or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Hsieh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2012
good location

servie
6
good location and good service, but the room is too small and cost about the same price as Cosmopolitan and of course Cosmopolitan is much worth the price
Adrian S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
great location, clean, and friendly service

reasonable, walking distance to time square
7
Hotel is clean. Breakfast is not included and wifi has additional charge (quite expensive) you also get complementary tea and coffee In your room.
Jharvis M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2012
good, clean hotel, but far from mtr.

Clean rooms
7
the rooms are clean and staff are okay. wifi in rooms is not free despite what it says here. i called the reception asking about the wifi and he told me it is free, but there's a 12 dollar surcharge. how can that be free???? they replenish the two bottled water every day. mtr is quite far, about 15 minutes walk.
Vivi L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Nice hotel with shuttle bus provided

Service!
8
first of all, we do not stay at cosmo hotel but her sister hotel just beside her, cosmopolitan hotel. we checked in quite late ard 8pm. th receptionist told me our booking of standard room today is quite tight so free upgrade us to the hotel next door cosmopolitan hotel. the hotel has nicely smell and their bellman service is superb! they help us to carry our luggage from cosmo to cosmopolitan and after we reached osmopolitan, they come to us immediately to storage our luggage and help us to send the luggage to our room, can't expect they provide such a service in this quite busy hotel! the room is just nice, considered as big amon hk hotel. ther shuttle bus service is good too! convenient for us! although the address is situated at wanchai but it is very near to causeway bay! overall a very good sty experience!
Hotel Feature Tip: Best bellman!
Neil Q. Groups United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Competitive rates and location
9
this hotel is ideally suited to visit all the wonders of hong kong, the only downside to this hotel if i were to be picky, would be the rooms are a little small but because of what hong kong has to offer not much time is spent in the room and it serves its purpose well.
Nightlife Tip: Wan Chai
Ellen C. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Small rooms

Free internet
6.3
Stay is okay, transportation convenient because of shuttle service and very on time schedule. Buffet is good for the price and we got 50% discount for it. Friendly staff
Denny C. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
good location

near downtown
10
I always enjoy visiting hong kong, city that never sleep. I love the food, I love to stay in this hotel, quite near from shopping center and traditional market.
Ida A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
nice location

Shuttle Bus
6.7
I was stay in Triple studio,the room very small and free internet connection not really good . Shuttle Bus very good near causeway Bay. Hotel view not really nice as well .
Shopping Tip: near sogo in causeway bay
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, August 19, 2012
very nice hotel

big room, good services
8.3
Polite stuffs and clean room, but a little far from causeway bay, need to climb up and go down the tunnel stairs everytime if u wanna go causeway bay. But price are resonable and the services is out of my expectation!! I'll book this hotel next time if they have promotion again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very frequency suttle bus is provided.
Katie C. Groups United States of America, August 18, 2012
Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Friendly Staff, Good location
8.3
great place to stay, a little on the expensive side, but what isn't in hong kong. the room wasn't large but much bigger than other places i've stayed in hong kong. we had enough room for three adults and all our stuff and we didn't feel crowded or like we were stepping all over each other. very friendly and helpful staff. good western breakfast options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive with 2 breakfasts

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03