Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
774 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Laurent L. Families with older children France, October 2, 2012
ok hotel but not great location

comfortable bed and bath / free shuttles
5
the hotel is far from the attractions, even though the hotel offers free shuttles so it compensates the bad location.
Michelle K. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
decent hotel with small rooms

convenient location
6.7
overall it was ok. as usual hotel will not include free in room internet services but they have an open area at 5th floor which provide free wi-fi. besides that they also have fruits and coffee machine, so that's pretty good. overall service was good. they also have free shuttle bus service at COsmopolitan Hotel which is very punctual. The only problem is when you would like to take the bus from other pick up point its sometimes a little risky, the driver might missed you.
Yijun X. Couples China, September 29, 2012
Great Location Small Rooms but Nice Price

location, shuttle bus and nice price
8.7
the hotel is located in the opposite side of happy valley, 15 minutes walking to nearest causeway bay metro station. the hotel offers several shuttle buses to the central, time square, admirately every days. if you ask the hotel people where is the convenience shop, you will find a lot of nice restaurants nearby. although the room is very very tiny, it is valuable for money you paid in hk.
Hien H. Couples Vietnam, September 28, 2012
15 minutes away by walking to Time square.

Friendly receptions, fresh smell at the lobby and clean overall.
5.7
I was about to debate whether to stay in Wanchai or Tsim Sha Tsui, and my finally decision was Cosmo hotel, which offered me a good rate. Location of this hotel is not good though, we had to walk down to Timesquare about 20 mins, where the MTR is here. Room was really small, and we weren't allowed to open the windows because it's blocked. It's a big minus point for this hotel. In my experience, I don't think I'm gonna pick this place again. Recommendation: Tsim Tsa Tsui area, which is much better than Wanchai if you love food and shopping.
Shopping Tip: Tsim tsa tsui area, Sogo in Timesquare or IFC.
Patricia L. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel

Room for 3
7
i was not confident that i am going to get a room for 3 as hong kong's hotels are known to be small and expensive. so i was pleasantly surprised that the room came out as advertised in the website. my room for 3 was comfortable and having 2 toilets was convenient. the only flaw is that it has no cupboards but one can still hang a few short tees at the partition above the safe. my 2 nieces had one side of the room with their tv while i had my cosy space (complete with tv on the wall, writing desk and chair) partitioned off from them. the 2 sisters could then pillow talk and share their secrets without their interfering aunt! after a long day, it is a perfect place to come back to.
Restaurant Tip: 7 minutes from the hotel in the direction of Times Square, one can find the well known Mak Noodles (the main branch is at Wellington Street, Central. Yummy wanton noodles.
Nathan O. Groups United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
nice hotel, great breakfast

nice clean room, good breakfast, great staff
7.7
the hotel could be a little closer to a metro, as getting a taxi outside can be difficult, overall a very nice hotel at a very reasonable price.
Dueanpen W. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2012
great service and nice hotel

room very nice view and clean. good location and all the staff friendy.
8
nice room good hotel on location and friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good location for shopping.
Peter D. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Well located, quiet refuge.

Near Times Square, quiet, good access to transport.
7.7
Professionally run, fairly priced hotel with smallish rooms (but this is HK, after all), and save the money you would have spent at a luxe place by exploring the City .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wet markets are a short walk away from hotel.
Peter D. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
best kept secret - inexpensive boutique hotel

comfortable, decent breakfast, reasonable sized rooms (for hk)
8
a short visit to hk and stayed at an old favorite. good location, short walk to times square but away from the crowds. good service at front desk, quiet, well located and reasonably priced. what more do you need?
Hotel Feature Tip: Higher floors have some nice views of Happy Valley ...
Choon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good price and good location
6
I hope the hotel would provide the special rate to client who would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06