or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Wong B. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2012
Small room

Zero
3.7
Room too small for 3 adults and facing the cemetery. Only 2 lifts serving the whole hotel i.e. time wasted spent waiting for service.
Sze L. Couples Macau, November 5, 2012
Comfortable and convenient

Good location with convenient transportation
7.7
Good service. Good location with convenient transportation. Comfortable room.
Shopping Tip: near to CWB Sogo, Times Square and World Trade Centre.
Joseph M. Families with older children Australia, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel

Location not too bad
7.7
Nice litte hotel adjoined to its bigger sister the Cosmopolitan. Although we had a studio triple, the rooms were acceptable but a bit cramped. But since we were out most of the day, it served its purpose. The breakfasts at the hotel was also satisfactory and all staff were courteous. Hotel is clean.
Travel tip: Only ten minute walk to the shopping area of Causeway Bay.
Annie L. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Small room, good service.

Free and daily shuttle bus to area shoppig and subway stations.
7.7
clean room with comprehensive service, but the room is rather small. room rate does not include breakfast, but there's coffee maker in the room, also coffee is available at the breeze on 5th floor. internet in room requires added cost, though wifi is available in the lobby area.
Dawn T. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
Good Value

Clean, comfortable beds, reasonably priced
7
it was clean, comfortable beds and reasonably priced. we got the three person room, which was not as cramped as the normal rooms as well. however, it's not very close to a train station and it's advisable to take cabs instead of walking.
Tiang J. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great location but too near the tomb

There is nothing special features of this hotel
4.7
The hotel location is quite ok but the only thing is too near the tomb.
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
Very Good hotel but out of the way in Wan Chai

Chic decor, lobby bar, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7.3
Cosmo Hotel was an enjoyable place for a few nights in Hong Kong. Located in Wan Chai close to the Jockey Club, you can walk to most of the Causeway Bay area, with taxis and the MTR taking you over the Island. The conceirge was a bit limited in service offerings but helpful. Overall, good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Cosmo is close to View 62 by Paco Roncero, a must visit to experience 2 Michelin star cooking on the top of the Hopewell Centrte on Queens Rd East.
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
one of the better-value hotels in HK

the friendly service, excellent value, great coffee!
6.7
as with previous experience with Cosmo and Cosmopolitan, the staff is always friendly. no hassle check-in. the frequency of the shuttle is a plus and is really helpful. had a couple of problems, but management was quick to address. I'd stay here - and at the Cosmopolitan - again.
Moss A. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Kept Surprising

Good location. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Better than the first impression
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at cosmo. when we first saw the room we were apprehensive because it was so small and had twin beds rather than the double we wanted. we got used to the size and it was perfectly adequate. the staff were helpful in converting the bed to a king for our second and third nights. the 50% discount made the breakfast really good value. the free shuttle to central railway station was great. a good location.
Daniel S. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
good location

location
4.7
tiny rooms! didn't really like it there; very impersonal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02