or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Bathroom Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch Bar Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Patio Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning Cocktails
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drink Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Alita P. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2012
I didn't have an idea!

Quiet
7
Reached Hong Kong in the night and had a good night sleep only to wake up to a plot of cemetery view! As a single female, I felt pretty uneasy. Otherwise, it's a simple hotel with nothing much to complaint about.
Travel tip: If you are afraid of the supernatural, do not stay here or the Cosmopolitan across as some of the rooms faces the cemetry!
Kriska G. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2012
Excellent Service but Small Room

Very Good Service, Helpful Staff
5.7
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They provide shuttle service to Times Square and the timings really suit our schedule. We were very happy with the service they provided, even with the information regarding our destinations. The room was really small and during our first night there was a stinking smell from the vent. If you are a budget traveller, we wouldnt recommend the hotel since it does not have any fastfood chain available nearby. You have to eat at the next hotel's restaurant or go to Times Square (which also does not have a wide range of fastfood chains)
Yap C. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
Nice Hotel and service

Nice cozy room with great service
8.7
Good services except hard to get Taxi in the morning
Karl M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 4, 2012
Nice hotel with modern rooms.

The free shuttle service.
8
A nice hotel very clean with nice staff, you can go to causeway bay free with thier shuttle service.
Hsieh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2012
good location

servie
6
good location and good service, but the room is too small and cost about the same price as Cosmopolitan and of course Cosmopolitan is much worth the price
Adrian S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
great location, clean, and friendly service

reasonable, walking distance to time square
7
Hotel is clean. Breakfast is not included and wifi has additional charge (quite expensive) you also get complementary tea and coffee In your room.
Jharvis M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2012
good, clean hotel, but far from mtr.

Clean rooms
7
the rooms are clean and staff are okay. wifi in rooms is not free despite what it says here. i called the reception asking about the wifi and he told me it is free, but there's a 12 dollar surcharge. how can that be free???? they replenish the two bottled water every day. mtr is quite far, about 15 minutes walk.
Vivi L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Nice hotel with shuttle bus provided

Service!
8
first of all, we do not stay at cosmo hotel but her sister hotel just beside her, cosmopolitan hotel. we checked in quite late ard 8pm. th receptionist told me our booking of standard room today is quite tight so free upgrade us to the hotel next door cosmopolitan hotel. the hotel has nicely smell and their bellman service is superb! they help us to carry our luggage from cosmo to cosmopolitan and after we reached osmopolitan, they come to us immediately to storage our luggage and help us to send the luggage to our room, can't expect they provide such a service in this quite busy hotel! the room is just nice, considered as big amon hk hotel. ther shuttle bus service is good too! convenient for us! although the address is situated at wanchai but it is very near to causeway bay! overall a very good sty experience!
Hotel Feature Tip: Best bellman!
Neil Q. Groups United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Competitive rates and location
9
this hotel is ideally suited to visit all the wonders of hong kong, the only downside to this hotel if i were to be picky, would be the rooms are a little small but because of what hong kong has to offer not much time is spent in the room and it serves its purpose well.
Nightlife Tip: Wan Chai
Ellen C. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Small rooms

Free internet
6.3
Stay is okay, transportation convenient because of shuttle service and very on time schedule. Buffet is good for the price and we got 50% discount for it. Friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow two bedroom suiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange Two Bedroom SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green Room BathroomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze Outdoor PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yellow RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nooch BarCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breeze PatioCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Orange RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Green RoomCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Award-winning CocktailsCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Welcome drinkCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06