or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Paul E. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
An average hotel in an average location

The hotel was relatively clean and quiet
3.3
The staff were dis- organised and not well trained I would not stay again
Young A. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
too small, horrible breakfast

none
4
I got suckered into upgrading for free breakfast and bigger room...room was only bigger by a few feet. Their Breakfast buffet is a joke.
Anthony K. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
Good service, good hotel, so-so location

good view and good size
8.3
good and friendly service, but room can be bigger. Hair Dryer only blow cold air. Location is a little far, but it has shuttle bus.
Boris K. Solo travelers Slovenia, October 16, 2012
Good hotel in the HK

Good location and hotel bar
8
The hotel is located near Waichai in HK and it is good value for money. Staff is very friendly and the bar is very nice.
Nightlife Tip: Waichai street is very near.
Wan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
very small rooms

good service of hotel staff
5.3
we stayed in a standard room which is very small. The window cannot open because it is fixed, so the air-con in the room really makes me uncomfortable. location is just ok. walking distance to shopping centre, ie. take about 15 mins to causeway bay. but nothing around the hotel. However, hotel provides shuttle bus to the shopping centre and the airport express in Central.
Shopping Tip: take shuttle bus to causeway bay or walk 15 mins to shopping centre
Wan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
tiny room

walking distance to shopping centre
5
we stayed in a standard room but very small. No space to walk in the room for 2 person. The window is fixed and cannot open. the air con made me very uncomfortable. however, the staff there are responsive and nice. the location is just ok. they have shuttle bus to several places. walking distance to causeway bay, but far from MTR. there is a bus stop in front of the hotel. no resturants around the hotel, only you can eat in the restaurants in hotel but quite expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can take bus no. 15 opposit the hotel to the Peak
Michelle S. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
great location, fantastic service

service and free wifi at the lounge area
7
very impressed with the service here wifi is available at the lounge where there's free beverage so we can chill and smoke while going online location was pretty strategic.. juz a short walk from the tram stop also, the hotel smells pretty good!
Salingate S. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2012
Nice hotel

I love the mini pub beside receiption.
7.7
Effective and warm service as we call for help like don't know how to use TV and need any special request in room. Although small but feel warm
Nightlife Tip: A nice mini pub in the hotel
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel with shuttle bus

Clean and Spacious
7.7
very clean room and spacious if compare with others hotel with the same range of room rate. the hotel location is a bit far from the mtr station (wan chai or causeway bay), however, hotel itself provided free shuttle bus to mtr station. it also provided shuttle bus to ocean park, airport and etc. overall, i was statisfied with my stayed at cosmo hotel hong kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Causeway Bay and Avenue of stars.
Laurent L. Families with older children France, October 2, 2012
ok hotel but not great location

comfortable bed and bath / free shuttles
5
the hotel is far from the attractions, even though the hotel offers free shuttles so it compensates the bad location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08