not cover the breakfast. i am just so frustrated and did not bother to complain again even though i am sure it should come with my package.
Paul E. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
An average hotel in an average location

The hotel was relatively clean and quiet
3.3
The staff were dis- organised and not well trained I would not stay again
Young A. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
too small, horrible breakfast

none
4
I got suckered into upgrading for free breakfast and bigger room...room was only bigger by a few feet. Their Breakfast buffet is a joke.
Anthony K. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
Good service, good hotel, so-so location

good view and good size
8.3
good and friendly service, but room can be bigger. Hair Dryer only blow cold air. Location is a little far, but it has shuttle bus.
Boris K. Solo travelers Slovenia, October 16, 2012
Good hotel in the HK

Good location and hotel bar
8
The hotel is located near Waichai in HK and it is good value for money. Staff is very friendly and the bar is very nice.
Nightlife Tip: Waichai street is very near.
Wan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
very small rooms

good service of hotel staff
5.3
we stayed in a standard room which is very small. The window cannot open because it is fixed, so the air-con in the room really makes me uncomfortable. location is just ok. walking distance to shopping centre, ie. take about 15 mins to causeway bay. but nothing around the hotel. However, hotel provides shuttle bus to the shopping centre and the airport express in Central.
Shopping Tip: take shuttle bus to causeway bay or walk 15 mins to shopping centre
Wan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
tiny room

walking distance to shopping centre
5
we stayed in a standard room but very small. No space to walk in the room for 2 person. The window is fixed and cannot open. the air con made me very uncomfortable. however, the staff there are responsive and nice. the location is just ok. they have shuttle bus to several places. walking distance to causeway bay, but far from MTR. there is a bus stop in front of the hotel. no resturants around the hotel, only you can eat in the restaurants in hotel but quite expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can take bus no. 15 opposit the hotel to the Peak
Michelle S. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
great location, fantastic service

service and free wifi at the lounge area
7
very impressed with the service here wifi is available at the lounge where there's free beverage so we can chill and smoke while going online location was pretty strategic.. juz a short walk from the tram stop also, the hotel smells pretty good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08